scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数个数有误：应为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型有误：应为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为多项式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型有误，应为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的尺寸有误：应为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be > %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数值有误，应大于%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set  {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值有误：必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应具有相同尺寸。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same degrees expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：两者的最高次幂应该一致。

en: %s: Assertion failed: expected = %s while computed = %s
zh_CN: %s：断言失败：期待值为%s，计算值为%s

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same types expected.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 和第 %d 个输入参数不匹配：应为相同类型。

en: %s: Computed is real, but expected is complex.
zh_CN: %s：计算值为实数，应为复数。

en: %s: Computed is complex, but expected is real.
zh_CN: %s：计算值为复数，应为实数。

en: %s: Assertion failed: expected= %s  while computed= %s
zh_CN: %s：声明失败：预期=%s，而计算=%s

en: %s: Assertion failed: expected and computed are two distinct built-in functions.
zh_CN: %s：声明失败：预期和计算是两个不同的内置函数。

en: expected(%d)=
zh_CN: 预期(%d)=

en: computed(%d)=
zh_CN: 计算(%d)=

en: expected=
zh_CN: 预期=

en: computed=
zh_CN: 计算=

en: %s: Assertion failed: %s  while %s (mean diff = %s)
zh_CN: %s：声明失败：%s，而%s（均差=%s）

en: %s: Assertion failed: %s  while %s
zh_CN: %s：声明失败：%s，而%s

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的个数错误：应该至少为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A string vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non-negative integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个输入参数值有误：应为非负整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non-empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为非空矩阵。

en: %s: No error was produced while evaluating %s.
zh_CN: %s：验证 %s 的过程完全正确。

en: %s: Error while formatting the error message: %s
zh_CN: %s：格式化错误信息时出错：%s

en: %s: Assertion failed: expected error message = %s while computed error message = %s.
zh_CN: %1$s：断言错误：计算所得的错误信息为 %3$s，应为 %2$s。

en: %s: Assertion failed: expected error number = %d while computed error number = %d.
zh_CN: %1$s：断言错误：计算所得的错误号为 %3$d，应为 %2$d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个输入参数的类型有误：应为布尔矩阵。

en: %s: Assertion failed: Entry %%T found in condition(%d).
zh_CN: %s：声明失败：入口%%T位于条件(%d)下。

en: %s: Expected type %s or %s for input argument %s #%d, but got %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的预期类型%s或者%s，问题来源于%s函数的第%d个参数，此处错误的值为%s。

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：不能打开文件%s。

en: %s: The content of computed file %s is different from the content of reference file %s.
zh_CN: %s：计算文件%s的内容与参考文件%s的内容不同。

en: %s: Cannot close file %s.
zh_CN: %s：不能关闭文件%s。

en: %s: Assertion failed: Entry %%F found in condition(%d).
zh_CN: %s：声明失败：入口%%F位于条件(%d)下。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: The number of output arguments %d do not match the number of input arguments %d.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数%d的数目和输入参数的%d的数目不匹配。

en: %s: Expected %d rows in input argument #%d, but found %d rows instead.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的行大小应为%d，问题来源于第%d个参数，此处错误的值为%d行。

en: %s: Expected %d columns in input argument #%d, but found %d columns instead.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的列大小应为%d，问题来源于第%d个参数，此处错误的值为%d列。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be real.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须为实数。

en: %s: %s is not an installed module
zh_CN: %s：%s模块并未安装。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: test %s not found in the list of modules
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：经检测%s模块并未在已安装的模块列表中。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Cannot create file %s, created file %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建文件 %s，因此创建文件%s用来替代。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A row array of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是行为1字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row array of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是行为1字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A row array of strings or empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是行为1字符串数组或者是空矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row array of strings or empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是行为1字符串数组或者是空矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第#%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A Scilab module name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个Scilab模块的名字。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid language expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个有效的语言类型。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A '%s' module function name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是隶属于 '%s'模块中的函数名。

en: %s: Wrong first input argument: File with .dia suffix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数错误：应该是带有 .dia 扩展名的文件。

en: Test failed ERROR DETECTED while executing %s
zh_CN: 当执行 %s 时测试失败（ERROR DETECTED）。

en: Test Failed. See : fc /L /N  %s
zh_CN: 测试失败。请参看：fc /L /N %s

en: Test Failed. See : diff -wu  %s
zh_CN: 测试失败。请参看：diff -wu %s

en: Test passed
zh_CN: 测试通过

en: %s is not an installed module
zh_CN: 模块 %s 没有安装

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument.
zh_CN: %s:输入参数的大小错误。

en: The test %s is not available from the %s module
zh_CN: 测试 %s 无法从模块 %s 找到。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误。

en: %s is not an installed module or toolbox
zh_CN: %s是未安装的模块或工具箱

en: option JVM NOT MANDATORY is deprecated, please use CLI SHELL MODE instead
zh_CN: 不建议使用JVM NOT MANDATORY选项，请改用CLI SHELL MODE

en: The ref file (%s) doesn't exist
zh_CN: ref文件 (%s) 不存在

en: The file '%s' is not following the XUnit XML format. Root tag expected 'testsuites'.
zh_CN: 文件'%s'没有遵循XUnit XML格式。 根标签应为“ testsuites”。

en: No variable %s_ref in reference file
zh_CN: 在reference文件中没有 %s_ref 变量
