Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: %s : second argument must be a unique id of a shared library.
zh_TW: %s : 第二參數必須為共用程式庫之唯一 id.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A int expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數值錯誤: 應該是 int 整數.

en: %s : Wrong value for argument #%d: %s
zh_TW: %s : 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: %s

en: Unique id of a shared library expected.
zh_TW: 共用程式庫之 id 必須唯一.

en: Number of entry points %d.
    Shared libraries :
zh_TW: 進入點(Entry point)數目 %d.
    共用程式庫 :

en: ] : %d library.
zh_TW: ] : %d 函式庫.

en: ] : %d libraries.
zh_TW: ] :  %d 程式庫.

en: %s: The shared archive was not loaded: %s
zh_TW: %s: 共用程式庫尚未載入: %s

en: %s: Shared lib %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 公用程式庫 %s 不存在.

en: %s: Already loaded from library %s
zh_TW: %s: 已經從程式庫 %s 中載入

en: %s: problem with one of the entry point.
zh_TW: %s: 其中一個進入點 (entry point) 出問題.

en: %s: can not to load a x86 dll in a x64 environment.
zh_TW: %s: 無法在 x64位元 的環境中載入 x86(32位元) 的 dll.

en: %s: can not load a x64 dll in a x86 environment.
zh_TW: %s: 無法在 x86(32位元) 的環境中載入 x64位元 的 dll.

en: An error occurred: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤產生: %s

en: Shared archive loaded.
zh_TW: 共用庫已載入.

en: Link done.
zh_TW: 聯結完成.

en: %s: A Fortran or C compiler is required.
zh_TW: %s: 要求 Fortran or C 編譯器.

en: %s: This feature has been implemented for Windows.
zh_TW: %s:  Windows上的這項特性已經實作了.

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 不存在.

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 %s 檔案.

en: %s: Feature not available under Microsoft Windows.
zh_TW: %s: 在  Microsoft Windows 環境上缺少此功能.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d個參數型別有誤:  matrix of strings 才對.

en:    Generate a gateway file
zh_TW:    生成一個 gateway 檔

en:    Generate a loader file
zh_TW:    生成一個 loader 檔

en:    Generate a Makefile
zh_TW:    生成 Makefile

en:    Running the makefile
zh_TW:    正在執行 makefile

en:    Generate a cleaner file
zh_TW:    生成一個 cleaner 檔

en: A Fortran or C compiler is required.
zh_TW: 須要 Fortran  或 C 編譯器.

en: %s: Warning: Scilab has not been able to find where the Scilab sources are. Please submit a bug report on https://gitlab.com/scilab/scilab/-/issues
zh_TW: %s: 注意: Scilab 還沒發現Scilab 的源碼所在. 請提交 bug report on http://bugzilla.scilab.org/

en: %s: Build command: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立(Build) 指令: %s

en: Output: %s
zh_TW: 輸出: %s

en: %s: An error occurred during the compilation:
zh_TW: %s: 編譯過程中發生錯誤:

en: %s: The command was:
zh_TW: %s: 指令為:

en: %s: Warning: No error code returned by the compilation but the error output is not empty:
zh_TW: %s: 注意: 編譯後無錯誤代碼傳回,但是有關錯誤的輸出卻不是空的:

en: F2C cannot build fortran 90
zh_TW: F2C 不能build fortran 90

en:    Running the Makefile
zh_TW:    正在執行 Makefile

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤.

en:    %s: Copy compilation files (Makefile*, libtool...) to TMPDIR
zh_TW:    %s: 複製編譯工具檔 (Makefile*, libtool...) 到 TMPDIR 子目錄

en:    %s: Copy %s to TMPDIR
zh_TW:    %s: 複製 %s 到 TMPDIR 子目錄

en:    %s: Did not copy %s: Source and target directories are the same (%s).
zh_TW:    %s: 不行複製 %s: 來源和目的目錄是一樣的 (%s).

en:    %s: File %s ignored.
zh_TW:    %s: 檔案 %s 忽略.

en:    %s: Use the previous detection of compiler.
zh_TW:    %s: 使用編譯器的上一個偵測.

en:    %s: Need to run the compiler detection (configure).
zh_TW:    %s: 必須執行編譯器偵測 (組態).

en:    %s: Modification of the Makefile in TMPDIR.
zh_TW:    %s: 修改 TMPDIR 子目錄內之 Makefile.

en:    %s: Substitute the reference by the actual file.
zh_TW:    %s: 將實際檔案的參考替換掉.

en:    Command: %s
zh_TW:    命令: %s

en: %s: Error while modifying the reference Makefile:
zh_TW: %s: 修改參考的 Makefile時產生錯誤:

en:    %s: configure : Generate Makefile.
zh_TW:    %s: 組態 : 產生 Makefile.

en:    %s: Command: %s
zh_TW:    %s: 指令: %s

en:    Output: %s
zh_TW:    輸出: %s

en: %s: An error occurred during the detection of the compiler(s). Set ilib_verbose(2) for more information.
zh_TW: %s:  偵測 the compiler(s)時，有錯誤發生. 設定 ilib_verbose(2) 以取得更多資訊.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d,%d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數有誤: %d,%d or %d 才對.

en:    Compilation of
zh_TW:    編譯

en:    Building shared library (be patient)
zh_TW:    建構 shared library (請有耐心)

en: %s: This feature required Microsoft visual studio C compiler.
zh_TW: %s: 這項特性要求 Microsoft visual studio C compiler.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為純量.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數個數有誤: 至少要 %d 才對.
