scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Can not read named argument %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取命名参数%s。

en: %s: Cannot go to directory %s
zh_CN: %s：无法进入目录 %s

en: %s: Cannot go to directory.
zh_CN: %s：不能进入目录。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid filename or directory expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为一个正确的文件名或目录。

en: %s: Wrong value(s) for input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1-by-n or m-by-1 array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个1xn或mx1数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of floating point numbers expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：

en: %s: can not open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: %s: Invalid format.
zh_CN: %s：无效的格式。

en: %s: error.
zh_CN: %s：错误。

en: %s: can not read file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Could not create the output argument.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建输出参数。

en: %s: An error occurred.
zh_CN: %s：发生一个错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A string (3 characters max.) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该为一个最多为3个字符的字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该为一个布尔标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %ls: Warning: Directory '%ls' already exists.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：目录'%ls'已经存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误，应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误。

en: %s: The file %s is not opened in scilab.
zh_CN: %s：不能在Scilab中打开文件 %s 。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该大小相同。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Must be less than %d characters.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：必须少于%d个字符。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Cannot check the end of file whose descriptor is %d: File is not active.
zh_CN: %s：无法检查描述符为%d的文件结尾：文件未激活。

en: %s: File not found: '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：未找到文件：'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong file descriptor: %d.
zh_CN: %s：错误的文件描述符：%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A integer or string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数或字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %ls: Cannot check the end of file whose descriptor is %d: File is not active.
zh_CN: %ls：无法检查描述符为%d的文件结尾：该文件未激活。

en: %s: Cannot read file whose descriptor is %d: File is not active.
zh_CN: %s：不能读文件描述符为%d的文件：文件不是打开状态。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个实数型的。

en: %s: Wrong file mode: READ only.
zh_CN: %s：错误的文件模式：只能读。

en: %s: Error while writing in file: disk full or deleted file.
zh_CN: %s：写入文件时出错：磁盘已满或已删除文件。

en: %s: Cannot read file %d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件%d。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A positive integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为正整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A positive integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为一个正整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Too many files opened!
zh_CN: %s：打开文件过多!

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: %s: invalid filename %s.
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件名 %s。

en: %s: invalid status.
zh_CN: %s：不正确的状态。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a String or Integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串或整数。

en: %s: Unable to read file %d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个整数。

en: %s: invalid filename.
zh_CN: %s：不正确的文件名。

en: %s: Data mismatch.
zh_CN: %s：数据不匹配。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数或者字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: An error occurred: Not enough entries.
zh_CN: %s：发生错误：没有足够的入口。

en: %s: Error while opening, reading or writing.
zh_CN: %s：打开文件，读文件或写文件时发生错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Warning: Directory '%ls' does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：警告：目录'%ls'不存在。

en: Could not parse the URL.
zh_CN: 无法解析URL。

en: Failed getting current dir, error code: %d
zh_CN: 获取当前牡蛎失败，错误代码：%d

en: Failed to set URL [%s]
zh_CN: 设置URL[%s]失败

en: Failed to set user:pwd [%s]
zh_CN: 设置用户：密码[%s]失败

en: Failed to set proxy host [%s]
zh_CN: 无法设置代理主机[%s]

en: Failed to set proxy port [%s]
zh_CN: 设置代理服务器端口[%s]失败

en: Failed to set proxy user:password [%s]
zh_CN: 设置代理服务器用户名：密码[%s]失败

en: Failed to set write function [%s]
zh_CN: 设置写入函数[%s]失败

en: Failed to set write data [%s]
zh_CN: 设置写数据[%s]失败

en: Failed to set 'Follow Location' [%s]
zh_CN: 无法设置“Follow Location” [%s]

en: Transfer did not complete successfully: %s
zh_CN: 传送未完成：%s

en: Failed opening '%s' for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”进行写入。

en: unclosed [ directive.
zh_CN: 未关闭的 [ 标志.

en: %s: An error occurred: too many (> %d) conversion required.
zh_CN: %s：发生了一个错误：需要太多（>%d）转换。

en: %s: An error occurred: field %d is too long (> %d) for %%[ directive.
zh_CN: %s：发生了一个错误：对 %%[ 标志来说域 %d 太长（>%d）。

en: Bad conversion.
zh_CN: 错误的转换。

en: %s: An error occurred: field %d is too long (< %d) for %%s directive.
zh_CN: %s：发生了一个错误：对 %%s 标志来说域 %d 太长(>%d).

en: %s: An error occurred: field %d is too long (< %d) for %%c directive.
zh_CN: %s：发生了一个错误：对 %%c 标志来说域 %d 太长(>%d).

en: %s: An error occurred: format is too long (> %d).
zh_CN: %s：发生了一个错误：格式太长(>%d).

en: Warning: Could not open directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：不能打开目录 %s：%s

en: Warning: Error while opening %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：打开%s时发生错误：%s

en: Warning: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：不能删除文件%s：%s

en: Warning: Could not remove directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：不能删除目录%s：%s

en: Can't go to directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法转到目录%s：%s

en: Can't go to directory %s.
zh_CN: 无法进入目录%s。

en: Invalid buffer.
zh_CN: 无效缓存。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Can't get current directory.
zh_CN: 无法得到当前目录。

en: %s: Cannot close file whose descriptor is %d: File is not active.
zh_CN: %s：无法关闭文件描述符为%d的文件：文件不是激活状态。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’、‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: No input file associated to logical unit %d.
zh_CN: %s：无文件与逻辑单元%d联系。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non-empty string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为非空字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Format not recognized.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：格式无法识别。

en: Warning: file '%s' already opened in Scilab.
zh_CN: 警告：文件 '%s' 已经在Scilab中被打开。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d (%s): '%s' or '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d（%s）的值错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d ('%s'): Non-empty string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d（%s）的大小错误：应该为非空字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d ('%s'): Format not recognized.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d（%s）的值错误：格式未被识别。

en: %s: No output file.
zh_CN: %s：无输出文件。

en: %s: %s format not recognized.
zh_CN: %s：%s 格式无法识别。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: %s: Options ignored.
zh_CN: %s：可选项被忽略。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: Impossible to create directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录

en: This directory already exists in
zh_CN: 此目录已存在于

en: A file with the same name already exists in
zh_CN: 具有相同名称的文件已存在于

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须为'%s'。

en: Error: The directory is not empty.
zh_CN: 错误：目录不为空。

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: The system cannot find the file specified.
zh_CN: 该系统找不到指定的文件。
