scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的大小错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目出错：应该为 %d 到 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d 个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数值错误：‘%s’、‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: must be call from a function.
zh_CN: %s：必须从函数调用。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误，应该为字符串矩阵。

en: Redefining permanent variable.
zh_CN: 重定义永久变量。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Debugger cannot be activated in pause
zh_CN: %s：调试器无法在暂停中激活

en: %s: Debugger can be activated only at console scope level
zh_CN: %s：调试器只能在控制台作用域级别上激活

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Value greater than 0 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为大于0的值。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数 %d 的类型出错：应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为单字符串（即不是字符串矩阵）。

en: %s: Wrong input argument %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%d错误。

en: Could not retrieve sub-type.
zh_CN: 无法检索的子类型。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为正值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a String or Integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串或整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%d, %d].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须位于[%d, %d]区间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 0, 1 or 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为0或1或2。

en: %s: Wrong type of input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: "%s" expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为“%s”。

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong file version.xml %s.
zh_CN: %s：文件version.xml错误%s。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s : Wrong value for argument #%d: %s
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：%s

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : 0, 1 or 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为0或1或2。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: struct array or tlist or mlist expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是结构体数组，tlist或者mlist类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为布尔向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: macro expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是macro类型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: more than %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该比%d个多。

en: %s: Wrong size for output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该是%d个。

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: Dimensions given as first argument do not match specified cell contents.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数出错：第一个参数给出的维数与特定的 cell 内容不符。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个向量。

en: Pause mode: enter empty lines to continue.
zh_CN: 暂停模式：回车继续。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Valid function name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为有效函数名。

en: %s: function-name is incorrect.
zh_CN: %s：函数名不正确。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是单字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {#%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其值必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: function is disabled in debug mode.
zh_CN: %s：在调试模式下该功能被禁用。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值出错：应该为‘%s’、‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A value >= %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该大于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String or integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或者整数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): An even number is expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是偶数。

en: %s: Field names must be strings.
zh_CN: %s：字段名称必须是字符串。

en: %s: Arguments must be scalar or must have same dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：参数必须为标量或必须具有相同的维度。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目出错：应该至少 %d 个。

en: %s: Can not create a %s with input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建%s，当使用输入第%d个参数时。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: '%s' expected .
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 '%s'。

en: WARNING: %ls
zh_CN: 警告：%ls

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'sorted' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 'sorted'。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'local', 'get' or 'global' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 'local'，'get' 或者 'global'。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'local', 'get', 'global' or 'sorted' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 'local'， 'get' ， 'global' 或者 'sorted'。

en: The SCI environment variable is not set.
zh_CN: 未设置 SCI 环境变量。

en: Cannot load the module declaration file: %s.
zh_CN: 无法载入模块说明文件：%s。

en: Warning: Could not find %s
zh_CN: 警告：找不到%s

en: Error: Could not parse file %s.
zh_CN: 出错：不能分析文件 %s。

en: %s module not found.
zh_CN: 没有发现模块 %s。

en: Error: Not a valid module file %s (encoding not '%s') Encoding '%s' found.
zh_CN: 出错：未找到有效的以“%s”编码的模块文件 %s（不以“%s”编码）。

en: Error: Could not parse file %s
zh_CN: 出错：不能分析文件 %s

en: Error: Not a valid version file %s (should start with <MODULE_VERSION> and contain <VERSION major='' minor='' maintenance='' revision='' string=''>)
zh_CN: 错误：不是有效的版本文件%s（应该以<MODULE_VERSION>开头，并包含<VERSION major='' minor='' maintenance='' revision='' string=''>）

en: Error: Not a valid version file %s (encoding not 'utf-8') Encoding '%s' found
zh_CN: 出错：未找到有效的以“%s”编码的版本文件 %s（未以“utf-8”编码）

en: A fatal error has been detected by Scilab.
    Please check your user-defined functions (or external module ones) should they appear in the stack trace.
    Otherwise you can report a bug on %s with:
     * a sample code which reproduces the issue
     * the result of [a, b] = getdebuginfo()
     * the following information:
    %s %s
zh_CN: Scilab检测到致命错误。
    如果您定义的功能（或外部模块的功能）出现在堆栈跟踪中，请检查它们。
    否则，您可以通过以下方式报告%s的错误：
     *重现问题信息的示例代码如下：
     * [a，b]= getdebuginfo()
     *以下信息：
    %s %s

en: Scilab version "%d.%d.%d.%d"
zh_CN: Scilab 版本"%d.%d.%d.%d"

en: Scilab version "%d.%d.%d.%d"
    %s
zh_CN: Scilab 版本"%d.%d.%d.%d"
    %s

en: Scilab Version Info.
zh_CN: Scilab版本信息。

en: Debugger is on a breakpoint
zh_CN: 调试器在断点上

en: (c)ontinue or (a)bort current execution before execute a new command
zh_CN: 键入(c)ontinue 或 (a)bort 以终止当前执行，然后再执行新命令

en: %s: Command missing.
zh_CN: %s：命令丢失。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是整数。

en: callstack:
zh_CN: 调用堆栈：

en: #%-5d%s (line %d)
zh_CN: #%-5d%s (行 %d)

en: %s: Unable to retrieve information about breakpoint %d.
zh_CN: %s：无法检索有关断点%d的信息。

en: show this help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: open debug documentation page
zh_CN: 打开调试文档

en: stop debugging
zh_CN: 停止调试

en: show callstack
zh_CN: 显示调用堆栈

en: execute cmd
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: display variable
zh_CN: 显示变量

en: continue execution
zh_CN: 继续执行

en: abort execution
zh_CN: 终止执行

en: continue to next statement
zh_CN: 继续下一个陈述

en: step into function
zh_CN: 进入函数

en: step outside function
zh_CN: 离开函数

en: add a breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加断点

en: delete all breakpoints
zh_CN: 删除所有断点

en: delete a specific breakpoint
zh_CN: 删除指定断点

en: enable all breakpoints
zh_CN: 启用所有断点

en: enable a specific breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用指定断点

en: disable all breakpoints
zh_CN: 禁用所有断点

en: disable a specific breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用指定断点

en: show all breakpoints
zh_CN: 显示所有断点

en: show a specific breakpoint
zh_CN: 显示指定断点

en:   for more details, show help page.
zh_CN:   有关更多详细信息，请查看帮助页面。

en: 
    Call stack:
zh_CN: 
    调用堆栈：

en: End of stack
zh_CN: 堆栈结束

en: ESI Group
zh_CN: ESI 组织

en: Copyright (c) 2011-2017 (Scilab Enterprises)
zh_CN: 版权(c) 2011-2017 (Scilab 公司)

en: Copyright (c) 1989-2012 (INRIA)
zh_CN: 版权(c) 1989-2012 (INRIA)

en: Copyright (c) 1989-2007 (ENPC)
zh_CN: 版权(c) 1989-2007 (ENPC)

en: Recursion limit reached (%d).
zh_CN: 达到迭代限制次数(%d)。

en: No available console !
    Please use STD mode.
zh_CN: 不可用的控制台！
    请使用STD模式。

en: Empty tab
zh_CN: 空标签

en: Scilab %s Console
zh_CN: Scilab%s控制台

en: Startup execution:
zh_CN: 开始执行：

en:   loading initial environment
zh_CN:   正在载入初始环境

en: Failed to execute %s:
zh_CN: 执行%s失败：

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)

en: &Control
zh_CN: 控制(&C)

en: &Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序(&A)

en: &Toolboxes
zh_CN: &工具箱

en: Introduction: Getting started with Scilab
zh_CN: 简介：Scilab入门

en: Scilab objects
zh_CN: Scilab对象

en: Operations and numerical primitives
zh_CN: 运算和数值原语

en: Online definition of function
zh_CN: 在线功能定义

en: Optimization and simulation
zh_CN: 优化与模拟

en: Systems: definition and analysis
zh_CN: 系统：定义和分析

en: Linear algebra
zh_CN: 线性代数

en: Call an external routine
zh_CN: 调用外部例程

en: Press &lt;enter> in the console to proceed step by step
zh_CN: 请在控制台中按下 &lt;enter>键来逐步执行

en: %s: Could not find '%s': Please check that macros have been built.
zh_CN: %s：未能找到‘%s’：请检查宏是否已编译。

en: Checking: %s
zh_CN: 正在检查：%s

en: %s: Please check: %s.
zh_CN: %s：请检查 %s。

en: %s: File doesn't exist: %s
zh_CN: %s：文件不存在：%s

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误。

en: Scilab Version:
zh_CN: Scilab版本：

en: Operating System:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

en: Java version:
zh_CN: Java 版本：

en: Java runtime information:
zh_CN: Java运行时信息：

en: Java Virtual Machine information:
zh_CN: Java虚拟机信息：

en: Vendor specification:
zh_CN: 供应商规范：

en: %s called at line %s of %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 中的第 %s 行被调用

en: %s called at line %s of %s instruction.
zh_CN: %s 在介绍 %s 中的第 %s 行被调用。

en: %s called under %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 下被调用

en: %s called at line %s of macro %s
zh_CN: %s 在宏 %s 中的第 %s 行被调用

en: User variables are:
zh_CN: 用户变量是：

en: Using %s elements
zh_CN: 使用%s元素

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节
