scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Value at most 20 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该至少是20。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector of size %d (N) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是大小为%d的向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Sum of m (%d) must be less than 40.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误： m (%d)的总和必须小于40。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: zeta(j) lower or equal to zeta(j+1) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误： zeta(j)应该小于或等于zeta(j+1) 。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector of size 11 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入大小错误： 应该是大小为11的向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Wrong value for element %s: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入的值错误： 第%s个元素的值错误：应该是%d或%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Wrong value for element %s: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：元素%s的值错误：应该是从%d到%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Wrong value for element %s: %d to sum of m (=%d) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：元素%s的值错误：应该是%d与m (=%d)之和。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Wrong value for element %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：第%d个元素的值错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Wrong value for element %d: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：第%d个元素的值错误：应该是从%d到%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An array of size %d (ipar(4)) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是大小为%d (ipar(4))的数组。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %d to sum of m (=%d) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是%d到m (=%d)之和。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Bad value for ltol(%d): ltol(1) < ltol(2) < ... < ltol(NTOL) <= M (sum of m) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是ltol(%d)的错误值：ltol(1) < ltol(2) < ... < ltol(NTOL) <= M (m的总和)。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An array of size %d (ipar(11)) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是大小为%d (ipar(11))的数组。

en: %s: Subroutine not found: %s
zh_CN: %s：未找到子例程：%s

en: %s: Argument #%d: Subroutine not found in list: %s
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：在列表中找不到子例程：%s

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: The first argument in the list must be a Scilab function.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：列表中的第一个参数必须是Scilab函数。

en: %s: An error occurred in '%s' subroutine.
zh_CN: %s：'%s'子例程中发生错误。

en: %s: The collocation matrix is singular.
zh_CN: %s：搭配矩阵为奇数。

en: %s: The expected no. of subintervals exceeds storage specifications.
zh_CN: %s：应该是编号为子间隔，其超出了存储规格。

en: %s: The nonlinear iteration has not converged.
zh_CN: %s：非线性迭代尚未收敛。

en: %s: There is an input data error.
zh_CN: %s：存在输入数据错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real matrix with %d to %d column(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个列数从%d到%d的实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar or a matrix of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是标量或大小为%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Atol and Rtol must have the same size.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：Atol和Rtol必须具有相同的大小。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix or a list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个矩阵或者list变量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Argument %d in the list must be a matrix.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：在list变量中的第%d个参数应该是一个矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A list of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个大小为%d的list变量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Element %d in the info list must be a scalar.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：在list变量中的第%d个参数应该是一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Element %d in the info list must be a matrix.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：在info的list变量中的第%d个参数必须是一个矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Argument %d in the list must be of size %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：在list变量中的第%d个参数的大小必须是%d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: The first argument in the list must be a string, a function or a matrix in case of argument info.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：如果使用参数信息，则列表中的第一个参数必须是字符串，函数或矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix or a function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是矩阵或函数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument(s) %d: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是%d个。

en: %s: %s return with state %d.
zh_CN: %s：%s以状态%d返回。

en: %ls: An error occurred in '%ls' subroutine.
zh_CN: %ls：'%ls'子例程中发生错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Argument #%d : Subroutine not found in list: %s
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：在列表中找不到子例程：%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : The first argument in the list must be a Scilab function.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：列表中的第一个参数必须是Scilab函数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是函数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: It must be one of the following strings: adams or stiff.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：它必须是以下字符串之一：adams或stiff。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数向量。

en: %s: Arg %d and arg %d must have equal dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：参数%d和参数%d必须具有一致的维度。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: The first argument in the list must be a string or a function.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：列表中的第一个参数必须是字符串或函数。

en: %s: Wrong size for w and iw: w = %d and iw = %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：w和iw的大小错误：w =%d，iw =%d。

en: The user-supplied subroutine res signalled lsodi to halt the integration and return (ires=2). Execution of the external function has failed.
zh_CN: 用户提供的子例程res向lsodi发出信号，以终止积分并返回(ires=2)。 外部功能的执行失败。

en: %s: %s exit with state %d.
zh_CN: %s：%s以状态%d退出。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 3 by N matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是3 x N的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Same size of input argument %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该与第%d输入的大小。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Variable returned by scilab argument function is incorrect.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：scilab参数函数返回的变量不正确。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d。

en: %ls: Warning: Wrong value for the first element of argument #%d: The default value will be used.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：第%d个参数的第一个元素的值错误：将使用默认值。

en: %ls: Warning: Wrong value for the third element of argument #%d: The default value will be used.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：第%d个参数的第三个元素的值错误：将使用默认值。

en: %ls: Warning: Wrong value for the fourth element of argument #%d: The default value will be used.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：第%d个参数的第四个元素的值错误：将使用默认值。

en: %s: Means termination for lack of space to divide another triangle.
zh_CN: %s：表示由于没有足够的空间来分割另一个三角形而终止。

en: %s: Means termination because of roundoff noise.
zh_CN: %s：表示由于舍入噪声而终止。

en: %s: means termination with relative error <= 5.0* machine epsilon.
zh_CN: %s：表示终止，相对错误小于等于5.0x机器的epsilon值。

en: %s: Means termination because the number of function evaluations has exceeded MEVALS.
zh_CN: %s：表示终止，因为功能评估的次数已超过MEVALS。

en: %s: Means termination because of error in input flag.
zh_CN: %s：表示由于输入标志错误而终止。

en: %s: twodq return with state %d.
zh_CN: %s：twodq返回状态为%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 4 by N matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是4 x N的矩阵。、

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为正值。

en: %ls: Warning: Wrong value for the element %d of argument #%d: The default value will be used.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：第%d个参数的第%d个元素的值错误：将使用默认值。

en: %ls: Warning: Wrong value for the element %d and %d of argument #%d: The default value will be used.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：第%d个参数的第%d个和第%d个元素的值错误：将使用默认值。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: minpts smaller than maxpts expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：分钟数应该小于最大数。

en: %ls: Warning: maxpts was too small to obtain the required accuracy.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：maxpts太小，无法获得所需的精度。

en: %s: The volume of one of the initially given tetrahedrons is zero.
zh_CN: %s：最初给定的四面体之一的体积为零。

en: %s: dcutet return with error %d.
zh_CN: %s：dcutet返回，错误为%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Must not contain NaN or Inf.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：不应该包含NaN或Inf。

en: %s: Maximum number of subdivisions achieved. Splitting the interval might help.
zh_CN: %s：达到的最大细分数。 分割时间间隔可能会有所帮助。

en: %s: Round-off error detected, the requested tolerance (or default) cannot be achieved. Try using bigger tolerances.
zh_CN: %s：检测到舍入错误，无法达到请求的公差（或默认值）。 尝试使用更大的公差。

en: %s: Bad integrand behavior occurs at some points of the integration interval.
zh_CN: %s：在积分间隔的某些时间点出现不良的被积物行为。

en: %s: Convergence problem, round-off error detected. Try using bigger tolerances.
zh_CN: %s：收敛问题，检测到舍入错误。 尝试使用更大的公差。

en: %s: The integral is probably divergent, or slowly convergent.
zh_CN: %s：积分可能是发散的或缓慢收敛的。

en: %s: Invalid input, absolute tolerance <= 0 and relative tolerance < 2.e-14.
zh_CN: %s：无效输入，绝对公差小于等于0，相对公差小于2.e-14。

en: %s: Convergence problem...
zh_CN: %s：转换出现问题...

en: %s: Feature %s is obsolete.
zh_CN: %s：特性%s已弃用。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: %s: Please use %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：请改用%s。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: It must be one of the following strings: adams, stiff, rk, rkf, fix, root or discrete.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：它必须是以下字符串之一：adams，stiff，rk，rkf，fix，root或discrete。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个，%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value of hmin and hmax: hmin = %d is greater than hmax = %d.
zh_CN: %s：hmin和hmax的值错误：hmin =%d大于hmax =%d。

en: %s: Wrong value of Jacobian type: A number between %d and %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：Jacobian类型的值错误：应该是介于%d和%d之间的数字。

en: %s: Warning: Jacobian is given, but not used.
zh_CN: %s：警告：给出了Jacobian，但未使用。

en: %s: Warning: No Jacobian external given, but one is required by %ODEOPTIONS(6) value. Jacobian will be estimated.
zh_CN: %s：警告：未给定Jacobian外部变量，但%ODEOPTIONS(6)值需要一个。 Jacobian 将被评估和运行。

en: %s: Warning: Wrong value for maximum stiff/non-stiff order allowed :
    At most %d for mxordn, %d for mxords and no null value for both expected.
    Wrong value will be reduced to the default value.
zh_CN: %s：警告：允许的最大刚性/非刚性顺序的值错误：
    对于mxordn最多为%d，对于mxords最多为%d，并且两个预期值都不为空值。
    错误的值将减少为默认值。

en: itask = %d	meth = %d	jactyp = %d	ml = %d	mu = %d	iopt = %d
zh_CN: itask =%d 	 meth =%d 	 jactyp =%d 	 ml =%d 	 mu =%d 	 iopt =%d

en: tcrit = %lf	h0 = %lf	hmax = %lf	hmin = %lf
zh_CN: tcrit =%lf 	 h0 =%lf 	 hmax =%lf 	 hmin =%lf

en: itask = %d: At most one value of t is allowed, the last element of t is used.
zh_CN: itask =%d：最多允许t的一个值，使用t的最后一个元素。

en: Integration was stopped at t = %lf.
zh_CN: 在t =%lf处停止积分。

en: %s: Warning: At t = %lf, y is a root, jroot =
zh_CN: %s：警告：在t =%lf时，y是根，jroot =

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real column vector expected (n x 1).
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是实数列向量 (n x 1)。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是矩阵

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Value must not exceeds dimension of argument %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其值不能超过第%d个参数的大小。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d or %d values expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其值应该是 %d或 %d值。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Value of nd exceeds dimension of y0.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：nd的值超出y0的维数。

en: %s: Warning: odedc forces itask = %d.
zh_CN: %s：警告：odedc强制itask =%d。

en: itask = %d	meth = %d	jactyp = %d	ml = %d	mu = %d
zh_CN: itask =%d 	 meth =%d 	 jactyp =%d 	 ml =%d 	 mu =%d

en: update at t = %lf
zh_CN: 在t =%lg处更新

en: integ. from tleft= %lf to tf= %lf
zh_CN: 应该是从tleft =%lf到tf =%lf的整数

en: integ. from tleft= %lf to hf=tf= %lf
zh_CN: 应该是从left= %lf到hf=tf= %lf的整数

en: integ. from tleft= %lf to hf= %lf
zh_CN: 应该是从tleft= %lf到hf= %lf的整数

en: Insufficient Work space to finish (see messages).
zh_CN: 工作空间不足，无法完成 (请参阅消息)。

en: Excessive work done on this call (perhaps wrong jacobian type).
zh_CN: 在此调用上做了大量的工作(可能是错误的jacobian类型)。

en: Excessive accuracy requested (tolerances too small).
zh_CN: 要求的精度过高(公差太小)。

en: Illegal input detected (see printed message).
zh_CN: 检测到非法输入 (请参阅打印的消息)。

en: Repeated error test failures (check all inputs).
zh_CN: 重复的错误测试失败(检查所有输入)。

en: Repeated convergence failures (perhaps bad jacobian supplied or wrong choice of jacobian type or tolerances).
zh_CN: 重复收敛失败(可能是错误的jacobian提供的，或者错误的jacobian类型或公差选择)。

en: Error weight became zero during problem. (solution component i vanished, and atol or atol(i) = 0.)
zh_CN: 问题期间错误权重变为零。 (解决方案成分i消失，并且atol或 atol(i) = 0。)

en: The user-supplied subroutine res set its error flag (ires = 3) despite repeated tries by lsodi to avoid that condition.
zh_CN: 尽管lsodi反复尝试避免这种情况，但用户提供的子例程res仍设置其错误标志(ires = 3)。

en: istate was 0 on input but lsodi was unable to compute the initial value of dy/dt.
zh_CN: 输入的istate为0，但lsodi无法计算dy/dt的初始值。

en: Integration was not completed because relative error tolerance was too small. rerr has been increased appropriately for continuing.
zh_CN: 由于相对误差容限太小，集成未完成。 rerr已适当增加以继续。

en: Integration was not completed because more than 3000 derivative evaluations were needed. This is approximately 500 steps.
zh_CN: 集成未完成，因为需要进行3000多次派生评估运行。 这大约是500个步骤。

en: Integration was not completed because solution vanished making a pure relative error test impossible. Must use non-zero aerr to continue. Using the one-step integration mode for one step is a good way to proceed.
zh_CN: 集成未完成，因为解决方案消失了，无法进行纯粹的相对误差测试。 必须使用非零aerr才能继续。 将一步集成模式用于一步是一种很好的进行方法。

en: Integration was not completed because requested accuracy could not be achieved using smallest allowable stepsize. User must increase the error tolerance before continued integration can be attempted.
zh_CN: 集成未完成，因为使用最小允许步长无法达到要求的精度。 用户必须提高容错能力，然后才能尝试继续集成。

en: It is likely that rkf45 is inefficient for solving this problem. Too much output is restricting the natural stepsize choice. Use the one-step integrator mode.
zh_CN: rkf45可能无法有效解决此问题。 输出过多限制了自然的分步选择。 使用单步积分器模式。

en: Invalid input parameters : atol and rtol must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 输入参数无效：atol和rtol必须大于0。

en: Inappropriate error tolerance.
zh_CN: 错误的容错能力。

en: Too many steps necessary to reach next required time discretization point. Change discretisation of time vector t or decrease accuracy.
zh_CN: 达到下一个所需时间离散点所需的步骤太多。 更改时间向量t的离散化或降低精度。

en: The error tolerances are too stringent.
zh_CN: 误差的容错率太严格。

en: Atol and computed test value are zero.
zh_CN: Atol和计算出的测试值为零。

en: Cannot evaluate the preconditioner.
zh_CN: 无法评估预处理器。

en: A singularity in the solution may be present.
zh_CN: 解决方案中可能存在奇异之处。

en: May be inaccurate or ill-conditioned JACOBIAN.
zh_CN: 可能是JACOBIAN的错误或劣势。

en: Singular partial derivatives matrix (may be redundant equations).
zh_CN: 奇异偏导数矩阵(可能是冗余方程)。

en: Either ill-posed problem or discontinuity or singularity encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到不适的问题，或者遇到不连续性或奇异性。

en: External 'res' return many times with ires=-1.
zh_CN: 外部“ res”以ires = -1多次返回。

en: Error in external 'res'.
zh_CN: 外部“ res”错误。

en: failed to compute the initial Ydot.
zh_CN: 无法计算初始Ydot。

en: Error in external psol.
zh_CN: 外部psol错误。

en: The Krylov linear system did not converge.
zh_CN: 克雷洛夫线性系统没有收敛。

en: %s encountered trouble.
zh_CN: %s遇到麻烦。

en: Undefined function '%ls'.
zh_CN: 未定义的函数'%ls'。

en: User function '%s' have not been set.
zh_CN: 尚未设置用户函数'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for output argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: A size less or equal than %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：其大小应该小于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: A Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：应该是一个纯量。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: Matrix of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：应该是大小为%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: A Matrix of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：应该是大小为%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: A matrix of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：应该是大小为%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for output argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数类型错误：应该是矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for output argument #%d: A matrix of size %d x %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输出参数大小错误：应该是大小为%dx%d的矩阵。

en: An error occurred while getting DifferentialEquationFunctions object.
zh_CN: 获取DifferentialEquationFunctions对象时发生错误。

en: Unstable trajectory
zh_CN: 不稳定的轨迹

en: Stable trajectory
zh_CN: 稳定的轨迹

en: bike simulation, stable trajectory
zh_CN: 自行车模拟，轨迹是稳定的

en: bike simulation, unstable trajectory
zh_CN: 自行车模拟，轨迹是不稳定的

en: spherical pendulum simulation
zh_CN: 球形摆仿真

en: Simulation
zh_CN: 仿真

en: n-pendulum
zh_CN: 正摆

en: Wheel simulation
zh_CN: 车轮仿真

en: Bike simulation
zh_CN: 自行车仿真

en: ODE'S
zh_CN: ODE类

en: DAE'S
zh_CN: DAE类

en: Flow simulation
zh_CN: 流仿真

en: Levitron
zh_CN: 漂浮器

en: Blackhole
zh_CN: 黑洞

en: Simulation Parameters
zh_CN: 仿真参数

en: Cylinder
zh_CN: 柱面

en: Sphere
zh_CN: 圆面

en: ODE 1D vector field
zh_CN: ODE 1D矢量场

en: chemical process (implicit)
zh_CN: 化学过程 (隐式)

en: Lorenz differential equation
zh_CN: 洛伦兹微分方程

en: Lotka-Volterra vector field
zh_CN: Lotka-Volterra矢量场

en: Van der Pol vector field
zh_CN: 范德波尔矢量场

en: Reading a precomputed trajectory
zh_CN: 读取预先计算的轨迹

en: Simulation with ode (needs a Fortran compiler)
zh_CN: 用ode进行仿真 (需要Fortran编译器)

en: Simulation of mechanical system with holonomic constraints
zh_CN: 具有完整约束的机械系统仿真

en: Differential equations code generated by Maple
zh_CN: Maple生成的微分方程代码

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d或%d。

en: %s: Invalid option %s: real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：无效的选项%s：应为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar (1 element) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个数字。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Scilab function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：需要Scilab函数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: syntax error in given expression
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：给定表达式中的语法错误

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数大小错误：应该为相同的大小。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Real number(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是实数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Function or list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是函数或者list变量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Function expected in first element of list.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：list变量的第一个元素应该是函数。

en: %s: Wrong number of elements in input argument #%d: At least %d elements expected, but current number is %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d输入参数的值错误：至少应包含%d个元素，但当前数量为%d个。。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为向量。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d和第%d个输入参数不匹配：应该为相同大小。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be > %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误，应大于%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set  {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值有误：必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串数组。

en: %s: Q must be orthogonal.
zh_CN: %s：Q必须正交。

en: %s: Unknown value %s for option %s.
zh_CN: %s：选项%s的未知值%s。

en: Defining %ODEOPTIONS variable
zh_CN: 定义 %ODEOPTIONS 变量

en: Meaning of itask and tcrit:
zh_CN: itask和tcrit的意义:

en: 1 : normal computation at specified times
zh_CN: 给定次数下的常规计算

en: 2 : computation at mesh points (given in first row of output of ode)
zh_CN: 2：在网格点计算（鉴于第一行代码的输出）

en: 3 : one step at one internal mesh point and return
zh_CN: 一个内部网格点进行一步并返回

en: 4 : normal computation without overshooting tcrit
zh_CN: 4：正常计算无过冲tcrit

en: 5 : one step, without passing tcrit, and return
zh_CN: 5：一个步骤，不经过tcrit，并返回

en: Meaning of jactype:
zh_CN: jactype的意义：

en: 0 : functional iterations (no jacobian used ('adams' or 'stiff' only))
zh_CN: 0：函数迭代（没有使用雅可比（只支持’‘adams’‘或‘'stiff'’））

en: 1 : user-supplied full jacobian
zh_CN: 1：用户提供全雅可比

en: 2 : internally generated full jacobian
zh_CN: 2：内部产生的全雅可比

en: 3 : internally generated diagonal jacobian ('adams' or 'stiff' only)
zh_CN: 内部产生的雅克比对角矩阵(仅限于"亚当斯"和"刚性"的情况)

en: 4 : user-supplied banded jacobian (see ml,mu)
zh_CN: 用户提供的带雅可比行列式(见 ml,mu)

en: 5 : internally generated banded jacobian (see ml,mu)
zh_CN: 5：内部产生的带状雅各布(见ml,mu)

en: Meaning of ml,mu:
zh_CN: ml，mu的含义：

en: If jactype = 4 or 5 ml and mu are the lower and upper half-bandwidths
zh_CN: 如果jactype = 4或5 ml，并且mu是上下半带宽

en: of the banded jacobian: the band is the i,j's with i-ml <= j <= ny-1
zh_CN: 的雅各布的纽带：其值是i，其中ml <= j <= ny-1的i，j

en: If jactype = 4 the jacobian function must return
zh_CN: 如果jactype = 4，则jacobian函数必须返回

en: a matrix J which is  ml+mu+1 x ny (where ny=dim of y in ydot=f(t,y))
zh_CN: 矩阵J为ml + mu + 1 x ny (在ydot=f(t,y)中ny=dim)

en: such that column 1 of J is made of mu zeros followed by
zh_CN: 使得J的第1列由mu个零组成，后跟

en: df1/dy1, df2/dy1, df3/dy1,... (1+ml possibly non-zero entries)
zh_CN: df1/dy1, df2/dy1, df3/dy1,... (1+ml 可能非零)

en: column 2 is made of mu-1 zeros followed by df1/dx2, df2/dx2,etc
zh_CN: 第2列由mu-1个零组成，后跟df1/dx2, df2/dx2等

en: Default values are given in square brackets
zh_CN: 默认值在方括号中

en: If the function is called without argument, default values are used
zh_CN: 如果函数没有参数调用，使用默认值

en: tcrit (assumes itask=4 or 5)
zh_CN: tcrit (假设itask = 4或5)

en: h0 (first step tried)
zh_CN: h0(尝试了第一步)

en: hmax (max step size)
zh_CN: hmax (最大步长)

en: hmin (min step size)
zh_CN: hmin (最小步长)

en: mxstep (max number of steps allowed)
zh_CN: mxstep (允许的最大步数)

en: maxordn (maximum non-stiff order allowed, at most 12)
zh_CN: maxordn(允许的最大非刚性订单，最多12个)

en: maxords (maximum stiff order allowed, at most 5)
zh_CN: maxords(允许的最大刚性顺序，最多5个)

en: ixpr (print level 0 or 1)
zh_CN: ixpr(打印级别0或1)
