scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'errcatch' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为 'errcatch'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A integer or string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数或字符串。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：不能打开文件%s。

en: %s: Unable to parse macro '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法解析宏‘%s’

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A macro without varargin and varargout expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为不含varargin和varargout的宏。

en: Recursion limit reached (%d).
zh_CN: 达到迭代限制次数（%d）。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Invalid library %s.
zh_CN: %s：不正确的库%s。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: macro expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误：应该为宏。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: Checking: %s.
zh_CN: 检查中：%s。

en: %s: Please check: %s
zh_CN: %s：请检查：%s

en: %s: File %s doesn't exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件 %s 不存在。

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented: %s.
zh_CN: %s：该功能尚未实现：%s。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: I cannot find any files with extension %s in %s
zh_CN: %s：无法找到扩展名为 %s 的文件于 %s 中。

en: %s: Incorrect function in file %s.
zh_CN: %s：文件 %s 中存在不正确的函数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为‘%s’。

en: %s: Private function: cannot access to this function directly.
zh_CN: %s：私有函数：不能直接访问此函数。

en: Feature %s is obsolete.
zh_CN: 函数 %s 已被弃用。

en: Please use %s instead.
zh_CN: 请使用 %s 替代。

en: This feature will be permanently removed in Scilab %s
zh_CN: 该函数将被永久地从 Scilab %s 版本中移除。
