scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (378 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个实数。

en: %s: Wrong values for input arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和#%d的值错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in [%d %d].
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须在[%d %d]之间。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: internal error, info=%d.
zh_CN: %s：内部错误，信息代码=%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: A must be a square matrix.
zh_CN: %s：A必须为方矩阵。

en: %s: A and B must have equal number of rows.
zh_CN: %s：A和B必须具有相等的行数。

en: %s: A and C must have equal number of columns.
zh_CN: %s：A和C的列数必须相等。

en: %s: B and D must have equal number of columns.
zh_CN: %s：B和D必须具有相等的列数。

en: %s: C and D must have equal number of rows.
zh_CN: %s：C和D必须具有相等的行数。

en: %s: NCON must be a scalar.
zh_CN: %s：NCON必须为标量。

en: %s: NMEAS must be a scalar.
zh_CN: %s：NMEAS必须为标量。

en: %s: GAMMA must be a scalar.
zh_CN: %s：GAMMA必须为标量。

en: %s: SB10DD exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：SB10DD退出，其中信息代码 =%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A matrix of size %dx%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：预期大小为 %dx%d 的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A matrix with %d columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是包含%d列的矩阵。

en: %s: The system has no outputs
zh_CN: %s：系统无输出

en: %s: The number of samples should be at least %d
zh_CN: %s：样本数目至少应为%d

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: INFO = %d on exit from IB01CD
zh_CN: %s：从IB01CD退出时的信息代码 = %d

en: %s: SB10FD exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：SB10FD退出，其中信息代码 =%d。

en: %s: %s must be a scalar.
zh_CN: %s：%s必须是标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for %s: %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的值错误：应该为%d，%d或%d。

en: %s: TASK = 1 : LINMEQ requires at least 4 input arguments.
zh_CN: %s：TASK = 1：LINMEQ至少需要4个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong value for %s: %d, %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的值错误：预期为%d，%d，%d或%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for %s: %d, or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的值错误：应该是%d，或%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for %s: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的值错误：应该是%d或%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real or complex matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵或复数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong column size for input argument #%d: Same column size of input argument #%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的列大小错误：第%d个输入参数的列大小相同。

en: %s: Wrong row size for input argument #%d: Same row size of input argument #%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的行大小错误：第%d个输入参数的行大小相同。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: At most 3 elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该最多3个元素。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: At most 2 elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该最多2个元素。

en: %s: Convergence problem...
zh_CN: %s：转换出现问题...

en: %s: Problem is singular.
zh_CN: %s：单一问题。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: eigenvalues must have negative real parts.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：特征值必须具有负实数部分。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: eigenvalues modulus must be less than one.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：特征值模数必须小于1。

en: %s: Warning: input arguments were scaled by %lf to avoid overflow.
zh_CN: %s：警告：输入参数已按%lf进行缩放以避免溢出。

en: %s: Warning: the equation is (almost) singular. Perturbed values have been used.
zh_CN: %s：警告：方程式(几乎)是单调的。 已使用扰动值。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A complex expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是复数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数维度错度：应该为相同维度。

en: %s: AB13MD exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：AB13MD退出，其中信息代码 =%d。

en: %s: D must be a square matrix.
zh_CN: %s：D必须为方矩阵。

en: %s: C must be a square matrix.
zh_CN: %s：C必须为方矩阵。

en: %s: The matrices A, C and D must have the same order.
zh_CN: %s：矩阵A，C和D必须具有相同的秩。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Type must be continuous or discrete.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：类型必须为连续或离散。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Method must be schur or sign.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：方法必须为schur或sign。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Method must be schur or invf.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：方法必须为schur或invf。

en: %s: RICCSL exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：RICCSL退出，其中信息代码 =%d。

en: %s: RICCMS exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：RICCMS退出，其中信息代码 =%d。

en: %s: RICDSL exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：RICDSL退出，其中信息代码 =%d。

en: %s: RICDMF exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：RICDMF退出，其中信息代码 =%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Same column dimension as input argument #%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：列尺寸应与第%d个输入参数相同。

en: %s: MB03OD exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：MB03OD退出，信息代码=%d。

en: %s: DORGQR exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：DORGQR退出，信息代码 =%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值出错：应该为“%s”，“%s”或“%s”。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是'%s', '%s', '%s' 或者 '%s'其中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Scalar positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d输入参数错误：应该是一个正整数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be < %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数：必须小于%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Must have at least %d rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：必须至少包含%d行。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Must have at least %d columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：必须至少包含%d列。

en: %s: The number of samples should be at least %d
zh_CN: %s：样本数目应至少为%d

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Must have %d rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：必须具有%d行。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Must have %d columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：必须具有%d列。

en: %s: INFO = %d ON EXIT FROM IB01BD
zh_CN: %s：B01BD退出，信息代码 = %d

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: INFO = %d on exit from IB01AD
zh_CN: %s：IB01AD退出，信息代码 = %d

en: %s: ZB03OD exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：ZB03OD退出，信息代码 = %d

en: %s: ZUNGQR exit with info = %d.
zh_CN: %s：ZUNGQR退出，信息代码 = %d

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single polynom expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是单个多项式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real polynom expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数多项式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Matrix or polynom expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个矩阵或者多项式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A polynom expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个多项式。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A real polynom expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个实数多项式。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: More or equal to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该大于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: More than degree of input argument #%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该比第%d个输入参数的程度大。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'all' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是“all”。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Positive value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是正数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar or string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标量或字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Loop on two orders detected.
zh_CN: %s：检测到的两个指令循环。

en: %s: Impossible to reach required order.
zh_CN: %s：无法执行所要求的指令。

en: %s: Failure when looking for the intersection with domains bounds.
zh_CN: %s：查找与域边界的交集时失败。

en: %s: Too many solutions found.
zh_CN: %s：找到过多解法。

en: %s: Impossible to reach required order.
       previous order computed solution returned.
zh_CN: %s：无法执行所要求的指令。
        将返回先前的指令以计算解决方案。

en: %s: Failure when looking for the intersection with domains boundaries.
       previous order computed solution returned.
zh_CN: %s：查找与域边界的交集时失败。
        将返回先前的指令以计算解决方案。

en: %s: too many solutions found
zh_CN: %s：找到过多解法。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix or polynom expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵或多项式。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument: Incompatible dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：参数数目错误：不兼容的维度。

en: %s: Division by zero...
zh_CN: %s：被0除...

en: Warning :
zh_CN: 警告：

en: matrix is close to singular or badly scaled. rcond = %g
zh_CN: 矩阵接近奇异或缩放不正确。 rcond = %g

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个行向量。

en: %s: Incompatible input argument.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数不兼容。

en: %s: The algorithm has failed.
zh_CN: %s：算法失败。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A same size as input argument %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该与第%d个输入参数大小相同。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误。

en: %s: Uncontrollable system.
zh_CN: %s：无法控制的系统。

en: %s: An error occurred in '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”中发生错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: matrix is close to singular or badly scaled. rcond = %s
zh_CN: 矩阵接近奇异或缩放不正确。 rcond = %s

en: Problem is singular.
zh_CN: 问题是单调的。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A not empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为非空矩阵。

en: %s: attempt to divide by zero.
zh_CN: %s：企图除以零。

en: %s: ierr %d from qitz (eispack).
zh_CN: %s：来自qitz (eispack)的错误代码%d。

en: Control Systems - CACSD
zh_CN: 控制系统-CACSD

en: Mixed-sensitivity
zh_CN: 混合敏感性

en: Inverted pendulum
zh_CN: 倒立摆

en: Flat systems
zh_CN: 平面系统

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 正在追踪

en: Robust control
zh_CN: 稳健的控制

en: Press Return to continue ...
zh_CN: 按回车继续...

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Linear dynamical system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数类型错误：应该为线性动态系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear dynamical system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d类型错误：应该为线性动态系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Array of floating point numbers expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为浮点数组。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Input argument %d is assumed continuous time.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%d被假定为连续时间。

en: %s: Needs %s => Use default value %s=%d.
zh_CN: %s：需要 %s => 使用默认值 %s=%d。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Linear state space expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是线性状态空间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: In continuous time expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是连续时间系统的。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Stable system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为稳定系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s data structure expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为%s类型的数据结构。

en: %s : Wrong type for input argument #%d: An armax system expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该使用Armax系统。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: row dimension must be equal to %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：行的维数必须等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong size of input argument #%d: Number of columns are incompatible with %s.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：列数与%s不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments: If %s and %s nothing to identify.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误：If %s and %s nothing to identify。

en: %s: %s is numerically singular.
zh_CN: %s：%s数值奇异。

en: %s: Standard deviation of the estimator %s:
zh_CN: %s：控制器%s的标准差：

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和#%d不兼容：元素的数目相同。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个参数。

en: %s: Number of rows of %s are incompatible with %s object.
zh_CN: %s：%s的行数与%s对象不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个空矩阵。

en: %s: %s must be of dimension (%s, %s).
zh_CN: %s：%s的维数必须为(%s, %s)。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'%s'。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Undefined time domain.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：未定义的时域。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row vector with length>%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为长度大于%d的一个行向量。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same column dimensions expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和参数#%d不兼容：应该有同样的行数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear dynamical system or row vector of floats expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为线性动态系统或者浮点的行向量。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和参数#%d不兼容：应该有同样的元素数目。

en: Phase (deg)
zh_CN: 相位（度）

en: Magnitude (dB)
zh_CN: 大小 (dB)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A list expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个列表。

en: %s: Hybrid system not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：混合系统尚未实现。

en: %s: Multi rate discrete system not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：多速率离散系统尚未实现。

en: %s: Incorrect link: %s
zh_CN: %s：不正确的链接：%s

en: %s: Wrong size for link from block %s.
zh_CN: %s：块%s的连接的大小错误。

en: %s: Invalid sizes found during the process.
zh_CN: %s：在执行过程中发现不正确的大小。

en: %s: Undefined type '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：未定义的类型'%s'。

en: %s: No output found.
zh_CN: %s：没有输出。

en: %s: No input found.
zh_CN: %s：没有输入。

en: %s: Some output(s) are undefined.
zh_CN: %s：某些输出未定义。

en: %s: Some input(s) are undefined.
zh_CN: %s：某些输入未定义。

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率（Hz）

en: Phase (degree)
zh_CN: 相位（度）

en: Frequency (rad/s)
zh_CN: 频率 (rad/s)

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Evaluation failed.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：预检查失败。

en: ERROR: %s: bode() or gainplot() must be called before bode_asymp() and graphic window must still be running.
zh_CN: 错误： %s：必须在bode_asymp()和图形窗口仍在运行之前调用bode()或gainplot()。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Frequencies beyond Nyquist frequency are ignored.
zh_CN: %s：超出奈奎斯特频率的频率被忽略。

en: %s: Negative frequencies below Nyquist frequency are ignored.
zh_CN: %s：低于奈奎斯特频率的负频率被忽略。

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments #%d and #%d: %s < %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的#%d和参数#%d的值错误：应该是 %s < %s。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear state space expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为线性状态空间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Continuous time system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为连续时间系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Elements must be positive.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：元素必须为正数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为多项式。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个方阵。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible sizes.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：不兼容的大小。

en: %s: Wrong type of input argument #%d: Array of floating point numbers expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为浮点数字数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: State-space form expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为状态空间form。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：至少应该输入%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear state space or a transfer function expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为线性状态空间或者一个传递函数。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: In continuous time expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是连续时间系统。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be a positive scalar.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须为正标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector of floats expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是浮点数向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该是%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Stabilizable system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为稳定系统。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Detectable system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为detectable system。

en: %s: Input argument #%d is assumed continuous time.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数应该被假定为连续时间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A proper system expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是合适的系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A SIMO expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是SIMO系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Function expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是函数。

en: %s: Simulation failed before final time is reached.
zh_CN: %s：在达到最终时间之前仿真失败。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Stable system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为稳定系统。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real non negative scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是非负实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scalar or string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标量或者字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Array of floats, Polynomial or linear dynamical system expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是浮点数组，多项式或线性动力系统。

en: %s: Input argument #%d ignored.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数被忽略。

en: %s: Bad conditioning.
zh_CN: %s：不良条件。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d或%d个。

en: %s: More than %d iterations.
zh_CN: %s：超过%d次迭代。

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be real.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d必须为实数。

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be strictly positive.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d必须严格为正数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Proper system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为正确的系统。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: proper elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为正确的元素。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: transfer function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是传递函数。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Proper transfer function expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为正确的转换函数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A linear dynamical system or a polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个线性动态系统或者一个多项式。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Single input, single output system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为单输入单输出系统。

en: %s: The given system has no poles and no zeros.
zh_CN: %s：给定的系统没有极点，也没有零。

en: Evans root locus
zh_CN: 埃文斯根轨迹

en: Real axis
zh_CN: 实轴

en: Imaginary axis
zh_CN: 虚轴

en: open loop zeros
zh_CN: 开环零

en: open loop poles
zh_CN: 开环极点

en: asymptotic directions
zh_CN: 渐近方向

en: %s: Curve truncated to the first %d discretization points.
zh_CN: %s：曲线被截断为前%d个离散点。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Cell expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是Cell类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: cell entries must have the same type
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：Cell类型必须有一致的类型。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：至少应有%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为%d或%d。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal or complex number(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小数或者是复数。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: In discrete time expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是离散系统。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: At least %s past values needed.
zh_CN: %s：至少需要%s个过去的值（post values）。

en: Pole: %.4g %+.4g i
    Loop gain: %.4g
zh_CN: 极数：%.4g %+.4g i
    循环增益：%.4g

en: %s: Iteration %s, error=%s.
zh_CN: %s：迭代 %s，错误=%s。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Single input, single output system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为单输入单输出系统。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: infinite gain at zero frequency.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：零频率时发生无限增益。

en: freson: Some maxima frequencies may be undetected.
zh_CN: freson：某些最大频率可能未检测到。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear system expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是线性系统。

en: %s: Dimensions of %s are inadequate.
zh_CN: %s：%s的维数不对。

en: %s: %s is not full rank at the machine precision.
zh_CN: %s：以机器的精度，%s非满秩。

en: %s: %s is nearly unstabilizable.
zh_CN: %s：%s接近不稳定。

en: %s: %s has zero(s) near the imaginary axis.
zh_CN: %s：%s在虚轴附近为零。

en: %s: %s has pure imaginary eigenvalue(s).
zh_CN: %s：%s有纯叙述特征值。

en: %s: %s is indefinite.
zh_CN: %s：%s是不定矩阵。

en: %s: Controllable & observable mode(s) of %s near the imaginary axis.
zh_CN: %s：%s的可控性和可观测性模式接近虚轴。

en: %s: All modes of %s are nearly nonminimal so that %s is almost %d.
zh_CN: %s：%s的所有模式都接近非最小，所以%s接近%d。

en: %s: Francis equations not satisfied.
zh_CN: %s：不满足弗朗西斯（Francis）方程。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: In continuous or undefined time domain expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该在连续或未定义的时域中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是正整数。

en: %s : No feasible ro in bounds [%g  %g]
zh_CN: %s：在范围[%g %g]中无可行的ro。

en: %s:  %s is not stabilizable.
zh_CN: %s：%s是不稳定的。

en: %s: %s is stabilizable.
zh_CN: %s：%s是稳定的。

en: %s:   %s is not detectable.
zh_CN: %s: %s 没有察觉。

en: %s: %s is detectable.
zh_CN: %s：%s是可检测的。

en: %s: %s has a zero on/close the imaginary axis.
zh_CN: %s：%s在虚轴上或虚轴附近存在一个零值。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d:  %s is not full rank.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：%s不是满秩矩阵。

en: %s: gamma too small.
zh_CN: %s：gamma太小。

en: %s: An eigenvalue of %s (controller) is close to Imaginary axis.
zh_CN: %s：%s（控制器）的特征值过于靠近虚轴。

en: %s: Riccati solution inaccurate: equation error = %g.
zh_CN: %s：Riccati解不精确：方程错误=%g。

en: %s: An eigenvalue of %s (observer) is close to Imaginary axis.
    The distance to the imaginary axis is less than %g
zh_CN: %s：%s(观察者)的特征值接近虚轴。
    到假想轴的距离小于%g

en: Unfeasible (Hx hamiltonian)
zh_CN: 不可行(Hx hamiltonian)

en: Unfeasible (Hy hamiltonian)
zh_CN: 不可行(Hy hamiltonian)

en: Unfeasible (spectral radius)
zh_CN: 不可行（谱半径）

en: %s: An eigenvalue of %s (observer) is close to Imaginary axis.
zh_CN: %s：%s（观察者）的特征值过于靠近虚轴。

en: %s: %s not full rank.
zh_CN: %s：%s非满秩。

en: %s: System is not stable.
zh_CN: %s：系统不稳定。

en: %s: norm cannot be computed. Relative accuracy smaller than 1e-3
    Hinfnorm is probably exactly max sv(D)
    The system might be all-pass
zh_CN: %s：无法计算范数。相对精度小于1e-3
    Hinfnorm is probably exactly max sv(D)
    The system might be all-pass

en: %s: Argument #%d: Wrong color specification.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：颜色规格错误。

en: Hall chart
zh_CN: 霍尔图

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: State-space linear system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为状态-空间线性系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Continuous-time linear system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为连续时间线性系统。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Pure imaginary poles unexpected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为纯虚数坐标。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Discrete time system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为离散线性系统。

en: %s: Square but singular system.
zh_CN: %s：奇异方阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square system expected.
zh_CN: %s:输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为square system。

en: %s: Stable subspace is too small.
zh_CN: %s：稳定子空间太小。

en: %s: Bad conditionning.
zh_CN: %s：不良条件。

en: %s: %s non symmetric.
zh_CN: %s：%s非对称。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少有%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d elements array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个有%d个元素的数组。

en: %s: incompatible input arguments %d and %d
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be %s.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须是%s。

en: %s: incompatible time domains
zh_CN: %s：不兼容的时域

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear state space  expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是线性状态空间。

en: %s: WARNING: the A matrix has eigenvalues near the imaginary axis.
zh_CN: %s：警告：矩阵A具有接近虚轴的特征值。

en: %s: Controllable & observable mode(s) of A near the imaginary axis
zh_CN: %s：A的控制性和观察性模式接近虚轴。

en: %s: All modes of A are nearly nonminimal so that || G || is almost 0.
zh_CN: %s：A的所有模式接近nonminimal，使得|| G ||接近0。

en: %s: The computed value of || G || may be inaccurate.
zh_CN: %s：计算出的|| G ||值可能不准确。

en: G is all-pass
zh_CN: G为全通

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Time domain must be 'c' or 'd'.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：时间域必须为'cc'或'd'。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be symmetric.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须是对称的。

en: %s: %s is not zero! (set to zero)
zh_CN: %s：%s是非零值！（请设置为零）

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目出错：应为 %d 或者 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be a symmetric non negative matrix.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须是对称且非负矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: c or d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是'c'或'd'。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Number of rows of #%d are incompatible with #%d argument.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：其行数%d与第%d个参数不兼容。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Number of columns of #%d are incompatible with #%d argument.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：其列数%d与第%d个参数不兼容。

en: Amplitude and phase contours of y/(1+y)
zh_CN: y/(1+y)的幅度和相位衬度

en: phase(y) (degree)
zh_CN: 相位（y）（度）

en: magnitude(y) (dB)
zh_CN: 大小(y) (dB)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: real floating point array expected
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是实浮点数组

en: Nyquist plot
zh_CN: 奈奎斯特图

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: (%d,%d) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该为(%d,%d)。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: second row must be greater than first one.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：第二行必须比第一行大。

en: Wrong type for argument #%d: SISO expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个参数类型错误：应该是SISO系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear dynamical system  expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为线性动态系统。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：其列大小应该相同。

en: Phase (Deg)
zh_CN: 相位 (Deg)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: Zeros
zh_CN: 零

en: Poles
zh_CN: 极点

en: Transmission zeros and poles
zh_CN: 转换零和极点

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %s: Arguments %d and %d must have equal dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个和第 %d 个参数必须有一致的维度。

en: %s: Argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该为%s。

en: SISO system
zh_CN: SISO系统

en: %s: Argument #%d: A system in state space or transfer matrix form expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是处于状态空间或传输矩阵形式的系统。

en: %s: Stationary Riccati solver failed.
zh_CN: %s：Stationary Riccati 方程式求解失败。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是%s个。

en: %s: No solution found. Dimension(stable subspace)=%d. %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：找不到解。维度(稳定子空间下)=%d。 应该是 %d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A positive real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为正实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: rational fraction array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为有理分数数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Polynomial array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为多项式数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个多项式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : real floating point array expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为正实数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar or vector with %d components expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为长度大于%d的一个行向量.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: at most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目出错：应该至多是 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A scalar (>= 0) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为非负标量。

en: Wrong type for input argument %d: Real or complex array expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数或复数数组。

en: %s: Cannot find the state dimension.
zh_CN: %s：不能发现状态维数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear state space system expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为线性状态空间系统。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a single input system expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是单输入系统。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: you must choose rk<nout.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：你必须选择 rk<nout。

en: %s: System not stabilizable (or detectable) => Stabilizing the stabilizable part.
zh_CN: %s：系统不稳定（或不可检测）=> 请稳定可稳定部分。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: State matrix is singular.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：状态矩阵为奇异的。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: State matrix - eye is singular.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：状态矩阵 -  eye矩阵是奇异的。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该具有相同的行。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该具有相同的列。

en: %s: time domains are not compatible.
zh_CN: %s：时间域不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String, Scalar or empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串、标量或空矩阵。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和#%d不兼容：应该为同样大小。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same formal variable names expected.
zh_CN: %s: 不兼容相同的形式变量名称的输入参数#%d和#%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: number of elements of #%d must match the column dimension of #%d
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：第%d个元素数必须与第%d个参数的列匹配

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: state space or a descriptor representation expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是状态空间或描述符表示。

en: Denominator :
zh_CN: 分母：

en: Gain :
zh_CN: 增益：

en: Numerator :
zh_CN: 分子：

en: Irreducible Factors of transfer function (click below)
zh_CN: 传递函数的不可约系数（点击下面）

en: Irreducible Factors of transfer function natural frequency and damping factor (click below)
zh_CN: 不可约的传递函数因素的固有频率和阻尼因子（点击下面）

en: %s: Incorrect answer.
zh_CN: %s：不正确的答案。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: state dimension of #%d must be equal to the column dimension of #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：状态的第%d维必须等于第%d个参数的列维。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: input dimension of #%d must be equal to the column dimension of #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：输入的第%d维必须等于第%d个参数的列维。

en: %s: Residual norm = %g
zh_CN: %s: 残留标准= %g

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是%d个到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: loci with constant damping and constant natural frequency
    in discrete plane
zh_CN: 在离散平面具有恒定阻尼和
    恒定固有频率的轨迹

en: Real Axis
zh_CN: 实轴

en: Imaginary Axis
zh_CN: 虚轴

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或复数数组。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: complex zeros  must appear in complex conjugate pairs.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：复数零必须出现在复共轭对中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数或复数向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: complex poles  must appear in complex conjugate pairs.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：复数极必须出现在复共轭对中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标量或者字符串。

en: Wrong type for argument %d: A system in state space or transfer matrix form expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个参数类型错误：应该是处于状态空间或传输矩阵形式的系统。。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument  #%d: Cell expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是Cell类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument  #%d: Cell elements must be numerical arrays.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：Cell的元素必须是数字数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A vector or a cell of vectors expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该是向量或者Cell向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: zero-pole-gain representation expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是零极点增益表示。
