scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: %s: Invalid argument address
zh_TW: %s: 無效的引數位址

en: %s: Invalid argument type, %s expected
zh_TW: %s ：無效的參數形式， %s 除外

en: boolean matrix
zh_TW: 布林矩陣

en: %s: Unable to get argument #%d
zh_TW: %s: 無法得到第 %d 參數

en: %s: Unable to create variable in Scilab memory
zh_TW: %s：無法在Scilab記憶體中建立變數

en: %s: Unable to create %s named "%s"
zh_TW: %s ：無法建立 %s 名為 "%s"

en: %s: Unable to get variable "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法得到變數「 %s 」

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為純量.

en: %s: Unable to get argument "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法得到參數「 %s 」

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument "%s": A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數"%s"的類型錯誤:應該為純量.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該有  %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應在 %d ,%d 之間.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數個數有誤: 至少要 %d 才對.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at most %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數個數有誤: 最多爲 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Unable to get dimension of variable "%s"
zh_TW: %s ：無法得到變數"%s"的維度

en: %s: Unable to get address of variable "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法獲得變數「 %s 」的位址

en: %s: Unable to get type of variable "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法得到變數「 %s 」形式

en: %s: Unable to get argument dimension
zh_TW: %s：無法得到參數維度

en: %s: Unable to get variable address
zh_TW: %s ：無法得到變數位址

en: %s: Unable to get argument type
zh_TW: %s ：無法得到參數型態

en: %s: Unable to get argument data
zh_TW: %s：無法得到參數資料

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: (%d,%d) expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %d 長度錯誤: 應為 (%d,%d).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 的輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串或是純量.

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %d 型態錯誤: 應為實數矩陣.

en: %s: Unable to get argument precision
zh_TW: %s ：無法得到參數精度

en: %s: Unable to get dimension from variable "%s"
zh_TW: %s ：無法從變數"%s"得到維度型態

en: 	in %s
zh_TW: 	做 %s

en: %s: Bad call to get a non complex matrix
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤的呼叫複數矩陣方式

en: %s: Unable to get precision of variable "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法得到變數「 %s 」的精度

en: %s: Unable to get item number of list
zh_TW: %s：無法得到列表項目序數

en: %s: Unable to get address of item #%d in argument #%d
zh_TW: %s：無法得到第 %d 項目的位址(在第 %d 參數中)

en: %s: Unable to create list item #%d in Scilab memory
zh_TW: %s: 無法在Scilab記憶體內建立第 %d 個列表選項

en: %s: Unable to get address of item #%d in variable "%s"
zh_TW: %s：無法得到第 %d 項目的位址(在變數 %s 中)
