Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取第 #%d 個參數.

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s:參數%d的型別錯誤:應該為一實數純量.

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s:參數%d的長度錯誤:應該為一實數純量.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體不夠.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數值錯誤: 應該是一個整數值.

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: Memory 分配有誤.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: 應在 %d ,%d 之間.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為純量.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 個輸入參數形式錯誤： 應為整數值。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一實數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是純量．

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的型態錯誤: 應該是字串.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應在 %d ,%d 之間.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的長度錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Value greater than 0 expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應大於 0.

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %d 型態錯誤 : 應為矩陣或字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的數值錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%d, %d].
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數值錯誤: 應該是在 [%d, %d] 範圍區間.

en: %s: Wrong type of input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: "%s" expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的值有誤 #%d: "%s"才對.

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 不存在.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong file version.xml %s.
zh_TW: %s: 有錯的檔 version.xml %s.

en: %s: function-name is incorrect.
zh_TW: %s: 函數名稱不正確.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤(s): 最少應為 %d.

en: The SCI environment variable is not set.
zh_TW: SCI 環境參數未設.

en: Cannot load the module declaration file: %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入模組宣告檔:%s.

en: Warning: Could not find %s
zh_TW: 警告：找不到 %s

en: Error: Could not parse file %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法剖析(parse) 檔案 %s.

en: %s module not found.
zh_TW: %s 模組找不到.

en: Error: Not a valid module file %s (encoding not '%s') Encoding '%s' found.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 模組檔案 %s 不正確(不以 '%s'　編碼) , 編碼為 '%s'.

en: Error: Could not parse file %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法剖析 (parse) 檔案 %s

en: Error: Not a valid version file %s (should start with <MODULE_VERSION> and contain <VERSION major='' minor='' maintenance='' revision='' string=''>)
zh_TW: 錯誤:不是一個有效的版本檔%s (開頭應是<MODULE_VERSION>且包含<VERSION major='' minor='' maintenance='' revision='' string=''>)

en: Error: Not a valid version file %s (encoding not 'utf-8') Encoding '%s' found
zh_TW: 錯誤:  版本檔 %s 不正確(不是以 'utf-8' 編碼), 所用之編碼為 '%s'

en: Scilab version "%d.%d.%d.%d"
zh_TW: Scilab 版本 "%d.%d.%d.%d"

en: Scilab version "%d.%d.%d.%d"
    %s
zh_TW: Scilab 版本 "%d.%d.%d.%d"
    %s

en: Scilab Version Info.
zh_TW: Scilab 版本 資訊.

en: 
    Call stack:
zh_TW: 
    堆疊呼叫：

en: End of stack
zh_TW: 堆疊結束

en: No available console !
    Please use STD mode.
zh_TW: 無有效的控制台 !
    請使用 STD(標準)模式.

en: Empty tab
zh_TW: 空白標籤

en: Startup execution:
zh_TW: 執行啟動

en:   loading initial environment
zh_TW:   載入初始環境

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定(&P)

en: &Control
zh_TW: 控制(&C)

en: &Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

en: &Toolboxes
zh_TW: 工具箱(&)

en: %s: Could not find '%s': Please check that macros have been built.
zh_TW: %s: 無法找到 '%s': 請檢查一下此巨集是否已經建立.

en: Checking: %s
zh_TW: 檢查: %s

en: %s: Please check: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 請檢查: %s.

en: %s: File doesn't exist: %s
zh_TW: %s: 檔案不存在 : %s

en: %s called at line %s of %s
zh_TW: %s 在第 %s 行被呼叫 ( %s 內)

en: %s called at line %s of %s instruction.
zh_TW: %s 在第 %s 行被呼叫 ( %s 指令內)

en: %s called under %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s 之內被呼叫

en: %s called at line %s of macro %s
zh_TW: %s 第  %s 行(在巨集指令 %s 內)被呼叫

en: User variables are:
zh_TW: 使用者自訂變數

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組
