scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s : Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s : Wrong type for input argument #%d: String vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s : second argument must be a unique id of a shared library.
zh_CN: %s：第二个参数必须为一个共享库的唯一 id。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: unable to find entry point %ls.
zh_CN: %s：找不到入口点%ls。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵或者一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是'%s', '%s', '%s' 或者 '%s'其中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: incompatible type between input and output variables.
zh_CN: %s：输入和输出变量之间的类型不兼容。

en: %s: incompatible sizes between input and output variables.
zh_CN: %s：输入和输出变量之间的大小不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A int expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or string vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或者字符串向量。

en: %s : Wrong value for argument #%d: %s
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d值错误：%s

en: Unique id of a shared library expected.
zh_CN: 共享库应该具有唯一的 ID。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标量或者字符串。

en: Number of entry points %d.
    Shared libraries :
zh_CN: 入口点 %d。
    共享库：

en: ] : %d library.
zh_CN: ]：%d 库。

en: ] : %d libraries.
zh_CN: ]：%d个库。

en: Entry point %ls in shared library %d.
zh_CN: 入口点%ls在共享库%d中的。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %s: The shared archive was not loaded: %s
zh_CN: %s：共享档没有装载：%s

en: %s: Shared lib %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：共享库 %s 不存在。

en: %s: Already loaded from library %s
zh_CN: %s：已经从库 %s 中装载

en: %s: problem with one of the entry point.
zh_CN: %s：其中的一个入口点出错。

en: %s: can not to load a x86 dll in a x64 environment.
zh_CN: %s：不能在x64环境中加载x86的dll。

en: %s: can not load a x64 dll in a x86 environment.
zh_CN: %s：不能在x86环境中加载x64的dll。

en: %ls: The file %ls does not exist in PATH environment.
zh_CN: %ls：Path环境变量中不存在文件%ls。

en: Link failed for dynamic library '%ls'.
zh_CN: 动态库'%ls'的链接失败。

en: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误：%s

en: Shared archive loaded.
zh_CN: 共享档已经载入。

en: Link done.
zh_CN: 链接成功。

en: Entry name %ls.
zh_CN: 入口名称：%ls。

en: %ls is not an entry point.
zh_CN: %ls不是一个入口点。

en: Linking %ls.
zh_CN: 链接%ls中。

en: Calling a C function from Scilab.
zh_CN: 从Scilab中调用C函数。

en: Calling ilib_for_link to build C function.
zh_CN: 调用ilib_for_link函数以构建C函数。

en: Calling C function. Z = X+Y
zh_CN: 调用C函数。Z = X+Y

en: with X = %d
zh_CN: 当X = %d

en: with Y = %d
zh_CN: 当Y = %d

en: Result Z = %d
zh_CN: 结果 Z = %d

en: Calling C function. Z = (1+Y)**X - 1
zh_CN: 调用C函数。Z = (1+Y)**X - 1

en: Calling a C++ function from Scilab.
zh_CN: 从Scilab中调用C++函数。

en: Calling ilib_for_link to build C++ function.
zh_CN: 调用ilib_for_link函数以构建C++函数。

en: Calling C++ function. Z = X+Y
zh_CN: 调用C++函数。Z = X+Y

en: Calling a Fortran subroutine from Scilab.
zh_CN: 从Scilab中调用Fortran子函数。

en: Calling ilib_for_link to build a Fortran subroutine.
zh_CN: 调用 ilib_for_link 函数以构建Fortran子函数。

en: Calling Fortran subroutine. Z = X+Y
zh_CN: 调用Fortran子函数。Z = X+Y

en: Calling Fortran subroutine. Z = (1+Y)**X - 1
zh_CN: 调用Fortran子函数。 Z = (1+Y)**X - 1

en: Dynamic link
zh_CN: 动态链接

en: Call a C function
zh_CN: 调用C函数

en: Call a C function (using C standard library)
zh_CN: 调用C函数(使用C标准库)

en: Call a Fortran subroutine
zh_CN: 调用Fortran子函数

en: Call a Fortran subroutine (with Fortran intrinsics)
zh_CN: 调用Fortran子函数(使用Fortran库函数)

en: Call a C++ function
zh_CN: 调用C++函数

en: Call a C++ function (using C++ Standard Library)
zh_CN: 调用C++函数(使用C++标准库)

en: %s: A Fortran or C compiler is required.
zh_CN: %s：需要一个 Fortran 或 C 语言编译器。

en: Intel Fortran Compiler 9, 10, 11 or 12 Compiler not found.
zh_CN: 未发现Intel Fortran Compiler 9, 10, 11

en: Microsoft Visual Studio C 2008 (or more recent) x64 Compiler not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装Microsoft Visual Studio C 2008(或更新版本)x64编译器。

en: Microsoft Visual Studio C 2008 (or more recent) Compiler not found.
zh_CN: 未找到Microsoft Visual Studio C 2008(或更新版本)x64编译器。

en: %s: This feature has been implemented for Windows.
zh_CN: %s：该特性已经为 Windows 实现。

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: %s: Feature not available under Microsoft Windows.
zh_CN: %s：在微软 Windows 下该功能不可用。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: Due to the multivendors nature of the Unix world, the function 'haveacompiler' is only supported under Windows.
zh_CN: 由于Unix发行版具有多样性性质，因此仅在Windows下支持“ haveacompiler”功能。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个矩阵或字符串。

en: %s: A managed file extension for input argument #%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：应该是第%d个输入参数的托管文件扩展名。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d:  or [] expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为[]。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: existing file(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为已存在的文件。

en: %s: %s already loaded in scilab.
zh_CN: %s: %s已在Scilab中加载。

en: You need to unload this library before.
zh_CN: 你需要先卸载此库。

en:    Generate a gateway file
zh_CN:    生成一个gateway文件

en: %s: %s format is not supported by your compiler.
zh_CN: %s：您的编译器不支持%s格式。

en:    Generate a loader file
zh_CN:    生成一个loader文件

en:    Generate a Makefile
zh_CN:    生成一个Makefile文件

en:    Running the makefile
zh_CN:    运行Makefile

en:    Generate a cleaner file
zh_CN:    生成cleaner文件

en: %s: function not available in NWNI mode.
zh_CN: %s：在无窗口非交互模式(NWNI)下该函数不可用。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): 3 to 5 expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为3个到5个。

en:    Building JAR library %s
zh_CN:    建立JAR库%s

en: Cannot create jar build dir %s
zh_CN: 无法创建jar构建目录 %s

en:    Add dependency class paths:
    %s
zh_CN:    添加java依赖项类路径：
    %s

en:    Build package %s
zh_CN:    构建Jar包 %s

en:    Compiling source files:
zh_CN:    编译源文件：

en:    Compiling Java sources in %s
zh_CN:    在%s中编译Java源文件

en: No Java sources in %s to compile for package %s
zh_CN: %s中没有Java的源可编译java软件包%s

en: Cannot create jar package directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建jar包目录%s

en:    Copying compiled package from %s to %s
zh_CN:    将已编译的程序包从%s复制到%s

en: Cannot find compilation directory %s for package %s
zh_CN: 找不到编译目录%s，对于软件包%s来说

en:    Creating JAR archive %s
zh_CN:    创建JAR存档%s

en: Cannot create JAR file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建JAR文件%s

en:    Creating scripts for JAR relative path %s
zh_CN:    为JAR相对路径%s创建脚本

en:    Create loader script for Java %s
zh_CN:    为Java%s创建loader脚本

en:    Create cleaner script for Java %s
zh_CN:    为Java%s创建cleaner脚本

en: A Fortran or C compiler is required.
zh_CN: 需要 Fortran 或 C 语言编译器。

en: %s: Warning: Scilab has not been able to find where the Scilab sources are. Please submit a bug report on https://gitlab.com/scilab/scilab/-/issues
zh_CN: %s：警告：Scilab不能找到Scilab源代码的位置。请提交一份Bug报告到 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/

en: %s: Build command: %s
zh_CN: %s：创建命令：%s

en: Output: %s
zh_CN: 输出：%s

en: stderr: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: %s: An error occurred during the compilation:
zh_CN: %s：编译时出现一个错误：

en: %s: The command was:
zh_CN: %s：命令为：

en: %s: Warning: No error code returned by the compilation but the error output is not empty:
zh_CN: %s：警告：编译过程中没有返回错误代码，但是错误输出非空。

en: %s: Could not find the built library '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：不能找到编辑库‘%s’。

en: %s: A managed file extension for input argument #%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：应该是第%d个输入参数的托管文件扩展名。

en: F2C cannot build fortran 90
zh_CN: F2C无法生成fortran 90

en:    Running the Makefile
zh_CN:    运行Makefile

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误。

en:    %s: Copy compilation files (Makefile*, libtool...) to TMPDIR
zh_CN:    %s：复制编译文件（Makefile*，libtool ...）到TMPDIR。

en:    %s: Copy %s to TMPDIR
zh_CN:    %s：复制 %s 到 TMPDIR

en:    %s: Did not copy %s: Source and target directories are the same (%s).
zh_CN:    %s：无法复制 %s：目标目录和源目录相同（%s）。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: existing file(s) expected. Provided: %s
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是已存在的文件。参考：%s

en:    %s: File %s ignored.
zh_CN:    %s：文件 %s 被忽略。

en:    %s: Use the previous detection of compiler.
zh_CN:    %s：使用之前检测到的编译器。

en:    %s: Need to run the compiler detection (configure).
zh_CN:    %s：需要运行编译器检测（configure）。

en:    %s: Modification of the Makefile in TMPDIR.
zh_CN:    %s：在 TMPDIR 中修改 Makefile。

en:    %s: Substitute the reference by the actual file.
zh_CN:    %s：使用实际的文件替换参考。

en:    Command: %s
zh_CN:    命令：%s

en: %s: Error while modifying the reference Makefile:
zh_CN: %s：修改Makefile模板时出错：

en:    %s: configure : Generate Makefile.
zh_CN:    %s：configure：生成 Makefile。

en:    %s: Command: %s
zh_CN:    %s：命令：%s

en:    Output: %s
zh_CN:    输出：%s

en:    stderr: %s
zh_CN:    错误：%s

en: %s: An error occurred during the detection of the compiler(s). Set ilib_verbose(2) for more information.
zh_CN: %s：检测编译器期间发生错误。 设置 ilib_verbose(2)以获得更多信息。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d,%d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为 %d，%d 或 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为向量。

en: %s: Failed to add include path : %s
zh_CN: %s：添加包含路径失败：%s

en:    Compilation of
zh_CN:    编译

en:    Building shared library (be patient)
zh_CN:    创建共享库（请耐心等待）

en: %s: Error while executing %s.
zh_CN: %s：执行%s时出错。

en: %s: This feature required Microsoft visual studio C compiler.
zh_CN: %s：该特性需要微软 Visual Studio C 语言编译器。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为至少%d个。

en: not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。
