scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: %s: Invalid argument address
zh_CN: %s：无效的的参数地址

en: %s: Invalid argument type, %s expected
zh_CN: %s无效的参数类型，应该为%s

en: boolean matrix
zh_CN: 布尔型矩阵

en: %s: Unable to get argument #%d
zh_CN: %s无法获取第%d个参数

en: %s: No more memory to allocated variable
zh_CN: %s：创建变量时内存不足

en: %s: Unable to create variable in Scilab memory
zh_CN: %s：不能在Scilab内存中创建变量

en: %s: Invalid variable name: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无需变量名：%s。

en: %s: Unable to create %s named "%s"
zh_CN: %s：无法创建名为“%s”的%s

en: matrix of boolean
zh_CN: 布尔型矩阵

en: Redefining permanent variable.
zh_CN: 重定义永久变量。

en: %s: Unable to get variable "%s"
zh_CN: %s：不能获取变量“%s”

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Unable to get argument "%s"
zh_CN: %s：不能获取参数“%s”

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument "%s": A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数“%s”的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: boolean sparse matrix
zh_CN: 布尔型稀疏矩阵

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为至多%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): at most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为至多%d个。

en: %s: matrix argument expected
zh_CN: %s：矩阵参数除外

en: %s: Unable to get dimension of variable "%s"
zh_CN: %s：不能获取变量“%s”的维。

en: %s: bad call to %s! (1rst argument).
zh_CN: %s：调用 %s 失败！（第一个参数）。

en: %s: Unable to get address of variable "%s"
zh_CN: %s：不能获得变量“%s”的地址

en: %s: Unable to get type of variable "%s"
zh_CN: %s：不能获得变量“%s”的类型

en: %s: Unable to get argument dimension
zh_CN: %s：不能获得参数的维

en: %s: Unable to get variable address
zh_CN: %s：不能获得变量的地址

en: %s: Unable to get argument type
zh_CN: %s：无法获取参数类型

en: %s: Unable to get argument data
zh_CN: %s：无法获取参数数据

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: (%d,%d) expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数%d的大小错误：应该为(%d,%d)。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该字符串或标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数%d的类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %s: Unable to get argument precision
zh_CN: %s：无法获取参数精度

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar or an integer scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该实数标量或整数标量。

en: %s: Unable to get dimension from variable "%s"
zh_CN: %s：无法获从变量"%s"获取维数

en: Invalid type pointer in '%s'
zh_CN: 无效类型指针‘'%s’

en: double matrix
zh_CN: 双精度矩阵

en: %s: No more memory to allocate variable
zh_CN: %s：创建变量时内存不足

en: API Error:
zh_CN: API错误：

en: 	in %s
zh_CN: 	在%s中

en: handle matrix
zh_CN: handle矩阵

en: %s: Bad call to get a non complex matrix
zh_CN: %s：调用非复矩阵错误

en: int matrix
zh_CN: 整型矩阵

en: %s: Unable to get precision of variable "%s"
zh_CN: %s：无法获取变量“%s”的精度

en: %s: Unable to get item number of list
zh_CN: %s：无法获取列表条目数

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: %s: Unable to get address of item #%d in argument #%d
zh_CN: %s：无法获取第%d个参数中的第%d个条目的地址

en: %s: Unable to create list item #%d in Scilab memory
zh_CN: %s：无法在Scilab内存中创建第%d个列表条目

en: %s: Unable to get address of item #%d in variable "%s"
zh_CN: %s：无法获取第%d个条目的地址在变量“%s”中

en: %s: Unrecognized optional arguments %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的可选参数%s。

en: Optional argument list is empty.
zh_CN: 可选参数列表为空。

en: Optional arguments list:
zh_CN: 可选参数列表：

en: and %s.
zh_CN: 和%s。

en: pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: polynomial matrix
zh_CN: 多项式矩阵

en: sparse matrix
zh_CN: 稀疏矩阵

en: string matrix
zh_CN: 字符串矩阵

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为单字符串（即不是字符串矩阵）。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument "%s": A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数“%s”的类型错误：应该为单字符串（即不是字符串矩阵）。
