Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數 #%d 型態錯誤: 需爲實數矩陣。

en: %s: Wrong values for input arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 及第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in [%d %d].
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應屬於 [%d %d] .

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear dynamical system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一線動態系統.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Array of floating point numbers expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是實數向量陣列.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應在集合 {%s}  之內.

en: %s: Needs %s => Use default value %s=%d.
zh_TW: %s: 須要 %s => 使用內定值 %s=%d.

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Stable system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的值錯誤 #%d: 需爲穩定系統。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s data structure expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是　%s 資料結構.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: row dimension must be equal to %d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 行(row)數應該為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong size of input argument #%d: Number of columns are incompatible with %s.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 列數與 %s 不相容.

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments: If %s and %s nothing to identify.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數值錯誤: 如果 %s 無法等同於 %s .

en: %s: %s is numerically singular.
zh_TW: %s: %s 數值上為奇異.

en: %s: Standard deviation of the estimator %s:
zh_TW: %s: 估計 %s 之標準差 :

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of elements expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 及 #%d 不相容(Incompatible): 應該有相同的元素數目.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Number of rows of %s are incompatible with %s object.
zh_TW: %s:  %s 之行數與物件 %s 不相容.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An empty matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為空矩陣.

en: %s: %s must be of dimension (%s, %s).
zh_TW: %s: %s 維度須為 (%s, %s).

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s'.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same column dimensions expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 及 #%d 不相容(Incompatible): 列之維度必須相同.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear dynamical system or row vector of floats expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一線動態系統或實數行 (row) 向量.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of elements expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 及 #%d 不相容(Incompatible): 應該有相同的元素數目.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A list expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一串列 (list).

en: %s: Hybrid system not implemented.
zh_TW: %s: 混合系統尚未實作.

en: %s: Multi rate discrete system not implemented.
zh_TW: %s: 多重速率之離散系統尚未實作.

en: %s: Incorrect link: %s
zh_TW: %s: 不正確之聯結: %s

en: %s: Wrong size for link from block %s.
zh_TW: %s: 方塊 %s 之聯結之大小錯誤 .

en: %s: Invalid sizes found during the process.
zh_TW: %s: 過程中發現錯誤之大小.

en: %s: Undefined type '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 未定義型態 '%s'.

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 (Hz)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一字串陣列.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear state space expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是線性狀態空間.

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %d 型態錯誤: 應為實數向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Elements must be positive.
zh_TW: %s:第 %d 輸入參數值有誤: 元素必須是正值.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: State-space form expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為狀態空間.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 最少應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear state space or a transfer function expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為線性狀態空間或轉移函數.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Stable system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的值錯誤 #%d: 需爲穩定系統。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Input argument #%d ignored.
zh_TW: %s: 忽略輸入引數 #%d。

en: %s: Bad conditioning.
zh_TW: %s: 條件不佳.

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 或 %d.

en: %s: More than %d iterations.
zh_TW: %s: 超過 %d 次迭代.

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be real.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數必須為實數.

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be strictly positive.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數必須為嚴格正數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A linear dynamical system or a polynomial expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一線性動態系統或一多項式.

en: Real axis
zh_TW: 實軸

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤: 最少應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: At least %s past values needed.
zh_TW: %s: 至少要 %s past values .

en: %s: Iteration %s, error=%s.
zh_TW: %s: 迭代 %s, 誤差 (error)=%s.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Single input, single output system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的型態錯誤 #%d: 需爲SISO系統。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的型態錯誤 #%d: 需爲線性系統。

en: %s: Dimensions of %s are inadequate.
zh_TW: %s:  %s 之維度不洽當.

en: %s: %s is not full rank at the machine precision.
zh_TW: %s: %s 在機器運算精度下不為滿秩.

en: %s: %s is nearly unstabilizable.
zh_TW: %s: %s 幾乎不穩定.

en: %s: %s has zero(s) near the imaginary axis.
zh_TW: %s: %s 接近虛軸處有零點.

en: %s: %s has pure imaginary eigenvalue(s).
zh_TW: %s: %s 有純虛數之特徵值.

en: %s: %s is indefinite.
zh_TW: %s: %s 不定值.

en: %s: Controllable & observable mode(s) of %s near the imaginary axis.
zh_TW: %s:  %s 接近虛軸之可控 (controllable) 及可觀 (observable) 模式.

en: %s: All modes of %s are nearly nonminimal so that %s is almost %d.
zh_TW: %s: %s 之所有模式皆非最小，因此 %s 幾乎為 %d.

en: %s: Francis equations not satisfied.
zh_TW: %s: 不滿足 Francis 方程式.

en: %s:  %s is not stabilizable.
zh_TW: %s:  %s 沒有 stabilizable.

en: %s: %s is stabilizable.
zh_TW: %s: %s 可鎮定 (stabilizable).

en: %s:   %s is not detectable.
zh_TW: %s:   %s 不是 detectable.

en: %s: %s is detectable.
zh_TW: %s: %s 可測(detectable).

en: %s: %s has a zero on/close the imaginary axis.
zh_TW: %s: %s 在虛軸上(或接近) 有零點.

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d:  %s is not full rank.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的值錯誤 #%d: %s非滿秩。

en: %s: gamma too small.
zh_TW: %s: gamma 值太小.

en: %s: An eigenvalue of %s (controller) is close to Imaginary axis.
zh_TW: %s:  %s (控制器) 之一個特徵值接近虛軸.

en: %s: An eigenvalue of %s (observer) is close to Imaginary axis.
zh_TW: %s:  %s (觀測器) 之一個特徵值接近虛軸.

en: %s: %s not full rank.
zh_TW: %s: %s 非滿秩 (full rank).

en: %s: System is not stable.
zh_TW: %s: 系統不穩定.

en: %s: norm cannot be computed. Relative accuracy smaller than 1e-3
    Hinfnorm is probably exactly max sv(D)
    The system might be all-pass
zh_TW: %s: 無法計算範數 (norm). 相對精度小於  1e-3
    Hinfnorm 很可能恰為 max sv(D)
    系統可能全過 (all-pass)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: State-space linear system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是線性狀態空間系統.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Continuous-time linear system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是時-連續線性系統.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Pure imaginary poles unexpected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的值錯誤 #%d: 不應爲純虛軸極點。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Discrete time system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的值錯誤 #%d: 需爲離散時間系統。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為方系統　(Square system).

en: %s: Bad conditionning.
zh_TW: %s: 條件不佳 (Bad conditioning).

en: %s: %s non symmetric.
zh_TW: %s: %s 非對稱.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear state space  expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的型態錯誤 #%d: 需爲線性子空間。

en: %s: WARNING: the A matrix has eigenvalues near the imaginary axis.
zh_TW: %s: 警告: A 矩陣之有接近虛軸之特徵值.

en: %s: Controllable & observable mode(s) of A near the imaginary axis
zh_TW: %s: A 矩陣之有接近虛軸之可控 (controllable) 及可觀 (observable) 模式

en: %s: All modes of A are nearly nonminimal so that || G || is almost 0.
zh_TW: %s: A 之所有模式皆非最小，因此 || G || 幾乎為 0.

en: %s: The computed value of || G || may be inaccurate.
zh_TW: %s: || G ||之計算結果可能不精確.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Time domain must be 'c' or 'd'.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入引數的值錯誤 #%d: 時域需爲 'c' 或 'd'。

en: %s: %s is not zero! (set to zero)
zh_TW: %s: %s 非零! (設為零)

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear dynamical system  expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一線動態系統.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: Zeros
zh_TW: 零點

en: Poles
zh_TW: 極點

en: Transmission zeros and poles
zh_TW: 傳輸 (transmission) 零點及極點

en: %s: Stationary Riccati solver failed.
zh_TW: %s: Stationary Riccati 方程式求解失敗.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: rational fraction array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是有理分式.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Polynomial array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是多項式陣列.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A polynomial expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一多項式.

en: %s: Cannot find the state dimension.
zh_TW: %s: 沒找到 state dimension.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear state space system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是線性狀態空間系統.

en: %s: System not stabilizable (or detectable) => Stabilizing the stabilizable part.
zh_TW: %s: 系統不是可鎮定 (或可測) => 只針對可鎮定部分將其鎮定化.

en: %s: time domains are not compatible.
zh_TW: %s: 時域不相容.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String, Scalar or empty matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串, 純量或空矩陣.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 及 #%d 不相容(Incompatible): 大小必須相同.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same formal variable names expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 及 #%d 不相容(Incompatible): 應該有相同的形式變數名稱 (formal variable names.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為方陣.

en: Irreducible Factors of transfer function (click below)
zh_TW: 轉移函數之不可約因子 (點擊下方)

en: Irreducible Factors of transfer function natural frequency and damping factor (click below)
zh_TW: 轉移函數之不可約因子之自然頻率及阻尼參數(點擊下方)

en: %s: Incorrect answer.
zh_TW: %s: 答案錯誤.
