scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented in this mode.
zh_CN: %s：在该模式下此功能尚未实现。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为双精度标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive double expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为双精度正实数

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Not implemented in this mode.
zh_CN: %s：在该模式下此功能尚未实现。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A scalar (>= 0) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为非负标量。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Scilab Fields
zh_CN: Scilab字段

en: Scilab Function
zh_CN: Scilab函数

en: Scilab Command
zh_CN: Scilab命令

en: Scilab Macro
zh_CN: Scilab宏

en: Scilab Variable
zh_CN: Scilab自带变量

en: Graphics handle field
zh_CN: 图形句柄域

en: Command is too long (more than %d characters long): could not send it to Scilab
zh_CN: 命令过长（超过%d个字符）：无法发送到Scilab

en: [Continue display? n (no) to stop, any other key to continue]
zh_CN: [继续显示？按n键停止，按其他键继续]

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Automatically adapt the display to the console
zh_CN: 输出结果自动换行显示

en: Lines to display:
zh_CN: 显示行数：

en: Columns to display:
zh_CN: 显示列数：

en: Number of lines in console scroll buffer:
zh_CN: 控制台可滚动显示的最大行数

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Produces an error
zh_CN: 显示为错误

en: Produces a warning
zh_CN: 显示为警告

en: Produces Inf or NaN
zh_CN: 显示为Inf或NaN

en: Variable format
zh_CN: 变量格式

en: Scientific format
zh_CN: 科学记数格式

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Portugese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Start-up directory
zh_CN: 起始目录

en: Confirmation dialogs
zh_CN: 确认对话框

en: Warn before exiting Scilab
zh_CN: 退出Scilab时警告

en: Warn before deleting Command History items
zh_CN: 删除命令历史条目时警告

en: Warn before clearing the Console
zh_CN: 清空控制台时警告

en: Desktop layout
zh_CN: 界面布局

en: Integrated
zh_CN: 完整

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Cut or interrupt
zh_CN: 剪切或中断

en: Copy or interrupt
zh_CN: 复制或中断

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Line beginning
zh_CN: 行首

en: Line end
zh_CN: 行尾

en: Previous char
zh_CN: 前一字符

en: Delete next char
zh_CN: 删除下一字符

en: Delete previous char
zh_CN: 删除前一字符

en: Delete end of line
zh_CN: 删除换行符

en: Delete whole line
zh_CN: 删除整行

en: Delete last word
zh_CN: 删除最后一词

en: Previous console page
zh_CN: 控制台上一页

en: Next console page
zh_CN: 控制台下一页

en: Validate input
zh_CN: 验证输入

en: Clear console
zh_CN: 清空控制台

en: Console box
zh_CN: 命令行窗口

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补全

en: Previous history line
zh_CN: 上一行历史记录

en: Next history line
zh_CN: 下一行历史记录

en: Help Browser
zh_CN: Scilab帮助

en: Console Search Field
zh_CN: 控制台搜索框

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Load environment
zh_CN: 加载环境

en: Save environment
zh_CN: 保存环境

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Empty clipboard
zh_CN: 清空剪切板

en: Change current directory
zh_CN: 更改当前目录

en: Display current directory
zh_CN: 显示当前目录

en: Page setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Show/Hide toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏

en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Launch SciNotes
zh_CN: 启动SciNotes

en: Launch Xcos
zh_CN: 启动Xcos

en: Matlab to Scilab Translator
zh_CN: Matlab转Scilab

en: Module manager
zh_CN: 模块管理器

en: Variable Browser
zh_CN: 变量浏览器

en: Command History
zh_CN: 命令历史

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Demonstrations
zh_CN: 演示

en: Open Scilab website
zh_CN: 打开Scilab网站

en: Open Online Help
zh_CN: 打开在线帮助

en: Open Scilab wiki
zh_CN: 打开Scilab百科

en: Open ATOMS website
zh_CN: 打开ATOMS网站

en: Open File Exchange website
zh_CN: 打开Scilab文件交流网站

en: Open Mailing lists
zh_CN: 打开邮件列表

en: Open Forge website
zh_CN: 打开Forge网站

en: Open Bugzilla
zh_CN: 打开Bugzilla

en: About Scilab
zh_CN: 关于Scilab

en: Auto complete (, [,...
zh_CN: 自动补全 (, [,...

en: Auto complete keyword
zh_CN: 自动补全关键词

en: Generate Help prototype
zh_CN: 生成帮助原型

en: Tabify
zh_CN: 空格转制表符

en: Untabify
zh_CN: 制表符转空格

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Uncomment
zh_CN: 取消注释

en: Remove trailing whites
zh_CN: 删除行尾空格

en: Select block
zh_CN: 选择图块

en: Open current tab in a new window
zh_CN: 新窗口中打开当前标签页

en: Export current tab in a new window
zh_CN: 当前标签页移动到新窗口

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste a column
zh_CN: 粘贴列

en: Repeat selection on column
zh_CN: 在列上重复选择

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Copy as HTML with line number
zh_CN: 复制为带行号HTML

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Open source
zh_CN: 开放源码

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: To lower case
zh_CN: 转为小写

en: To upper case
zh_CN: 转为大写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Help on keyword
zh_CN: 关键词帮助

en: Load in Scilab
zh_CN: 载入Scilab

en: Execute in Scilab
zh_CN: 载入Scilab执行

en: Evaluate selection
zh_CN: 所选求值

en: Save and execute
zh_CN: 保存并执行

en: Save and execute all
zh_CN: 全部保存并执行

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Incremental search
zh_CN: 增量搜索

en: Set anchor
zh_CN: 设置锚点

en: Remove anchor
zh_CN: 移除锚点

en: Go to next anchor
zh_CN: 转到下一个锚点

en: Go to previous anchor
zh_CN: 转到上一个锚点

en: Start Code Navigator
zh_CN: 启动代码导航器

en: Search word in file
zh_CN: 文件中查找

en: Search files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Keyword completion
zh_CN: 关键词补全

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一标签页

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一标签页

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Next paragraph
zh_CN: 下一段落

en: Previous paragraph
zh_CN: 上一段落

en: Save all
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档

en: Close all but this
zh_CN: 关闭其他文档

en: Convert quote to double quote
zh_CN: 单引号转为双引号

en: Line numbering
zh_CN: 行号

en: Set the SciNotes font
zh_CN: 设置SciNotes字体

en: Set the SciNotes colors
zh_CN: 设置SciNotes颜色

en: New diagram
zh_CN: 新建图表

en: Open file in Scilab current directory
zh_CN: 打开Scilab当前目录文件

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Quit Xcos
zh_CN: 退出Xcos

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: Block Parameters
zh_CN: 图块参数

en: Region to superblock
zh_CN: 组合图块

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Fit diagram to view
zh_CN: 视区显示

en: Normal 100%
zh_CN: 正常（100%）

en: Palette browser
zh_CN: 模块浏览器

en: Diagram browser
zh_CN: 图表浏览器

en: Viewport
zh_CN: 视区

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Context
zh_CN: 设置关联指令

en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Show/Hide shadow
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏阴影

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端对齐

en: Middle
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底端对齐

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直线

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Diagram background
zh_CN: 图表背景

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Code generation
zh_CN: 代码生成

en: Xcos Help
zh_CN: Xcos帮助

en: Block Help
zh_CN: 模块帮助

en: Xcos Demonstrations
zh_CN: Xcos示例

en: About Xcos
zh_CN: 关于Xcos

en: Save variable
zh_CN: 保存变量

en: Save history
zh_CN: 保存历史

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境设置

en: Floating point exception (ieee):
zh_CN: 浮点数异常（IEEE）：

en: Printing format:
zh_CN: 显示格式：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: Recursion limit:
zh_CN: 递推次数：

en: Containers display depth:
zh_CN: 容器显示深度：

en: Language setting
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Default language:
zh_CN: 默认语言：

en: (This requires a restart of Scilab)
zh_CN: （需要重启Scilab）

en: Java Heap Memory
zh_CN: Java堆内存

en: Select the memory (in MB) available in Java:
zh_CN: Java堆内存容量

en: Use current working directory
zh_CN: 使用当前工作目录

en: Use previous working directory
zh_CN: 使用之前工作目录

en: Use default directory
zh_CN: 使用默认目录

en: Default startup directory
zh_CN: 默认启动目录

en: Desktop Layout
zh_CN: 界面布局

en: Select a layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: (Modifying the layout requires to restart Scilab)
zh_CN: （修改布局后需要重新启动Scilab）

en: Save layout on exiting
zh_CN: 退出时保存布局

en: Reset layout
zh_CN: 恢复默认布局

en: Keys binding
zh_CN: 快捷键绑定

en: Filter on action name:
zh_CN: 搜索操作

en: Component
zh_CN: 程序

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Binding:
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Action name
zh_CN: 操作名

en: Key binding
zh_CN: 快捷键绑定

en: Demos
zh_CN: 演示

en: The demo interface is dockable
zh_CN: 演示界面是可停靠的。

en: Type '%s' or '%s' to return to standard level prompt.
zh_CN: 键入‘%s’或‘%s’以返回到标准层提示符。

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: No help
zh_CN: 无帮助

en: Out of Screen
zh_CN: 超出屏幕

en: Could not change the Console Font.
zh_CN: 无法改变控制台字体

en: Could not change the Console Foreground.
zh_CN: 无法改变控制台前景

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是'%s'。
