scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: %s: the computation is already terminated
zh_TW: %s:計算結果已經被中止.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument %s: An array of size %d expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入的參數%s容量錯誤: 指定一非正常的陣列尺寸%d.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument %s: A matrix of size %dx%d expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入的參數%s容量錯誤: 指定一非正常的矩陣尺寸%dx%d.

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取第 #%d 個參數值.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: k must be in the range 1 to N.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數 #%d 數值錯誤: k 必需在 1 到 N 的範圍之間.
