scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d: Path to a scilab script file expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数错误：应该是Scilab脚本文件的路径。

en: Demonstrations
zh_CN: 演示

en:  -- View Code --
zh_CN:  -- 浏览代码 --

en: Open in Editor
zh_CN: 用编辑器打开
