scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該是 %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Invalid option %s: real matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s:無效選項 %s:實數矩陣才對.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該至少是 %d.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是實數資料型態.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數資料型態錯誤: 應該是實數資料型態.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: syntax error in given expression
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數值有錯#%d:給定的句子中文法錯誤

en: Defining %ODEOPTIONS variable
zh_TW: 定義%ODEOPTIONS變數

en: Meaning of itask and tcrit:
zh_TW: task and tcrit 的意義:

en: 1 : normal computation at specified times
zh_TW: 1: 在特定時進行正規運算

en: 2 : computation at mesh points (given in first row of output of ode)
zh_TW: 2 : 在網節點上運算 (有鑑於常微分方程中第一行的輸出)

en: 3 : one step at one internal mesh point and return
zh_TW: 3:在內部格狀點和返回值的動作

en: 4 : normal computation without overshooting tcrit
zh_TW: 4 : 沒有overshooting tcrit的正常計算

en: 5 : one step, without passing tcrit, and return
zh_TW: 5 : 在內部格狀點和返回值的動作

en: Meaning of jactype:
zh_TW: jactype的意思:

en: 0 : functional iterations (no jacobian used ('adams' or 'stiff' only))
zh_TW: 0 : 函數的疊代 (沒有使用 jacobian (僅支援 'adams' 或 'stiff'))

en: 1 : user-supplied full jacobian
zh_TW: 1 : 使用者提供完整 jacobian 矩陣

en: 2 : internally generated full jacobian
zh_TW: 2 : 內部產生的完整 jacobian 矩陣

en: 3 : internally generated diagonal jacobian ('adams' or 'stiff' only)
zh_TW: 3 : 內部產生對角 jacobian 矩陣 (僅 'adams' 或 'stiff')

en: 4 : user-supplied banded jacobian (see ml,mu)
zh_TW: 4 :使用者提供的有界的jacobian (see ml,mu)

en: 5 : internally generated banded jacobian (see ml,mu)
zh_TW: 5 :內部生成的有界的jacobian (see ml,mu)

en: Meaning of ml,mu:
zh_TW: ml,mu 的意思:

en: If jactype = 4 or 5 ml and mu are the lower and upper half-bandwidths
zh_TW: 假如jactype = 4 or 5 ml and mu是較低的和較高的half-bandwidths

en: of the banded jacobian: the band is the i,j's with i-ml <= j <= ny-1
zh_TW: 帶狀jacobian:這帶是由i,j's with i-ml <= j <= ny-1

en: If jactype = 4 the jacobian function must return
zh_TW: 假如jactype = 4jacobian 函式必須有返回值

en: a matrix J which is  ml+mu+1 x ny (where ny=dim of y in ydot=f(t,y))
zh_TW: 矩陣J 由ml+mu+1 x ny(由ny=dim of y in ydot=f(t,y))

en: such that column 1 of J is made of mu zeros followed by
zh_TW: 就像第1欄由mu zeros組成

en: df1/dy1, df2/dy1, df3/dy1,... (1+ml possibly non-zero entries)
zh_TW: df1/dy1, df2/dy1, df3/dy1,... (1+ml 可能的non-zero 輸入值)

en: column 2 is made of mu-1 zeros followed by df1/dx2, df2/dx2,etc
zh_TW: 第2欄產生自mu-1 zeros 來自於df1/dx2, df2/dx2,等等…

en: Default values are given in square brackets
zh_TW: 預設值在中括號裏指定

en: If the function is called without argument, default values are used
zh_TW: 假如呼叫函式不給參數,將會使用預設的值
