scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: %s:  Wrong type for input argument #%d: List expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是List类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: List expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是List类型。

en: %s: Soft coded field names not yet implemented.
zh_CN: %s：软编码字段名称尚未实现。

en: %s: Invalid index.
zh_CN: %s：无效的索引值。

en: Invalid index.
zh_CN: 无效索引。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: List element number %d is Undefined.
zh_CN: List的第%d个元素未定义。

en: %s: Could not read the argument #%d properties.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个参数的属性。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：最大应为%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是整数。

en: %s: Not implemented in scilab...
zh_CN: %s：在Scilab中尚未实现...

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Cell expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是Cell类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Same type expected for all cell contents
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：对所有cell类型其内容应当保持一致。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Must be <= %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：必须小于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Container or Xcos object expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个Container或Xcos对象。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Boolean(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是布尔量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是指定文本。

en:  [Xcos diagram]
zh_CN:  [Xcos 框图]

en:  [Xcos block]
zh_CN:  [Xcos 块]

en: %s() (%d lines)
zh_CN: %s() (%d 行)

en: %s library of %d functions @ %s
zh_CN: %s 库 包含 %d 个函数@ %s

en: %s: Wrong argument #%d: Positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是正整数。
