scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Warning :
zh_CN: 警告：

en: matrix is close to singular or badly scaled. rcond = %1.4E
zh_CN: 矩阵接近奇异或缩放变换不正确。 rcond = %1.4E

en: computing least squares solution. (see lsq).
zh_CN: 计算最小二乘解。(请参阅lsq)。

en: debugger stop on breakpoint(%d) in function %s at line %d
zh_CN: 调试器的断点(%d)在函数%s中的第%d行处停止

en: debugger stop on breakpoint(%d) in file %s at line %d
zh_CN: 调试器的断点(%d)在文件%s中的第%d行处停止

en: Execution aborted.
zh_CN: 停止运行。

en: debugger stop on error in file %ls line %d
zh_CN: 调试器因文件%ls中第%d行中的错误而停止

en: debugger stop on error in function %ls line %d
zh_CN: 调试器因函数%ls中第%d行中的错误而停止

en: Leave debugger.
zh_CN: 离开调试器。

en: Undefined variable: %s
zh_CN: 未定义变量：%s

en: inconsistent row/column dimensions
zh_CN: 行/列大小不一致

en: /!\ Unmanaged FieldExp.
zh_CN: /!\ 非托管字段Exp。

en: Attempt to reference field of non-structure array.
zh_CN: 尝试去引用非结构数组字段。

en: Not yet implemented in Scilab.
zh_CN: 在Scilab中尚未实现。

en: Invalid index.
zh_CN: 无效索引。

en: Redefining permanent variable.
zh_CN: 重定义永久变量。

en: for expression can only manage 1 or 2 dimensions variables
zh_CN: 只能用于管理表达式的1或2维变量

en: for expression : Wrong type for loop iterator.
zh_CN: 对于表达式：循环迭代器的类型错误。

en: With input arguments, return / resume expects output arguments.
zh_CN: 使用输入参数时，return / resume期望输出参数。

en: %ls: Can not transpose multiple elements.
zh_CN: %ls：不能转置多个元素。

en: It is not possible to redefine the %s primitive this way (see clearfun).
zh_CN: 无法以这种方式重定义%s私有函数 (请参阅clearfun)。

en: %ls: Too many %ls or wrong type for argument %d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %ls：%ls过多或第%d个参数类型错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %ls: Wrong type for argument %d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %ls：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是实数标量。

en: Recursion limit reached (%d).
zh_CN: 达到迭代限制次数(%d)。

en: Unknown expression
zh_CN: 未知的表达式

en: Error in overload function:
zh_CN: 重载函数错误：

en: Wrong insertion : use extraction with {} only on a Cell.
zh_CN: 错误的插入：仅对单元格使用{}进行提取。

en: Unable to insert multiple item in a Struct.
zh_CN: 无法在Struct中插入多个条目。

en: Unable to insert multiple item in a List.
zh_CN: 无法在List中插入多个项目。

en: Wrong insertion.
zh_CN: 插入错误。

en: Wrong insertion in a Cell.
zh_CN: 插入单元格错误。

en: Wrong insertion: insertion in output of '%s' is not allowed.
zh_CN: 错误的插入：不允许在'%s'的输出中插入。

en: Wrong insertion : Cannot insert without arguments.
zh_CN: 错误插入：无参数时无法插入。

en: Unexpected redefinition of Scilab function.
zh_CN: 意外地重定义了Scilab函数。

en: Submatrix incorrectly defined.
zh_CN: 子矩阵定义不正确。

en: Wrong insertion: A Cell expected: use {...} instead of (...).
zh_CN: 插入错误：应该是Cell类型：使用{...}代替 (...)。

en: Inconsistent row/column dimensions.
zh_CN: 行/列大小不一致。

en: operation +: Warning adding a matrix with the empty matrix old behaviour.
zh_CN: 操作+：警告发生了参数中具有空矩阵的过时行为。

en: operation +: Warning adding a matrix with the empty matrix will give an empty matrix result.
zh_CN: 操作+：警告发生了参数中具有空矩阵的行为将导致输出空矩阵结果。

en: Error: operator %ls: Matrix dimensions must agree (op1 is %ls, op2 is %ls).
zh_CN: 错误：运算符%ls：矩阵大小必须一致(op1为%ls，op2为%ls)。

en: With NaN or Inf a division by scalar expected.
zh_CN: 对于NaN或Inf，应按标量进行除法。

en: Division by zero...
zh_CN: 被零除...

en: Warning : Division by zero...
zh_CN: 警告：除以零...

en: Operator / : Error %d not yet managed.
zh_CN: 操作/：错误代码%d尚未归档。

en: Warning : division by zero...
zh_CN: 警告：除以零...

en: With NaN or Inf a left division by scalar expected.
zh_CN: 使用NaN或Inf时，应将其除以标量。

en: Left division by zero...
zh_CN: 左除以零...

en: Warning : Left division by zero...
zh_CN: 警告：左除以零...

en: Operator \ : Error %d not yet managed.
zh_CN: 操作\：错误代码%d尚未归档。

en: Invalid exponent: expected finite integer exponents.
zh_CN: 无效的指数：应该是有限整数指数。

en: Invalid exponent.
zh_CN: 无效的指数。

en: operation -: Warning adding a matrix with the empty matrix old behaviour.
zh_CN: 操作-：警告发生了参数中具有空矩阵的过时行为。

en: operation -: Warning adding a matrix with the empty matrix will give an empty matrix result.
zh_CN: 操作-：警告发生了参数中具有空矩阵的过时行为将输出空矩阵结果。

en: %ls: Cannot open file %ls.
zh_CN: %ls：无法打开文件%ls。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Your variables are:
zh_CN: 您的变量是：

en:  using %10d elements out of  %10d.
zh_CN:  使用%10d个元素，其位于%10d中。

en:  and   %10d variables out of %10d.
zh_CN:  和%10d个变量（占%10d个）。

en: Your global variables are:
zh_CN: 您的全局变量是：

en: Warning : redefining function: %s. Use funcprot(0) to avoid this message
zh_CN: 警告：重定义函数：%s。 使用funcprot(0)忽略此消息

en: in builtin
zh_CN: 内置

en: at line % 5d of function
zh_CN: 在函数的第 %5d行

en: at line % 5d of executed string
zh_CN: 在执行的字符串的第%5d行

en: at line % 5d of executed file
zh_CN: 在执行文件的第 %5d 行

en: line
zh_CN: 行

en: Cannot find Windows temporary directory (1).
zh_CN: 找不到Windows临时目录(1)。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Impossible to create : %s
zh_CN: 无法创建：%s

en: Error: Could not resolve symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法解析符号链接%s

en: Error: Could not find %s
zh_CN: 错误：找不到%s

en: Error: Could not create %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建%s：%s

en: Scilab '%s' function disabled in -nogui or -nwni mode.
zh_CN: 在-nogui或-nwni模式下禁用了Scilab的'%s'函数。

en: %s: Library name must not be empty
    .
zh_CN: %s：库名称不能为空

en: An error has been detected while loading %s: %s
zh_CN: 加载%s时检测到错误：%s

en: Impossible to load %s library
zh_CN: 无法加载%s库

en: Impossible to load %s function in %s library: %s
zh_CN: 无法将%s函数加载到%s库中：%s

en: Cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: Functions files location : %s.
zh_CN: 函数文件的位置：%s。

en: Unknown field : %ls.
zh_CN: 未知字段：%ls。

en: Unable to insert multiple item in a list.
zh_CN: 无法在list类型变量中插入多个条目。

en: Index out of bounds.
zh_CN: 索引超出范围。

en: Wrong number of input arguments: This function has no input argument.
zh_CN: 输入参数数目错误：此函数没有输入参数。

en: Wrong number of input arguments.
zh_CN: 输入参数数目错误。

en: Undefined variable '%s' in function '%s'.
zh_CN: 变量'%s'未在函数'%s'中定义。

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: A list expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的类型错误：应该适一个list类型。

en: List element number %d is Undefined.
zh_CN: List的第%d个元素未定义。

en: Unable to open : %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开：%s。

en: Warning : please rename your overloaded function
     "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 警告：请重命名重载函数
      从“%s”到“%s”

en: check or define function %s for overloading.
zh_CN: 检查或定义函数%s以进行重载。

en: Undefined operation for the given operands.
zh_CN: 给定操作数的未定义操作。

en:   check arguments or define function %s for overloading.
zh_CN:   语法参数或定义函数%s以进行重载。

en: Function not defined for given argument type(s),
zh_CN: 未为给定参数类型定义函数，

en: Input arguments should have the same formal variable name.
zh_CN: 输入参数应具有相同的形式变量名称。

en: Can not allocate negative size (%d).
zh_CN: 无法分配负大小 (%d)。

en: Can not allocate %s memory.
zh_CN: 无法分配 %s内存。

en: Unable to insert multiple item in a struct.
zh_CN: 无法在struct类型变量中插入多个条目。

en: Assignment between unlike types is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许在不同类型之间进行分配。

en: Can not allocate data.
zh_CN: 无法分配数据。

en: Field "%ls" does not exist
zh_CN: 字段“%ls”不存在

en: variable size exceeded : less than %d expected.
zh_CN: 变量超出大小：应该比%d小。
