scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: More than one argument can be used only with double matrix in first argument.
zh_CN: %s：多个参数只能与第一个参数的实数矩阵一起使用。

en: %ls:  Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %ls：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %ls:  Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %ls：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %s: unknown property kind.
zh_CN: %s：属性类型未知。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: variable size exceeded : less than %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：超出变量大小：应该小于%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其必须在集合{%s}中

en: Invalid index.
zh_CN: 无效索引。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Singularity of the function.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：函数应该是单调的。

en: %s: Warning: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Singularity of the function.
zh_CN: %s：警告：第%d个输入参数的值错误：函数应该是单调的。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为整数标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: converted value is out of range.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其转换后的值超出了范围。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Valid base %d representations expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是有效的基本%d表示形式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s, %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为%s、%s或%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为一个正标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵或者一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value(s) for input argument #%d: A matrix of positive integer values expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为正整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between 0 and 2^53.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在0到2^53之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real or integer matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：最多为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A strictly increasing order expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是严格单调递增的。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: It must be 'c' or 'd'.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须为'c'或'd'。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector of length > %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：其应该是长度大于%d的向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个方阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Arguments %d and %d must have same dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数必须拥有一样的大小。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Must be less than %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数值错误：必须比%d小。

en: %ls: Warning: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Singularity of the function.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：第%d个输入参数的值错误：函数应该是单调的。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : Only one value can be equal to %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：只有一个值可以等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d : At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：最多是%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument(s) : Sparse matrix cannot be reshaped beyond %d dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误：超出%d大小后，将无法调整稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: Input and output matrices must have the same number of elements.
zh_CN: %s：输入和输出矩阵必须具有相同数量的元素。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non empty list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个非空的List变量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: r, c, m or * expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是r，c，m 或者 * 中的一个。

en: %s: null matrix (argument # %d).
zh_CN: %s：空矩阵(第%d个参数)。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: value less than or equal to the number of dimension expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其值应该小于或等于该维数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: All arguments must have the same size.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：所有的参数必须有一样的大小。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是'%s', '%s', '%s' 或者 '%s'其中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A constant scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个常量。

en: %s: The tolerance is too large for the value %d.
zh_CN: %s：对于值%d，误差太大。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument %d: (%d,%d) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该是 (%d,%d) 。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是指定文本。

en: %s: Argument #%d: List expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是List类型。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：应该具有一样的元素。

en: %s: Argument #%d: List of functions identifiers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是函数标识符列表。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Column expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是列向量。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：大小应该相同。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Number(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是数字。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same integer types expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：应该都为整数类型。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible sizes.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：不兼容的大小。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Integer >= %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应当是整数且大于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong size of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数大小错误：应该是%d。

en:  (in list)
zh_CN:  (在列表中)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Complex numbers not supported.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：不支持复数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: ['r' 'c' 'm'] expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 ['r' 'c' 'm']中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d%s: A sparse matrix or a scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数%s类型错误：应该是稀疏矩阵或标量。

en: %s: Argument #%d%s: Complex numbers not supported.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数%s错误：不支持复数。

en: %s: Wrong size of input argument #%d%s: Same size as input argument #%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数%s大小错误：应该和第%d个输入参数大小一致。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在区间[%s, %s]中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数或复数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex, sparse or full matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或复数的稀疏或全矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real sparse or full matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数的稀疏或全矩阵。

en: %s: Matrix is not diagonalisable.
zh_CN: %s：矩阵不是对角阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误，应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: unknown bitwise function %s.
zh_CN: %s：未知的位操作函数%s。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Integers >=0 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是大于等于0的整数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Non-negative integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是非负整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Non-negative real integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是非负实整数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: integers > 0 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是大于0的整数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Integers <= %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小于等于%d的整数。

en: %s: Argument #%d is longer than %d. Please check against duplicate values.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数长于%d。 请检查重复值。

en: Function not defined for given argument type(s),
      Check arguments or define the overloading function %s().
zh_CN: 未对给定的参数类型定义函数，
      检查参数或定义重载函数%s()。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A positive real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为正实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的大小错误：应该为相同的大小。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: Same types expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误，应该为同一类型。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Wrong type. A sizeable type expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是较大的类型。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Integer(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是整数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：元素必须在区间[%s, %s]中。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal numbers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小数。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该为相同尺寸。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Matrix is not diagonalisable.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：矩阵不是对角阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real, complex, boolean or polynomial matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数，复数，布尔值或多项式矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的大小错误：应该为相同大小。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A matrix of size 1x3 or 3xN expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是 1x3 或 3xN 的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex, sparse or full matrix or hypermatrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或复数的，稀疏或全矩阵或者超矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d或%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Scalar/vector/matrix of positive integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为正整数标量/向量/矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为正整数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be <= %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：必须小于等于%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A divisor of the selected dimension size expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是选定大小的除数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Orientation not supported for hypermatrix.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：超矩阵不支持方向。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误。

en: %s: Argument #%d: %s not supported.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：不支持%s。

en: %s: Log of a singular matrix.
zh_CN: %s：一个奇异矩阵的指数。

en: %s: Unable to diagonalize.
zh_CN: %s：不能对角化。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为列向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: expected same type as first argument.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该与第一个参数类型一致。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of integers, reals, complexes, booleans, polynomials or strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是整数，实数，复数，布尔，多项式或字符串的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for argument #%d: Must not contain NaN.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的值错误：其值中不能包含NaN值。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Scalar string expected => option ignored.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串=>选项被忽略。

en: %s: Unknown option %s => ignored.
zh_CN: %s：未知选项%s =>被忽略。

en: %s: Option %s only relevant for %s and %s modes => ignored.
zh_CN: %s：选项%s仅与%s和%s模式相关=>忽略。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数%d的类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该具有相同的列。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该具有相同的行。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments vs. input arguments: Same number expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数和输入参数的个数错误：应该为相同数目。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real, integer or polynomial matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该实数，整数或者多项式矩阵。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same types expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不匹配：应为相同类型。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是十进制整数。

en: %s: n(%d) < k(%d) is forbidden.
zh_CN: %s：禁止n(%d) < k(%d)。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该为指定文本。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Booleans, Integers, Decimals, Complexes, Polynomials, Rationals or Texts expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是布尔，整数，小数，复数，多项式，有理数或文本。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real scalar or matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数标量或矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong sizes for input argument #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该大小一致。

en: %s: If x is negative, then n must contain odd integers only.
zh_CN: %s：如果x为负，则n必须仅包含奇整数。

en: perms: The unique option can be used only for sortable real numbers, booleans or texts.
zh_CN: perms：唯一选项只能用于可排序的实数，布尔值或文本。

en: perms: Too many permutations (%d). Would run out of memory.
zh_CN: perms：排列过多(%d)。 可能会耗尽内存。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments: Same types expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数不兼容：应该是相同类型。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be >= %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d参数错误：必须大于等于%d。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval %s.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在区间 %s 中。

en: %s: The number of switches can't be  %d = number of points.
zh_CN: %s：选择数不能为%d，应等于点数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar or vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是标量或者向量。

en: %s: Wrong dimensions for input arguments: The sparse result must be 2D, not %dD.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数维度错误：稀疏结果必须是2D，而不是%dD。

en: RESIZING a matrix of DECIMALS:
zh_CN: 调整小数矩阵：

en: Type <Enter> to see an example with polynomials:
zh_CN: 键入<Enter>以查看包含多项式的示例：

en: The unknown variable of added values is forced to the P's one
zh_CN: 被强加为P的值是未知变量

en: Polynomials can't be converted
zh_CN: 多项式无法转换

en: Type <Enter> to see an example with character strings:
zh_CN: 键入<Enter>以查看包含字符串的示例：

en: Hypermatrices of character strings can't be converted.
zh_CN: 字符串的超矩阵无法转换。

en: %s: Wrong type of input argument #%d: %s not supported.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：不支持%s。

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数错误：应该是整数。

en: %s: Wrong sizes requested, cannot convert list to matrix.
zh_CN: %s：请求的大小错误，无法将list变量转换为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: cannot convert the padding value to the input matrix type.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：无法将填充值转换为输入矩阵类型。

en: %s: conversion of polynomials is not supported
zh_CN: %s：不支持多项式转换

en: %s: conversion into %s is not supported
zh_CN: %s：不支持转换为%s

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：其列大小应该相同。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Same numbers of rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：其行大小应该相同。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non-hermitian matrix.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：非Hermite矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or complex matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或者复数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong values for input arguments #%d and #%d: c(1) must be equal to r(1).
zh_CN: %s：第%d和第%d个输入参数的值错误：c(1)必须等于r(1)。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %d,'%s',%d or '%s' expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为%d、‘%s’、%d或‘%s’。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same type expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该为相同类型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为向量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text or integer decimal expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是 文本或十进制整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: non-zero number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是非零数字。
