scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第#%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A two-columns string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个列维度为2的字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: No active coverage: can't write.
zh_CN: %s：测试模块未激活：无法将数据导出。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: html output only.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数的值错误：只能导出html文件。

en: %s: profile is disabled.
zh_CN: %s：profile功能已被禁用。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A macro or library expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个宏文件(macro)或者是库文件(library)。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。
