scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料型態錯誤: 應該是字串.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: A Java exception arisen:
    %s
zh_TW: %s: 發生一個 Java 的例外:
    %s

en: Same command executed again
zh_TW: 相同命令再執行一次

en: Unable to communicate with the interpreter
zh_TW: 無法聯繫上interpreter
