scantpaper - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (321 entries)

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: OCR Output
zh_CN: OCR 输出

en: Cannot read file: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件：%s

en: Process image with GOCR.
zh_CN: 使用 GOCR 处理图像。

en: Process image with Tesseract.
zh_CN: 用 Tesseract 处理图像。

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Clears all pages
zh_CN: 清理所有页面

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open image file(s)
zh_CN: 打开图像文件

en: S_can
zh_CN: 扫描(_C)

en: Scan document
zh_CN: 扫描文档

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: _Email as PDF
zh_CN: 保存为PDF文件并发送到电子邮件(_E)

en: Attach as PDF to a new email
zh_CN: 添加PDF文件作为新的电子邮件的附件

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: _Compress temporary files
zh_CN: 压缩临时文件(_C)

en: Compress temporary files
zh_CN: 压缩临时文件

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中内容

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy selection
zh_CN: 复制选中内容

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选中内容

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete selected pages
zh_CN: 删除选中的页面

en: _Renumber
zh_CN: 重新编号(_R)

en: Renumber pages
zh_CN: 页面重新编号

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: Select all pages
zh_CN: 选择全部页面

en: _Odd
zh_CN: 单数(_O)

en: Select all odd-numbered pages
zh_CN: 选择全部单数页

en: _Even
zh_CN: 双数(_E)

en: Select all evenly-numbered pages
zh_CN: 选择全部双数页

en: _Blank
zh_CN: 清空(_B)

en: Select pages with low standard deviation
zh_CN: 选择偏离较低的页面

en: _No OCR
zh_CN: 非 OCR(_N)

en: _Clear OCR
zh_CN: 清除 OCR(_C)

en: Clear OCR output from selected pages
zh_CN: 从已选页面中清除 OCR

en: Propert_ies
zh_CN: 属性(_I)

en: Edit image properties
zh_CN: 编辑图像属性

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: Edit preferences
zh_CN: 编辑首选项

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Zoom _100%
zh_CN: 缩放 _100%

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放到 100%

en: Zoom to _fit
zh_CN: 最佳比例(_F)

en: Zoom to fit
zh_CN: 最佳比例

en: Zoom _in
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom _out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Rotate 90° clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转 90 度

en: Rotate 180°
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate 90° anticlockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转 90 度

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值(_T)

en: Change each pixel above this threshold to black
zh_CN: 将大于此阈值的像素置成黑色

en: _Negate
zh_CN: 反转(_N)

en: Converts black to white and vice versa
zh_CN: 把黑色变成白色，并 vice versa

en: _Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪(_C)

en: Crop pages
zh_CN: 裁剪页面

en: _Clean up
zh_CN: 清理(_C)

en: _OCR
zh_CN: 光学字符识别(_OCR)

en: Optical Character Recognition
zh_CN: 光学字符识别(OCR)

en: U_ser-defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义(_S)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Drag
zh_CN: 拖动(_D)

en: Use the hand tool
zh_CN: 使用手工工具

en: Use the rectangular selection tool
zh_CN: 使用矩形选择工具

en: _Paint
zh_CN: 绘图(_P)

en: Use the painter tool
zh_CN: 使用画笔工具

en: Save image and Save as PDF both require imagemagick
zh_CN: 保存图像／另存为PDF格式都需要 imagemagick

en: Save image requires libtiff
zh_CN: 保存图像需要 libtiff

en: Save as DjVu requires djvulibre-bin
zh_CN: 另存为 DjVu 需要 djvulibre-bin

en: Email as PDF requires xdg-email
zh_CN: 以电子邮件发送 PDF 需要 xdg-email

en: The rotating options and unpaper support require perlmagick
zh_CN: 旋转选项和 unpaper 支持需要 perlmagick

en: Warning: missing packages
zh_CN: 警告：软件包不齐

en: Error copying page
zh_CN: 复制页面出错

en: Warning: unable to use %s for temporary storage. Defaulting to %s instead.
zh_CN: 警告：无法将 %s 用作临时存储。默认替换为 %s。

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Pick crashed session to restore
zh_CN: 选择要恢复的崩溃会话

en: Editing text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Some pages have not been saved.
    Do you really want to clear all pages?
zh_CN: 部分页面还没有保存。
    您真要清除所有页面吗？

en: Process %i of %i (%s)
zh_CN: 进程 %i/%i(%s)

en: Process %i of %i
zh_CN: 进程 %i/%i

en: Open image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Pages to extract
zh_CN: 要展开的页面

en: First page to extract
zh_CN: 要展开的第一页

en: Page Range
zh_CN: 页面范围

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Year-Month-Day
zh_CN: 年 - 月 - 日

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: JPEG Quality
zh_CN: JPEG 质量

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Compress output with Lempel-Ziv & Welch encoding.
zh_CN: 使用 Lempel-Ziv 和 Welch 编码

en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Compress output with PNG encoding.
zh_CN: 用 PNG 编码压缩输出。

en: Compress output with JPEG encoding.
zh_CN: 用 JPEG 编码压缩输出。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Image type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Portable Document Format
zh_CN: 便携式文档格式

en: Portable Network Graphics
zh_CN: 便携式网络图形(PNG)

en: Tagged Image File Format
zh_CN: 标记图像文件格式(TIFF)

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 普通文本

en: scantpaper session file
zh_CN: scantpaper 会话文件

en: Font for non-ASCII text
zh_CN: 非 ASCII 文本字体

en: PDF filename
zh_CN: PDF 文件名

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: DjVu filename
zh_CN: DjVu 文件名

en: DjVu files
zh_CN: DjVu 文件

en: TIFF filename
zh_CN: TIFF 文件名

en: Text filename
zh_CN: 文本文件名

en: Text files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: PS filename
zh_CN: PS 文件名

en: Postscript files
zh_CN: Postscript 文件

en: scantpaper session filename
zh_CN: scantpaper 会话文件

en: scantpaper session files
zh_CN: scantpaper 会话文件

en: File %s is read-only
zh_CN: 文件 %s 是只读的

en: File %s exists.
    Really overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。
    要覆盖文件吗？

en: Image filename
zh_CN: 图像文件名

en: Email as PDF
zh_CN: 发送 PDF 到电子邮件

en: Error creating email
zh_CN: 创建邮件时出错

en: Scan Document
zh_CN: 扫描文档

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate image after scanning
zh_CN: 扫描后旋转图像

en: Both sides
zh_CN: 两面都是

en: Both sides.
zh_CN: 两面都是

en: Facing side
zh_CN: 正面

en: Facing side.
zh_CN: 正面。

en: Reverse side
zh_CN: 反面

en: Reverse side.
zh_CN: 反面。

en: Select side to rotate
zh_CN: 选择要旋转的那一面

en: Rotate image 90 degrees clockwise.
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转 90 度

en: Rotate image 180 degrees clockwise.
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转 180 度

en: Rotate image 90 degrees anticlockwise.
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转 90 度

en: Select direction of rotation
zh_CN: 选择旋转方向

en: OCR scanned pages
zh_CN: OCR 扫描页面

en: Select OCR engine
zh_CN: 选择 OCR 引擎

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Post-processing
zh_CN: 后处理

en: Clean up images
zh_CN: 清理图像

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Set unpaper options
zh_CN: 设置 unpaper 选项

en: unpaper options
zh_CN: unpaper 选项

en: Unable to load image
zh_CN: 无法载入图片

en: print-pages
zh_CN: 打印页面

en: To aid the scan-to-PDF process
zh_CN: 跟踪 scan-to-PDF 进程

en: Negate
zh_CN: 底片

en: Unsharp mask
zh_CN: 蒙版

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: The standard deviation of the Gaussian.
zh_CN: 高斯线的标准偏差

en: Amount
zh_CN: 总量

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: The x-position of the left hand edge of the crop.
zh_CN: 剪裁左侧边缘的横坐标。

en: The y-position of the top edge of the crop.
zh_CN: 剪裁顶部边缘的纵坐标。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: The width of the crop.
zh_CN: 剪裁宽度。

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: The height of the crop.
zh_CN: 剪裁高度。

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language to recognise
zh_CN: 重新识别语种

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: OCR
zh_CN: OCR(光学文字识别)

en: OCR Engine
zh_CN: OCR(光学文字识别)引擎

en: Start OCR
zh_CN: 启动 OCR(光学文字识别)

en: Some pages have not been saved.
    Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 某些页面没有保存。
    确定要退出？

en: The help viewer requires module Gtk2::Ex::PodViewer
    Alternatively, try: %s %s
zh_CN: 帮助查看器需要模块 Gtk2::Ex::PodViewer
    或者尝试：%s %s

en: This operation cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 本次操作不能撤消。确定要继续吗？

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Scan using the perl bindings for SANE.
zh_CN: 使用 SANE 的 perl 绑定扫描。

en: scanimage
zh_CN: 扫描图像

en: Scan using the scanimage frontend.
zh_CN: 使用扫描图像前端扫描。

en: Scan using the scanimage-perl frontend.
zh_CN: 使用 scanimage-perl 前端扫描。

en: Scan using the scanadf-perl frontend.
zh_CN: 使用 scanadf-perl 前端扫描。

en: Scan using the scanadf frontend.
zh_CN: 使用 scanadf 前端扫描。

en: Cache device-dependent options
zh_CN: 缓存设备依赖选项

en: Clear device-dependent options cache
zh_CN: 清理设备依赖选项缓存

en: Restore window settings on startup
zh_CN: 启动时恢复窗口设置

en: Default PDF & DjVu filename
zh_CN: PDF 默认文件名

en: Temporary directory
zh_CN: 临时目录

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Select temporary directory
zh_CN: 选择临时目录

en: Blank threshold
zh_CN: 空白阈值

en: OCR output
zh_CN: OCR 输出

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace the contents of the text buffer with that from the OCR output.
zh_CN: 使用 OCR 输出替换文本缓存内容。

en: User-defined tools
zh_CN: 用户自定义工具

en: You will have to restart gscanp2df for changes to the temporary directory to take effect.
zh_CN: 你需要重新启动 gscanp2df 来使临时目录的变更生效。

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息

en: Error: unable to load settings.
    Backing up settings
    Reverting to defaults
zh_CN: 错误：无法载入设置。
    备份设置
    还原默认值

en: US Letter
zh_CN: 美式信纸

en: US Legal
zh_CN: 美国国标

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Increment
zh_CN: 递增

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Rescan for devices
zh_CN: 重新扫描设备

en: Sets the device to be used for the scan
zh_CN: 设置用来扫描的设备

en: Page Options
zh_CN: 页面选项

en: # Pages
zh_CN: # 页码

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Scan all pages
zh_CN: 扫描全部页面

en: Set number of pages to scan
zh_CN: 设置要扫描的页码

en: Page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Source document
zh_CN: 源文档

en: Single sided
zh_CN: 单面

en: Source document is single-sided
zh_CN: 源文档是单面的

en: Double sided
zh_CN: 双面

en: Source document is double-sided
zh_CN: 源文档是双面的

en: Side to scan
zh_CN: 扫描面

en: Facing
zh_CN: 封面

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Scan profiles
zh_CN: 扫描配置

en: Name of scan profile
zh_CN: 扫描配置的名称

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Manual
zh_CN: 使用说明

en: Edit paper size
zh_CN: 编辑纸张尺寸

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Cannot delete all paper sizes
zh_CN: 无法删除全部纸张尺寸

en: Fetching list of devices
zh_CN: 获取设备列表

en: No devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到设备

en: Updating options
zh_CN: 更新选项

en: Scan Options
zh_CN: 扫描选项

en: Paper size
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Selects or edits the paper size
zh_CN: 选择或编辑纸张尺寸

en: Must scan facing pages first
zh_CN: 必须先扫描正面

en: Opening device
zh_CN: 正在打开设备

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Unknown DjVu file structure. Please contact the author.
zh_CN: 未知 DjVu 文件结构。请联系作者。

en: %s is not a recognised image type
zh_CN: %s 是一个不可识别的图像类型

en: Importing page %i of %i
zh_CN: 正在导入页面 %i/%i

en: Error extracting images from PDF
zh_CN: 从 PDF 提取图像时出错

en: Setting up PDF
zh_CN: 正在设置 PDF

en: Saving page %i of %i
zh_CN: 正在保存 %i/%i

en: Closing PDF
zh_CN: 正在关闭 PDF

en: Error creating PDF image object: %s
zh_CN: 创建 PDF 图像目标时出错：%s

en: Error embedding file image in %s format to PDF: %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 格式将文件图像嵌入 PDF 时出错：%s

en: Error compressing image: %s
zh_CN: 压缩图像出错：%s

en: Writing page %i of %i
zh_CN: 正在写入页面 %i/%i

en: Error writing DjVu
zh_CN: 写 DjVu 时出错

en: Can't open file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s

en: Error adding text layer to DjVu
zh_CN: 添加文本图层到 DjVu 时出错

en: Converting image %i of %i to TIFF
zh_CN: 正在转换图像 %i/%i 至 TIFF

en: Error writing TIFF
zh_CN: 写 TIFF 时出错

en: Converting to PS
zh_CN: 正在转换为 PS

en: Error saving image
zh_CN: 保存图像时出错

en: Scanning page %i...
zh_CN: 正在扫描第 %i 页...

en: Scanner warming up
zh_CN: 扫描仪预热

en: Device busy
zh_CN: 设备忙

en: Operation cancelled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: Unknown message:
zh_CN: 未知的信息：

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选中的

en: active
zh_CN: 有效

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Single
zh_CN: 单

en: One page per sheet, oriented upwards without rotation.
zh_CN: 每页一张，向上排列，不旋转。

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: # Output pages
zh_CN: # 输出页面

en: Number of pages to output.
zh_CN: 输出页面的页码。

en: No deskew
zh_CN: 不使用抗扭曲

en: Disable deskewing.
zh_CN: 禁用抗扭曲功能。

en: No mask scan
zh_CN: 无遮盖扫描

en: Disable mask detection.
zh_CN: 禁用档板检测。

en: No black filter
zh_CN: 无黑色过滤

en: Disable black area scan.
zh_CN: 禁用黑色区域扫描。

en: No gray filter
zh_CN: 无灰色过滤

en: Disable gray area scan.
zh_CN: 禁用灰色区域扫描。

en: No noise filter
zh_CN: 无杂点过滤

en: Disable noise filter.
zh_CN: 禁用杂点过滤。

en: No blur filter
zh_CN: 无模糊过滤

en: Disable blur filter.
zh_CN: 禁用模糊过滤。

en: No border scan
zh_CN: 无边界扫描

en: Disable border scanning.
zh_CN: 禁用边界扫描。

en: No border align
zh_CN: 无边界对齐

en: Deskew to edge
zh_CN: 边界抗扭曲

en: Use 'left' for scanning from the left edge.
zh_CN: 左侧：从左侧开始扫描。

en: Use 'top' for scanning from the top edge.
zh_CN: 顶部：从顶部开始扫描。

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Use 'right' for scanning from the right edge.
zh_CN: 右侧：从右侧开始扫描。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Use 'bottom' for scanning from the bottom.
zh_CN: 底部：：从底部开始扫描。

en: Align to edge
zh_CN: 对齐到边界

en: Edge to which to align the page.
zh_CN: 页面对齐的边界

en: Use 'left' to align to the left edge.
zh_CN: 左侧：对齐到左边界。

en: Use 'top' to align to the top edge.
zh_CN: 顶部：对齐到上边界。

en: Use 'right' to align to the right edge.
zh_CN: 右侧：对齐到右边界。

en: Use 'bottom' to align to the bottom.
zh_CN: 底部：对齐到下边界。

en: Border margin
zh_CN: 边界余量

en: Vertical margin
zh_CN: 垂直余量

en: Horizontal margin
zh_CN: 水平余量

en: White threshold
zh_CN: 白色临界值

en: Black threshold
zh_CN: 黑色临界值

en: Deskew
zh_CN: 抗扭曲

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤
