scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Scilab Function
zh_TW: Scilab 函數

en: Scilab Command
zh_TW: Scilab  指令

en: Scilab Macro
zh_TW: Scilab  巨集

en: Scilab Variable
zh_TW: Scilab 巨集

en: Graphics handle field
zh_TW: 圖形代碼 (handle) 欄

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: No help
zh_TW: 沒有輔助文件

en: Out of Screen
zh_TW: 超出螢幕

en: Could not change the Console Font.
zh_TW: 無法改變控制台之字型

en: Could not change the Console Foreground.
zh_TW: 無法改變控制台之背景
