scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串数组。

en: Invalid dimension for argument #%d: A row or a column expected.
zh_CN: 第%d个参数的维度无效：应该是一维行向量或者一维列向量。

en: Invalid operation
zh_CN: 操作无效

en: Invalid field name
zh_CN: 无效的字段名

en: Cannot set the field: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置字段：%s

en: Cannot compile the code:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法编译以下代码：
    %s

en: Invalid operator: '
zh_CN: 无效的操作：'

en: Invalid operator: .*
zh_CN: 无效的操作：.*

en: Invalid operator: ./
zh_CN: 无效的操作：./

en: Invalid operator: .\
zh_CN: 无效的操作：.\

en: Invalid operator: .*.
zh_CN: 无效的操作：.*.

en: Invalid operator: ./.
zh_CN: 无效的操作：./.

en: Invalid operator: .\.
zh_CN: 无效的操作：.\.

en: Invalid operator: .^
zh_CN: 无效的操作：.^

en: Invalid operator: .'
zh_CN: 无效的操作：.'

en: Exception thrown in file
zh_CN: 抛出异常的文件是

en: at line
zh_CN: ，其中抛出异常的位置在行
