scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Could not save file:
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案:

en: Could not load file:
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案:

en: Could not write the file:
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案:

en: A severe error occurred: cannot load the preferences file.
zh_TW: 伺服器發生錯誤: 無法讀取設定檔

en: An error occurred when loading the preferences file, try to reload the default one.
zh_TW: 讀取設定檔時發生錯誤, 嘗試重新讀取預設檔案
