scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer or a handle expected.
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 個輸入參數形式錯誤：應為整數或圖形代碼。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為純量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A graphic handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一圖形代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Single character string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型別有誤#%d: 單一字元字串才對.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或 '%s' .

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Single character string expected.
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 個輸入參數大小錯誤：應為單一字元。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real between 0 and 1 expected.
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 個輸入參數形式錯誤：應是介於0和1之間的數值。
