scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'errcatch' expected.
zh_TW: %s:  第#%d個參數值有誤: 'errcatch' 才對.

en: %s: Invalid library %s.
zh_TW: %s:無效的函式庫%s.

en: Checking: %s.
zh_TW: 檢查中: %s.

en: %s: Please check: %s
zh_TW: %s:請檢查: %s

en: %s: File %s doesn't exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s  不存在.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: I cannot find any files with extension %s in %s
zh_TW: %s:找不到任何延伸檔名 %s 在 %s

en: %s: Incorrect function in file %s.
zh_TW: %s: 在 %s 檔案中的函數不正確.

en: %s: Private function: cannot access to this function directly.
zh_TW: %s: 私有函數: 無法直接存取此函數.

en: Feature %s is obsolete.
zh_TW: %s函式已經過時的

en: Please use %s instead.
zh_TW: 請用 %s 替換.

en: This feature will be permanently removed in Scilab %s
zh_TW: 此函數 %s 將在 Scilab 中永遠停用.
