Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應介於 %d 及 %d 之間.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: %d预期参数.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的型態錯誤: 應該是一個矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 數值錯誤: 應該是 [%s, %s] 的區間.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為實數或複數矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一方陣.

en: %s: Matrix is not diagonalisable.
zh_TW: %s: 矩陣無法對角線化 (diagonalisable).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤:應為字串矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 或 %d才對.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應介於 %d 及 %d 之間.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A positive real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為正實數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same size expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為相同長度.

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: Same types expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤 : 預期應為相同型態.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入數 #%d 與 #%d 不相容: 應該是相同的大小.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一方陣.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Matrix is not diagonalisable.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 矩陣無法主對角線化 (diagonalisable).

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數長度錯誤 : 預期應為相同長度.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤(s): 應為 %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Scalar/vector/matrix of positive integers expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為正整數之純量/向量/矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一整數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一整數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A positive integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一正整數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Log of a singular matrix.
zh_TW: %s: 奇異矩陣之對數 (Log) .

en: %s: Unable to diagonalize.
zh_TW: %s: 無法進行對角線化 (diagonalize).

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %d 型態錯誤: 應該是矩陣型態.

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: At most %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: 最多只能 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: At most %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 最多只能 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments vs. input arguments: Same number expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入及輸入參數數目錯誤: 兩者必須相同.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一實數.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該至少是 %d.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non-hermitian matrix.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 非-hermitian 矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong values for input arguments #%d and #%d: c(1) must be equal to r(1).
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 及第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: c(1) 應等於 r(1).

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %d,'%s',%d or '%s' expected
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: %d,'%s',%d or 應為 '%s'

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same type expected.
zh_TW: %s:  第#%d個 和第 #%d個參數不相容: 型別相同才對.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為向量.
