scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: the computation is already terminated
zh_CN: %s：计算已经结束

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument %s: An array of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的大小错误：应该是大小为 %d 的数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument %s: A matrix of size %dx%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的大小错误：应该是大小为 %d x %d。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: internal error, info=%d.
zh_CN: %s：内部错误，info=%d。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: k must be in the range 1 to N.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：k必须在1~N之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Unrecognized sigma value.
     Sigma must be one of '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：无法识别的sigma值。
     sigma必须为%s、%s、%s、%s、%s、%s中一值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: sigma must be a real.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：sigma必须为实数。

en: %s: B is not positive definite. Try with sigma='SM' or sigma=scalar.
zh_CN: %s：B不是正定的。尝试令sigma='SM'或sigma=纯实数。

en: %s: If opts.cholB is true, B should be upper triangular.
zh_CN: %s：如果opts.cholB为真，B应该为上三角。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: For real non symmetric problems, NCV must be k + 2 < NCV <= N.
zh_CN: %s ：第#%d输入参数错误： 对于实际的非对称问题，NCV的取值必须为 k+2 <NCV <= N。

en: %s: Error with input argument #%d: B is not positive definite. Try with sigma='SM' or sigma=scalar.
zh_CN: %s： 第#%d输入参数错误：B不是正定的。 尝试令sigma ='SM'或sigma = 纯实数。

en: %s: Error with %s: info = %d
zh_CN: %s：由于%s产生的错误：信息代码为%d

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。
