scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 至 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx1, mx2 or mx3 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應為 mx1, mx2 或 mx3  矩陣字串.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'user' or 'allusers' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 的輸入參數值錯誤: 應該是 'user' 或 'allusers'.

en: %s: You haven't write access on this directory : %s.
zh_TW: %s: 你無存取此目錄的權限: %s.

en: %s: Module '%s' is not installed ('%s' section).
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 未安裝 ('%s' 節).

en: %s: Module '%s - %s' is not installed.
zh_TW: %s: '%s - %s' 模組未安裝.

en: %s: The following module is installed in the user section, you cannot add it to the autoload list for all users:
zh_TW: %s: 以下模組使用者決定是否安裝, 你無法將它們加入到為所有使用者自動載入的清單中:

en: %s: The following module is not installed:
zh_TW: %s: 以下模組未安裝:

en: %s: The following modules are not installed:
zh_TW: %s: 以下模組未安裝:

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean or single string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為布林值或字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'user','allusers' or 'all' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 的輸入參數值錯誤: 應該是 'user', 'allusers' 或 'all'.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: at most %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 最多應該有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'all' or 'main' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數值錯誤: 'all' or 'main' 才對.

en: 
    %s Installing ...
zh_TW: 
    %s 安裝中 ...

en: 
    %s Loading ...
zh_TW: 
    %s 讀取中 ...

en: 
    %s Testing ...
zh_TW: 
    %s 測試中 ...

en: 
    %s Removing ...
zh_TW: 
    %s 移除中 ...

en: %s: Module %s is already installed. Please remove it before checking it.
zh_TW: %s: 模組 %s 已經被安裝. 移除之前請再次做確認.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: 1x1 or 1x2 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數值尺寸錯誤: 應該是 1x1 或 1x2 字串陣列.

en: %s: The config file ('%s') is not well formatted at line %d
zh_TW: %s: 組態檔 ('%s') 在 %d 行的格式不符

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'user' or 'allusers' or 'all' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個的輸入參數值錯誤: 應該是 'user' 或 'allusers' 或 'all'.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx1,mx2 or mx3 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應為 mx1,mx2 或 mx3 字串矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 至 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx1 or mx2 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個的輸入參數錯誤: 應該是 mx1 或 mx2 的字元陣列.

en: %s: The directory '%s' cannot been created, please check if you have write access on this directory.
zh_TW: %s: 目錄 '%s' 無法產生, 請檢査是否有寫入此目錄之權限.

en: %s: DESCRIPTION file cannot be found in the package '%s'
zh_TW: %s: 套件  '%s' 內未發現 DESCRIPTION 描述檔

en: Option offline of ATOMS configuration is set to True. atomsSystemUpdate did not check the latest modules availables.
zh_TW: ATOMS 設置中的 offline 選項設定為 True. atomsSystemUpdate 尚未取得檢查最後的模組.

en: %s: The directory %s cannot been created, please check if you have write access on this directory.
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立 %s 目錄, 請檢查你是否有存取該目錄的權限.

en: %s: Error while copying the file '%s' to the directory '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 複製 '%s' 檔案到目錄 '%s' 產生錯誤.

en: %s: Error while creating the directory '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 產生目錄 '%s' 時發生錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 預期為 %d 或 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid category expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d個輸入值有誤: 一個有用的分類才對.

en: %s: Module '%s' is not installed.
zh_TW: %s: 模組 '%s' 未安裝.

en: %s: Several versions of a package (%s) cannot be loaded at the same scilab session :
zh_TW: %s: 在同一個 scilab session 中同時載入多個不同版本的 (%s) 套件:

en: 	 - You've asked '%s - %s'
zh_TW: 	 - 你已經詢問過 '%s - %s'

en: %s: Another version of the package %s is already loaded : %s
zh_TW: %s: 另一個 %s 套件已經被載入: %s

en: 	 - '%s - %s' is already loaded
zh_TW: 	 - '%s - %s' 已經被載入

en: 	 - '%s - %s' is needed by '%s - %s'
zh_TW: 	 - '%s - %s' 必須經由 '%s - %s'

en: 	 - '%s - %s' is needed by '%s'
zh_TW: 	 - '%s - %s' 必須經由 '%s'

en: %s: An error occurred while loading '%s-%s':
zh_TW: %s: 載入 '%s-%s' 時產生錯誤:

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean or single string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數的資料型別錯誤: 應該是布林值或是字串型別.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean or single string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是布林值或是字串型別.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為布林數(boolean).

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為布林數(boolean).

en: %s: You have not enough rights to remove the package %s (%s).
zh_TW: %s: 你沒有權限移除套件 %s (%s).

en: %s: You have not enough rights to remove any version of the package %s.
zh_TW: %s: 你沒有權限移除套件 %s 的任何版本.

en: 	Removing %s (%s)(%s)...
zh_TW: 	移除 %s (%s)(%s) 中...

en: Deleting archives files for %s.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案夾 %s.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: This (
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 的輸入參數值錯誤: 這 (

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'all','user','allusers' or 'official' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為'all','user','allusers' 或'official' .

en: config file saved to %s
zh_TW: 組態檔已儲存至 %s

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 和 %d 個輸入參數不相容: 資料長度應該是相同.

en: %s: The package %s is not available.
zh_TW: %s: 無法取得到套件 %s.

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Depend
zh_TW: 依據

en: Category(ies)
zh_TW: 種類

en: Author(s)
zh_TW: 作者

en: Maintainer(s)
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實體

en: WebSite
zh_TW: 網站

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Scilab Version
zh_TW: Scilab 版本

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Automatically Installed
zh_TW: 已自動安裝

en: Install Directory
zh_TW: 安裝目錄

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: %s: '%s - %s' is not installed.
zh_TW: %s: '%s - %s' 未安裝.

en: %s: '%s' ('%s' section) is not installed.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' ('%s' 節)  未安裝.

en: %s: '%s - %s' ('%s' section) is not installed.
zh_TW: %s: '%s - %s' ('%s' 節) 未安裝.

en: %s: '%s' isn't installed.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 尚未安裝.

en: ATOMS error
zh_TW: ATOMS 錯誤

en: No ATOMS module is available. Please, check your Internet connection or make sure that your OS is compatible with ATOMS.
zh_TW: 無任何有效的 ATOMS 模組. 請檢查網路連線是否正常或是確認您的作業系統與 ATOMS 是相容的.

en: No ATOMS module is available: your repository list is empty.
zh_TW: 沒有可取得的ATOMS模組:你的倉庫清單是空的.

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Installed modules
zh_TW: 已經安裝的模組

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Atoms Help...
zh_TW: Atoms 線上文件...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: List of installed modules
zh_TW: 已安裝模組清單

en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

en: Installation failed!
zh_TW: 安裝失敗.

en: Installation done! Please restart Scilab to take changes into account.
zh_TW: 安裝完畢！請重新啟動 Scilab 使變更發生作用.

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Update failed!
zh_TW: 更新失敗！

en: Update done! Please restart Scilab to take changes into account.
zh_TW: 更新完成!   請重新啟動 Scilab  使變更發生作用.

en: Removing
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: Remove failed!
zh_TW: 移除失敗

en: Remove done! Please restart Scilab to take changes into account.
zh_TW: 已移除 ! 請重新啟動 Scilab  使變更發生作用.

en: Download size
zh_TW: 下載大小

en: See also
zh_TW: 可參閱

en: Release date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: A new version ('%s') of '%s' is available
zh_TW: '%s' 的新版本('%s') 已經可取的

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'user', 'allusers' or 'all' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 'user', 'allusers' 或'all' .

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx3 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應為 mx3 字串矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: matrix oriented typed list expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為矩陣串列 (mlist).

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'filter:all','filter:main' or a valid main category expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d個輸入值有誤: 'filter:all','filter:main' 或是有用的分類才對.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Struct expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為 struct 資料.

en: %s: The package '%s' is not present in the struct.
zh_TW: %s: 套件 '%s' 未出現在資料結構 (struct) 中.

en: %s: The version '%s' of the package '%s' is not present in the struct.
zh_TW: %s: 版本  '%s' (套件 '%s') 未出現在資料結構 (struct) 中.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: It should have a field named '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d個輸入值有誤: 應有個域(field) 名叫 '%s'才對.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: The matrix oriented typed list is not well formatted.
zh_TW: %s: 第  %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 mlist 資料格式不符.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是布林值.

en: %s: DESCRIPTION file ('%s') does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 描述檔案 ('%s') 並不存在.

en: %s: gzip not found.
zh_TW: %s: gzip 不存在.

en: %s: Extraction of the DESCRIPTION file ('%s') has failed.
zh_TW: %s: 抽取 DESCRIPTION 描述檔 ('%s') 內資訊失敗.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: String that contains 'TOOLBOXES' or 'DESCRIPTION' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤:應為內含 'TOOLBOXES' 或'DESCRIPTION' 的字串 .

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 不存在.

en: %s: The file %s is empty.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 是空的.

en: %s: name and version are not both defined
zh_TW: %s: name and version 兩者都還未定義

en: %s: The file '%s' is not well formatted at line %d
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 '%s' 格式不夠良好 在 第%d列

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' is not a registered category
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數值錯誤: '%s' 不是有註冊登錄的分類

en: %s: The file '%s' cannot be written.
zh_TW: %s:檔案 '%s' 無法寫入.

en: %s%s deleted.
zh_TW: %s%s 已經刪除.

en: %s%s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s%s 不存在.

en: %s: Wrong length for input argument #%d: String which has 32-characters length expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 字串應為  32-字元長度.

en: %s: Neither Wget or Curl found: Please install one of them
zh_TW: %s: Wget 及 Curl 接未安裝: 請安裝其中之一

en: %s: The following file hasn't been downloaded:
zh_TW: %s: 以下檔案未曾下載:

en: 	 - URL      : '%s'
zh_TW: 	 [tab 定位鍵] - URL: '%s'

en: 	 - Local location : '%s'
zh_TW: 	 - 局部位置 : '%s'

en: 	 - source    : '%s'
zh_TW: 	 [tab 定位鍵] - 來源: '%s'

en: 	 - destination : '%s'
zh_TW: 	 - 目的地: '%s'

en: 	 - file      : '%s'
zh_TW: 	 [tab 定位鍵] - 檔案: '%s'

en: 	 - MD5SUM expected : '%s'
zh_TW: 	 - 預期為 MD5SUM : '%s'

en: 	 - MD5SUM watched  : '%s'
zh_TW: 	 - 檢查 MD5SUM : '%s'

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d:'error' or 'warning' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第  %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 'error' 或 'warning'.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Single string that ends with .tar.gz, .tgz or .zip expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤:應為後綴為  .tar.gz, .tgz 或 .zip 的字串 .

en: %s: The extraction of the archive '%s' has failed.
zh_TW: %s:  '%s' 檔解壓縮失敗.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1x1 or 1x2 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤:  1x1 or 1x2 string matrix 才對.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: 1x2 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應為 1x2 矩陣字串.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx2 or mx3 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應為 mx2 或 mx3 字串矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: mx2 string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應為 mx2 字串矩陣.

en: All modules
zh_TW: 所有模組

en: Main categories
zh_TW: 主要的分類

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s must be an available atoms package name.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數的數值錯誤: %s 必需是一個有效的 atoms 套件名稱.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at most %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 最多應為 %d.

en: %s: The dependency tree cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: %s: 無法解析出相依樹  (dependency tree )

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Letters 'A' or 'I' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為字母 'A' 或 'I'

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: This is not a valid version/dependency.
zh_TW: %s: 第  %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 版本/相依性不符.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'system' or 'install' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為'system' 或'install' .

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'all','allusers','user' or 'session' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 'all','allusers','user' 或 'session'.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: String that ends with DESCRIPTION expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤:應為結尾為 DESCRIPTION  的字串 .

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: mlist expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為矩陣串列 (mlist).

en: %s: The description is not well formatted at line %d
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 行敘述的格式不符

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數數值錯誤: '%s' 不是正確的 URL.

en: %s: %s (%s) isn't installed.
zh_TW: %s: %s (%s) 尚未安裝.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: This is not a valid version.
zh_TW: %s: 第  %d 輸入參數數值錯誤: 版本錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: ASC or DESC expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 ASC  或 DESC .
