scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为 %d 到 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx1, mx2 or mx3 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小出错：应该为 mx1，mx2 或 mx3 大小的字符矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'user' or 'allusers' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为“user”或“allusers”。

en: %s: You haven't write access on this directory : %s.
zh_CN: %s：您对此目录没有写入权限：%s。

en: %s: Module '%s' is not installed ('%s' section).
zh_CN: %s：模块“%s”没有安装 （“%s” 节）。

en: %s: Module '%s - %s' is not installed.
zh_CN: %s：模块“%s - %s”没有安装。

en: %s: The following module is installed in the user section, you cannot add it to the autoload list for all users:
zh_CN: %s：下一个模块不能被安装在用户部分，您不能为所有用户将其加入到自动加载列表：

en: 	 - '%s - %s'
zh_CN: 	 - “%s - %s”

en: %s: The following module is not installed:
zh_CN: %s：下一个模块不能被安装：

en: %s: The following modules are not installed:
zh_CN: %s：下面的模块不能被安装：

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean or single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应为布尔型或字符串型变量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'user','allusers' or 'all' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为“user”，“allusers”或“all”。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: at most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目出错：应该至多是 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'all' or 'main' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应为“all”或“main”。

en: 
    %s Installing ...
zh_CN: 
    %s正在安装……

en: 
    %s Loading ...
zh_CN: 
    %s正在加载……

en: 
    %s Testing ...
zh_CN: 
    %s测试中...

en: 
    %s Removing ...
zh_CN: 
    %s移除中...

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a matrix of string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是布尔量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: a boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个布尔量。

en: %s: Module %s is already installed. Please remove it before checking it.
zh_CN: %s：模块%s已安装。 请在检查之前将其删除。

en: %s: Module %s does not exist in current repositories.
zh_CN: %s：当前功能库中不存在模块%s。

en: %s: Wrong value(s) for input argument #%d: some unique module names expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一些独特的模块名称。

en: 
    Number of modules to check: %d
zh_CN: 
    要检查的模块数：%d

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目出错：应该为 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: 1x1 or 1x2 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小出错：应该为 1x1 或 1x2 大小的字符矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: The config file ('%s') is not well formatted at line %d
zh_CN: %s：配置文件 （“%s”） 在第 %d 行不能很好地格式化

en: %s: Argument #%d: Matrix with %s columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误，应该是一个有%s列的矩阵。

en: 1 to 3
zh_CN: 1到3

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'user' or 'allusers' or 'all' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为“user”或“allusers”或“all”。

en: %s: Argument #%d (:,3): 'user' or 'allusers' or 'all' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数(:,3)错误，应该是'user' ， 'allusers' 或者 'all'中的一个 。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx1,mx2 or mx3 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小出错：应该为 mx1，mx2 或 mx3 大小的字符矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为 %d 到 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx1 or mx2 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小出错：应该为 mx1 或 mx2 大小的字符矩阵。

en: %s: The directory '%s' cannot been created, please check if you have write access on this directory.
zh_CN: %s：路径“%s”不能被创建，请检查您是否在这个路径上写了访问。

en: %s: The file '%s' does not exist or is not read accessible.
zh_CN: %s：文件'%s'不存在或不可读取。

en: %s: DESCRIPTION file cannot be found in the package '%s'
zh_CN: %s：DESCRIPTION 文件不能在包“%s”中找到

en: Option offline of ATOMS configuration is set to True. atomsSystemUpdate did not check the latest modules availables.
zh_CN: 当前ATOMS离线选项值为True。 atomicSystemUpdate无法检查最新的可用模块。

en: 	%s (%s) will be installed in the '%s' section
zh_CN: 	%s (%s) 将安装在“%s”处

en: 	%s (%s) is already installed in the '%s' section and up-to-date
zh_CN: 	%s (%s)已安装在“%s”部分中，并且是最新的

en: %s: The directory %s cannot been created, please check if you have write access on this directory.
zh_CN: %s：路径 %s 不能被创建，请检查您是否在这个路径上写了访问。

en: %s: Error while copying the file '%s' to the directory '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：复制文件“%s”到路径“%s”时出错。

en: %s: Error while creating the directory '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：创建路径“%s”时出错。

en: %s: Previously existing file with the same name in '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：先前存在的文件，在'%s'中具有相同的名称。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid category expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为一个有效分类。

en: %s: Module '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: %s：模块“%s”没有安装。

en: %s: Several versions of a package (%s) cannot be loaded at the same scilab session :
zh_CN: %s：在同一个 scilab 节里包 （%s） 的多个版本不能被加载：

en: 	 - You've asked '%s - %s'
zh_CN: 	 - 你已经被要求“%s - %s”

en: %s: Another version of the package %s is already loaded : %s
zh_CN: %s：包 %s 的另一个版本已被加载：%s

en: 	 - '%s - %s' is already loaded
zh_CN: 	 - “%s - %s”已经被加载。

en: 	 - '%s - %s' is needed by '%s - %s'
zh_CN: 	 - “%s - %s”需要“%s - %s”

en: 	 - '%s - %s' is needed by '%s'
zh_CN: 	 - “%s”需要“%s - %s”

en: %s: The file '%s' from (%s - %s) does not exist or is not read accessible.
zh_CN: %s：读取文件'%s'时，其中的(%s - %s) 部分内容不存在或不可读取。

en: %s: An error occurred while loading '%s-%s':
zh_CN: %s: 读取“%s-%s”时出现错误：

en: %s: An error occurred while unloading '%s-%s':
zh_CN: %s：卸载“%s-%s”时发生错误：

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean or single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个布尔量或者单字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean or single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个布尔量或者单字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为布尔值。

en: %s: You have not enough rights to remove the package %s (%s).
zh_CN: %s：您没有足够的权限删除软件包%s(%s)。

en: %s: You have not enough rights to remove any version of the package %s.
zh_CN: %s：您没有足够的权限删除软件包%s的任何版本。

en: 	%s (%s) will be removed from the '%s' section and its package fully deleted
zh_CN: 	%s (%s) 将从“%s”部分中删除，并且其软件包会被完全删除

en: 	%s (%s) will be removed from the '%s' section
zh_CN: 	%s (%s) 将从“%s”部分中删除

en: 	%s (%s) cannot be removed from the '%s' section and will be broken
zh_CN: 	%s (%s)无法从“%s”部分中删除，可能已经损坏

en: 	the package %s (%s) is currently loaded, It will be removed at next Scilab start
zh_CN: 	软件包%s (%s)当前已加载，它将在下次Scilab启动时被移除

en: 	Removing %s (%s)(%s)...
zh_CN: 	正在移除%s (%s)(%s)中...

en: %s: The directory of this package (%s-%s) is located neither in SCI nor in SCIHOME.
    	For security reason, ATOMS refuses to delete this directory.
zh_CN: %s：此软件包(%s-%s)的路径既不在SCI中，也不在SCIHOME中。

en: %s: The package (%s - %s) directory %s cannot be deleted.
    	It may be used and locked. Please also check that you have write permission on it.
zh_CN: %s：软件包(%s - %s)路径%s无法移除。

en: %s: The package (%s - %s) has been removed from its root directory %s.
    	However, this empty directory cannot be deleted. It may be used and locked, or you may have no write permission on it.
zh_CN: %s：软件包(%s - %s)已从其根目录%s中移除。
    	但是，无法删除此空目录。 它可能已被使用和锁定，或者您没有写权限。

en: Deleting archives files for %s.
zh_CN: 删除%s的存档文件。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: This (
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：This （

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'all','user','allusers' or 'official' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为“all”，“users”，“alluser”或“official”。

en: File %s does not exist: could not restore previous configuration.
zh_CN: 文件%s不存在：无法恢复以前的配置。

en: config file saved to %s
zh_CN: 配置文件已保存到%s

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 和 #%d 不兼容：应该为相同的大小。

en: %s: Wrong value for input configuration argument: True or False expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入配置参数的值错误：应该是True或者False。

en: %s: Wrong key for input configuration argument.
zh_CN: %s：输入配置参数的值错误。

en: %s: The package %s is not available.
zh_CN: %s：包 %s 不可用。

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Depend
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Category(ies)
zh_CN: 类别

en: Author(s)
zh_CN: 作者

en: Maintainer(s)
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: WebSite
zh_CN: 网站

en: License
zh_CN: 授权协议

en: Scilab Version
zh_CN: Scilab 版本

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Automatically Installed
zh_CN: 已自动安装

en: Install Directory
zh_CN: 安装目录

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: %s: '%s - %s' is not installed.
zh_CN: %s：“%s - %s”没有安装。

en: %s: '%s' ('%s' section) is not installed.
zh_CN: %s：“%s” （“%s”节） 没有安装。

en: %s: '%s - %s' ('%s' section) is not installed.
zh_CN: %s：“%s - %s” （“%s”节） 没有安装。

en: %s: '%s' isn't installed.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”没有安装。

en: ATOMS error
zh_CN: ATOMS错误

en: No ATOMS module is available. Please, check your Internet connection or make sure that your OS is compatible with ATOMS.
zh_CN: 没有可用的ATOMS模块。 请检查您的网络连接或确保您的操作系统与ATOMS匹配。

en: No ATOMS module is available: your repository list is empty.
zh_CN: 没有可用的ATOMS模块：软件库列表为空。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Installed modules
zh_CN: 已安装模块

en: Update List of Packages
zh_CN: 更新软件包列表

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Autoload
zh_CN: 自动加载

en: List of installed modules
zh_CN: 已安装模块列表

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Installation failed!
zh_CN: 安装失败！

en: Installation done! Please restart Scilab to take changes into account.
zh_CN: 安装完成！请重新运行Scilab，以使改动生效。

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Update failed!
zh_CN: 更新失败！

en: Update done! Please restart Scilab to take changes into account.
zh_CN: 更新完成！请重新运行Scilab，以使改变生效。

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在移除

en: Remove failed!
zh_CN: 删除失败！

en: Remove done! Please restart Scilab to take changes into account.
zh_CN: 删除完成！请重新运行Scilab，以使改变生效。

en: The module will be automatically loaded at next startup.
zh_CN: 该模块将在下次启动时自动加载。

en: Autoload at startup is canceled. The Toolboxes menu or atomsLoad() can be used to load the module when needed.
zh_CN: 自动加载功能被取消。 如有需要可使用“工具箱”菜单设置或输入atomsLoad()命令以自动加载模块。

en: Download size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: See also
zh_CN: 参阅

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: A new version ('%s') of '%s' is available
zh_CN: ('%s') 是'%s'可用的新版本

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'user', 'allusers' or 'all' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为“user”，“allusers”或“all”。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx3 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小出错：应该为 mx3 大小的字符矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: matrix oriented typed list expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型出错：应该为一个矩阵原始的打印列表。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'filter:all','filter:main' or a valid main category expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是'filter:all'，'filter:main'或其他有效类别参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型出错：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be an atoms package name.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须是一个atoms软件包的名称。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Struct expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型出错：应该为结构体。

en: %s: The package '%s' is not present in the struct.
zh_CN: %s：包“%s”现在不在这个结构里。

en: %s: The version '%s' of the package '%s' is not present in the struct.
zh_CN: %s：包“%s”的版本“%s”现在不在这个结构里。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: It should have a field named '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其应该包含一个名为'%s'的字段。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: The matrix oriented typed list is not well formatted.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：矩阵原始的打印列表没有被很好地格式化。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为布尔值。

en: %s: DESCRIPTION file ('%s') does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：DESCRIPTION文件('%s')不存在。

en: %s: gzip not found.
zh_CN: %s：gzip未找到。

en: %s: Extraction of the DESCRIPTION file ('%s') has failed.
zh_CN: %s：解压 DESCRIPTION 文件 （“%s”） 失败。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Scanning repository
zh_CN: 正在扫描软件库中

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: %s: save ('%s') has failed.
zh_CN: %s：保存('%s')失败。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: String that contains 'TOOLBOXES' or 'DESCRIPTION' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是包含“ TOOLBOXES”或“ DESCRIPTION”的字符串。

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: The file %s is empty.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s为空。

en: Updating Atoms modules database...
zh_CN: 正在更新Atoms软件包数据库...

en: %s: The file %s is not well formatted, the toolbox %s - %s does not contain the %s field
zh_CN: %s：文件%s格式不正确，工具箱%s-%s不包含%s字段

en: %s: name and version are not both defined
zh_CN: %s：名称和版本未全部定义

en: %s: The file '%s' is not well formatted at line %d
zh_CN: %s：文件'%s'中第%d行格式不正确

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' is not a registered category
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数值错误：“%s”类别尚未注册。

en: %s: The file '%s' cannot be written.
zh_CN: %s：文件“%s”不能被写入。

en: %s%s deleted.
zh_CN: %s%s已删除。

en: %s%s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s%s不存在。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: String that starts with 'http(s)?://','ftp://' or 'file://' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是以'http(s)?://','ftp://' 或者 'file://' 开头的字符串。

en: %s: Wrong length for input argument #%d: String which has 32-characters length expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数长度错误：应该是一个长度为32的字符串。

en: %s: Neither Wget or Curl found: Please install one of them
zh_CN: %s：既没找到 Wget 也没找到 Curl：请安装二者之一

en: Download in progress... Please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在下载...请耐心等待。

en: %s: Error: the response status from the URL %s is invalid.
zh_CN: %s：错误：URL %s的响应状态无效。

en: %s: Error while opening an Internet connection.
zh_CN: %s：打开网络连接时出错。

en: %s: Error while opening the URL %s.
zh_CN: %s：打开URL%s时出错。

en: %s: Error while creating the file %s on disk.
zh_CN: %s：在磁盘上创建文件%s时出错。

en: %s: Error while retrieving the size of file at URL %s.
zh_CN: %s：在URL %s处检索文件大小时出错。

en: %s: Error while reading the file from the URL %s.
zh_CN: %s：从URL %s读取文件时出错。

en: %s: Error while writing the file %s on disk.
zh_CN: %s：将文件%s写入磁盘时出错。

en: %s: Error while downloading the file from the URL %s.
zh_CN: %s：从URL %s下载文件时出错。

en: %s: Error: out of memory.
zh_CN: %s：错误：内存不足。

en: %s: The following file hasn't been downloaded:
zh_CN: %s：下一个文件不能被下载：

en: 	 - URL      : '%s'
zh_CN: 	 - URL ： '%s'

en: 	 - Local location : '%s'
zh_CN: 	 - 本地地址：“%s”

en: %s: The following file has not been copied:
zh_CN: %s：以下文件未复制：

en: 	 - source    : '%s'
zh_CN: 	 - 源 ： '%s'

en: 	 - destination : '%s'
zh_CN: 	 - 目的：“%s”

en: %s: The downloaded file does not match the MD5SUM:
zh_CN: %s：下载的文件与MD5SUM不匹配：

en: 	 - file      : '%s'
zh_CN: 	 - 文件： '%s'

en: 	 - MD5SUM expected : '%s'
zh_CN: 	 - MD5SUM 值希望是：“%s”

en: 	 - MD5SUM watched  : '%s'
zh_CN: 	 - MD5SUM 值被查看到为：“%s”

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d:'error' or 'warning' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为“error”或“warning”。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Single string that ends with .tar.gz, .tgz or .zip expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是以.tar.gz, .tgz 或 .zip结尾的字符串。

en: %s: The file %s does not exist or is not read accessible.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在或不可读。

en: %s: The directory %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：目录%s不存在。

en: %s: The extraction of the archive '%s' has failed.
zh_CN: %s：文档“%s”的解压失败。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1x1 or 1x2 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的规格错误：应为1x1或1x2的字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: 1x2 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小出错：应该为 1x2 大小的字符矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx2 or mx3 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小出错：应该为 mx2 或 mx3 大小的字符矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx2 string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小出错：应该为 mx2 大小的字符矩阵。

en: All modules
zh_CN: 全部软件包

en: Main categories
zh_CN: 主要类别

en: Aerospace
zh_CN: 航天

en: Contributed Scilab Binaries
zh_CN: 贡献的Scilab二进制文件

en: Data Analysis And Statistics
zh_CN: 数据分析与统计

en: Data Handling
zh_CN: 数据处理

en: Editor Styles
zh_CN: 编辑器样式

en: Education
zh_CN: 教学

en: GUI
zh_CN: 图形界面

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: Image Processing
zh_CN: 图像处理

en: Instruments Control
zh_CN: 仪器控制

en: Linear algebra
zh_CN: 线性代数

en: Modeling and Control Tools
zh_CN: 建模和控制工具

en: Number theory
zh_CN: 数论

en: Numerical Maths
zh_CN: 代数

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化算法

en: Physics
zh_CN: 物理学

en: Real-Time
zh_CN: 实时系统

en: Scilab development
zh_CN: Scilab开发工具

en: Signal Processing
zh_CN: 信号处理

en: Technical
zh_CN: 开发技术

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s must be an available atoms package name.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：%s必须是可用的atoms软件包名称。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目出错：应该至多是 %d 个。

en: %s: The package %s is not registered.
    Please check on the ATOMS repository that it is available for Scilab %d.%d on %s.
    If it is, run atomsSystemUpdate() before trying atomsInstall(..) again.
zh_CN: %s：软件包%s未注册。
    请检查ATOMS软件存储库，其应可用于Scilab%d.%d的%s版本上。
    如果确认无误，请在atomsInstall(..)之前再次尝试运行atomsSystemUpdate()。

en: %s: The dependency tree cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: %s：依存关系树不能被处理。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Letters 'A' or 'I' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为字母“A”或“I”。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: This is not a valid version/dependency.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：这是一个无效的版本或依存。

en: Atoms:
zh_CN: Atoms：

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'system' or 'install' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为“system”或“install”。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'all','allusers','user' or 'session' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为“all”，“allusers”，“user”或“session”。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: String that ends with DESCRIPTION expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是以DESCRIPTION结尾的字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: mlist expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型出错：应该为 mlist。

en: %s: The description is not well formatted at line %d
zh_CN: %s：description 在第 %d 行不能很好地被格式化

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' is not a valid URL.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：“%s”不是有效的 URL。

en: Loaded<br>at startup
zh_CN: 加载<br>在启动时

en: %s: the package '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：软件包“%s”不存在。

en: %s: the package '%s' does not contain the field '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：软件包'%s'不包含字段'%s'。

en: %s: %s (%s) isn't installed.
zh_CN: %s：%s （%s）没有安装。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: This is not a valid version.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：这是一个无效的版本。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: ASC or DESC expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值出错：应该为 ASC 或 DESC。
