scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Invalid driver: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无效驱动器：%s。

en: %s: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: %s：发生错误：%s

en: %s: Invalid path: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无效路径%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer or a handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数或句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Handle matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个参数类型错误：应该是句柄矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A graphic handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为图形句柄。

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be a valid handle.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数必须是一个有效的句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A ''%s'' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个“%s”句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar or figure handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个纯数字量或者图像句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Single character string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为单字符字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'%s'或者'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Single character string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为单个字符。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real between 0 and 1 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为介于0和1之间的实数。

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: xinit must be called before xend.
zh_CN: xinit必须在xend之前被调用。

en: Unable to create export file, permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件，没有权限访问。

en: Unable to create export file, invalid file.
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件，无效文件。

en: Unable to create export file, not enough memory. Decreasing the number of elements or the size of the figure should fix this error.
zh_CN: 无法导出文件，内存不够。减少元素个数或图形大小可修复此错误。

en: Unable to create export file, please fill a bug report at http://bugzilla.scilab.org.
zh_CN: 无法导出文件，请提交缺陷报告到https://gitlab.com/scilab/scilab/-/issues。

en: Unable to create export file, the file cannot be created or is locked by another process.
zh_CN: 无法导出文件. 文件被其它进程 锁定。

en: Scilab '%s' module disabled in -nogui or -nwni mode.
zh_CN: Scilab的‘%s’模块在-nogui或-nwni模式下无效。

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab模块“%s”尚未安装。
