scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: %s: Wrong first input argument: File with .dia suffix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第一輸入參數錯誤: 檔案應以　.dia 為延伸名.

en: Test failed ERROR DETECTED while executing %s
zh_TW: 測試錯誤, 執行 %s 時出現 ERROR DETECTED 訊息

en: Test Failed. See : fc /L /N  %s
zh_TW: 測試錯誤, 參考 : fc /L /N %s

en: Test Failed. See : diff -wu  %s
zh_TW: 測試錯誤, 參考 : diff -wu %s

en: Test passed
zh_TW: 測試通過

en: %s is not an installed module
zh_TW: %s 並非已安裝之模組

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數長度錯誤

en: The test %s is not available from the %s module
zh_TW: 測試 %s 不在模組 %s 內

en: %s is not an installed module or toolbox
zh_TW: %s 不是一個被安裝的模組或工具箱

en: The ref file (%s) doesn't exist
zh_TW: 參考檔 (%s) 不存在

en: No variable %s_ref in reference file
zh_TW: 參考檔 (reference file) 未含變數   %s
