Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A int32 expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數的資料型態錯誤 #%d: 必須是 int32 .

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: FFTW flag expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 FFTW 旗標.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的資料長度不正確 #%d: 必須是 %d 對 %d.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡.

en: %s: Failed to generate the planner name.
zh_TW: %s: 規劃器的名稱產生失敗.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一字串.
