Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: Memory 分配有誤.

en: %s: Cannot go to directory %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法進入到目錄 %s

en: %s: Cannot go to directory.
zh_TW: %s: 無法進入該目錄.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid filename or directory expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個參數值有誤:有效的檔名或目錄才對.

en: %s: Wrong value(s) for input argument(s).
zh_TW: %s: 參數值有誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1-by-n or m-by-1 array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個參數長度有誤:  1-by-n or m-by-1 陣列才對.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of floating point numbers expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為實數矩陣.

en: %s: can not open file %s.
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟檔案 %s 。

en: %s: Invalid format.
zh_TW: %s：無效的格式。

en: %s: error.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤.

en: %s: can not read file %s.
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取檔案 %s 。

en: %s: An error occurred.
zh_TW: %s: 產生錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為布林數(boolean).

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤.

en: %s: The file %s is not opened in scilab.
zh_TW: %s:  %s檔在 scilab中還沒打開.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Must be less than %d characters.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 必須小於 %d 個字元.

en: %s: Wrong file descriptor: %d.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤之檔案代碼 (descriptor): %d.

en: %s: Cannot read file whose descriptor is %d: File is not active.
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取描述子是 %d的檔案: 檔案未在執行中.

en: %s: Wrong file mode: READ only.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案模式有誤: 唯讀.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡.

en: %s: Too many files opened!
zh_TW: %s: 已打開太多檔案!

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案 %s.

en: %s: invalid filename %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無效的檔名 %s.

en: %s: invalid status.
zh_TW: %s: 無效的狀態.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a String or Integer expected.
zh_TW: %s:輸入參數#%d的型別錯誤: 必需是字串或整數值.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個參數型別有誤:   整數才對.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個參數長度有誤: 整數才對.

en: %s: invalid filename.
zh_TW: %s: 無效的檔名.

en: %s: Data mismatch.
zh_TW: %s: 資料不吻合.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s' 或 '%s' .

en: %s: Error while opening, reading or writing.
zh_TW: %s: 開啟, 讀取 或寫入中發生錯誤.

en: unclosed [ directive.
zh_TW: 未結束之 [ 指示 (directives) .

en: %s: An error occurred: too many (> %d) conversion required.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤: 要求過多(> %d) 轉換.

en: %s: An error occurred: field %d is too long (> %d) for %%[ directive.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤: %%[ 指示 (directive) 之 %d 欄位過長 (> %d)  .

en: Bad conversion.
zh_TW: 轉換錯誤.

en: %s: An error occurred: field %d is too long (< %d) for %%s directive.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤:  %%s 指示 (directive) 之 %d 欄位過長 (> %d)  .

en: %s: An error occurred: field %d is too long (< %d) for %%c directive.
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤:  %%c 指示 (directive) 之 %d 欄位過長 (> %d)  .

en: %s: An error occurred: format is too long (> %d).
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤: 格式過長 (>%d).

en: Warning: Could not open directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 注意: 無法打開目錄 %s: %s

en: Warning: Error while opening %s: %s
zh_TW: 注意:開啟 %s: %s時有誤

en: Warning: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh_TW: 注意:無法移除檔案 %s: %s

en: Warning: Could not remove directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 注意:無法移除目錄 %s: %s

en: Can't go to directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能進入目錄 %s: %s

en: Can't go to directory %s.
zh_TW: 無法進入到目錄 %s.

en: Invalid buffer.
zh_TW: 無效的緩衝區.

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤.

en: Can't get current directory.
zh_TW: 無法進入目前目錄內.

en: %s: Cannot close file whose descriptor is %d: File is not active.
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取代碼為 %d 之檔案 : 檔案並未啟用.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s' or '%s' 或 '%s' .

en: %s: No input file associated to logical unit %d.
zh_TW: %s: 並無對應到邏輯編號為 %d 之輸入檔.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non-empty string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為非空字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Format not recognized.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: Format not recognized.

en: Warning: file '%s' already opened in Scilab.
zh_TW: 警告: 檔案 '%s' 已經在 Scialb 中開啟.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d (%s): '%s' or '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤 (%s): 應為 '%s' or '%s' 或 '%s' .

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d ('%s'): Non-empty string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤 ('%s'): 應為非空字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d ('%s'): Format not recognized.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤 ('%s'): 無法辨識此格式.

en: %s: Options ignored.
zh_TW: %s: 忽略選項.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤(s).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: Impossible to create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案目錄

en: This directory already exists in
zh_TW: 此檔案目錄已經存在於

en: A file with the same name already exists in
zh_TW: 有一相同的檔案名稱存在於

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s'.
