scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Could not save file:
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Could not load file:
zh_CN: 无法加载文件

en: Could not write the file:
zh_CN: 不能写文件：

en: A severe error occurred: cannot load the preferences file.
zh_CN: 发生严重错误：不能加载首选项文件

en: An error occurred when loading the preferences file, try to reload the default one.
zh_CN: 加载首选项文件时发生错误，尝试加载默认文件。
