scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Invalid variable: cannot retrieve the data
zh_CN: 无效的变量：无法检索数据

en: %s: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: %s：发生错误：%s

en: Invalid environment: identifier %d is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的环境：标识符%d无效

en: Invalid environment
zh_CN: 无效的环境

en: Invalid variable name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的变量名：%s

en: Cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: Invalid variable: cannot create data
zh_CN: 无效的变量：无法创建数据

en: External Class expected
zh_CN: 应为外部类

en: External object expected
zh_CN: 应为外部对象

en: Incompatible External object
zh_CN: 无法兼容的外部对象

en: Unable to wrap. Unmanaged datatype (%d) ?
zh_CN: 无法转换包装。 非托管数据类型(%d)？

en: Invalid String
zh_CN: 无效的字符串

en: A single string expected
zh_CN: 应为单一字符串

en: A single String expected
zh_CN: 应为单一字符串

en: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个参数类型错误：应为字符串。

en: Cannot open the given file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打给文件：%s。

en: Wrong number of arguments : more than %d expected.
zh_CN: 参数数目错误：应该超过%d个。

en: A strictly positive integer is expected at position %d.
zh_CN: 位置%d处应严格的使用正整数。

en: Incompatible External Objects
zh_CN: 不兼容的外部对象

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效的名称

en: Wrong type for input argument #%d: External Object expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是外部对象。

en: Incompatible External Object
zh_CN: 不兼容的外部对象

en: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: Invalid dimension for argument #%d: A row or a column expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个参数的维度无效：应该是一维行向量或者一维列向量。

en: The argument must be 'rc' or 'cr'.
zh_CN: 参数必须是'rc' 或者 'cr'。

en: Invalid dimensions for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数维度无效：应该是单一的字符串。

en: Invalid dimensions: arguments #2 and #3 must have the same.
zh_CN: 无效的维度：第2个和第3个参数应当保持一致。

en: Invalid variable: cannot create the data
zh_CN: 无效的变量：无法创建数据

en: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是布尔量。

en: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A single boolean expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是单一的布尔量。

en: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An External Object expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个外部对象。

en: Cannot create the identifier
zh_CN: 无法创建标识符

en: The class name cannot end with a dot.
zh_CN: 类名不能以点号结尾。

en: The class name cannot start with a dot.
zh_CN: 类名不能以点开头。

en: A variable with this name is already existing
zh_CN: 该变量名称已存在

en: Bad number of output arguments
zh_CN: 输出参数数目错误

en: Wrong number of arguments : more than 2 arguments expected
zh_CN: 输出参数数目错误：应该超过2个参数

en: Cannot invoke on null object
zh_CN: 无法调用空对象

en: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A List expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个List类型。

en: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An Integer32 expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个32位整数。

en: Cannot invoke on null object.
zh_CN: 无法调用空对象。

en: Wrong number of arguments : more than 1 argument expected
zh_CN: 参数数目错误：应该超过1个参数

en: Wrong number of arguments : more than 1 argument expected.
zh_CN: 参数数目错误：应该超过1个参数。

en: Cannot wrap argument %d.
zh_CN: 无法转换包装参数%d。

en: Can only wrap as a reference to a named variable
zh_CN: 只能转换包装为对命名变量的引用

en: Invalid variable: cannot retrieve the data type
zh_CN: 无效的变量：无法检索数据类型

en: %s: Wrong argument type at position %i: Double expected
zh_CN: %s：第%i个参数类型错误：应该为双精度浮点数
