scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (523 entries)

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible length.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 和参数 #%d 的大小错误：长度不一致。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Handle matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是句柄矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Incorrect value.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值错误：不正确的值。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足。

en: %s: The handle is no more valid.
zh_CN: %s：句柄不正确。

en: %s: Objects must have the same axes.
zh_CN: %s：对象必须有相同的坐标轴。

en: %s: The %d th handle is not a polyline handle.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个句柄不是一个折线句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为实标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为实标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A 'Text' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为一个“Text”句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A ''%s'' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个“%s”句柄。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A ''%s'' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个“%s”的句柄。

en: %s: The handle is not valid.
zh_CN: %s：句柄不正确。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: 2D array of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为二维字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real vector 1x3 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是 1x3 的实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real vector nx3 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是 nx3 的实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be between 0.0 and 1.0.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该介于0.0到1.0之间。

en: %s: Feature %s is obsolete and will be permanently removed in Scilab %s
zh_CN: %s：函数%s已弃用，并将在Scilab%s版本中永久删除

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: %s: Please use %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：请改用%s。

en: %s: Misplaced optional argument: #%d must be at position %d.
zh_CN: %s：可选参数位置错误：参数 #%d 必须置于位置 %d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Incompatible sizes.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数大小错误：不兼容的大小。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Scalar (1 element) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个元素的标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为单字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A known color expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是已知的色彩值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是数字。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值错误：必须在区间 [%s, %s] 中。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: The handle is not or no more valid.
zh_CN: %s：句柄不正确。

en: %s: Parent entity for destination should be an axes.
zh_CN: %s：目标的父级应该是坐标轴。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值错误：应该为“%s”。

en: This object cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 该对象不能被删除。

en: A Label object cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 标签对象无法删除。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为 %d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for %s '%c': '%s', '%s' and '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s: %s '%c' 的值错误： 应该是'%s'，'%s'和'%s'.

en: %s: Wrong number of columns for input argument #%d: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数列数错误：应该至少为%d列。

en: %s: Each handle should not appear twice.
zh_CN: %s：每个句柄不应该出现两次。

en: %s: Objects must have the same parent.
zh_CN: %s：对象的上层节点必须相同。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为句柄矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A graphic handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个图形句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为向量 %s 或 %s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A graphic handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为图形句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' or '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个'%s'或'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: List of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为 %d 大小的 List。

en: %s: Wrong number of mandatory input arguments. At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：强制输入参数的数量错误。 应该至少为%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 和 #%d 的大小错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for strf option: %s.
zh_CN: %s：strf选项的值错误：%s。

en: %s: Wrong value for frameflag option.
zh_CN: %s：帧标志选项的值错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for axesflag option.
zh_CN: %s：axesflag选项的值错误。

en: %s: Impossible status min > max in x or y rect data.
zh_CN: %s：在 x 或 y 矩形数据中不可能的状态：最小值大于最大值。

en: %s: Bounds on x axis must be strictly positive to use logarithmic mode.
zh_CN: %s:范围在 x 轴必须严格地使用对数模式。

en: %s: Bounds on y axis must be strictly positive to use logarithmic mode.
zh_CN: %s：范围在 y 轴必须严格地使用对数模式。

en: %s: At least one x data must be strictly positive to compute the bounds and use logarithmic mode.
zh_CN: %s：至少一个 x 数据必须严格计算其范围并且使用对数模式。

en: %s: At least one y data must be strictly positive to compute the bounds and use logarithmic mode
zh_CN: %s：至少一个 y 数据必须严格计算其范围并且使用对数模式。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为 %d 或 %d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments #%d, #%d and #%d: Incompatible length.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d，#%d 和 #%d 的值错误：长度不一致。

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible length.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 和 #%d 的值错误：长度不一致。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 和 #%d 的大小错误：应该为 %s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Single Figure or Axes handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为一个简单的 Figure 或 Axes 句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Boolean matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型出错：应该为布尔型矩阵。

en: %s: Can not run rubberbox on a 3D view with initial_rect or edition_mode option. See help for more information.
zh_CN: %s：无法在带有initial_rect或edition_mode选项的3D视图上运行Rubberbox。 请参阅帮助以获取更多信息。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector of size %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该是大小为 %d 或 %d 的向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected
    .
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为一个布尔值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real row vector or a boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为实行向量或一个布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度出错：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A matrix of string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: a valid property expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个有效的属性值。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s) : an odd number is expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是一个奇数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A handle or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个句柄或者字符串。

en: %s: Unable to find handle for path %s.
zh_CN: %s：找不到路径%s的句柄。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个句柄对象。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle or a real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个“%s”句柄或一个实数标量。

en: %s: Handle does not or no longer exists.
zh_CN: %s：句柄不存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle or a real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个“%s”句柄或者一个实数标量。

en: %s: '%s' handle does not or no longer exists.
zh_CN: %s：句柄“%s”不存在。

en: %s: Routine can only swap two single handles.
zh_CN: %s：常规情况只能交互两个单句柄。

en: %s: Handles do not have the same parent type neither the same type.
zh_CN: %s：句柄没有相同的父类型，也没有相同的类型。

en: %s: Object must be a Compound.
zh_CN: %s：对象必须是复合的。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Vector of Axes and Figure handles expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数类型错误：应该为 Axes 和 Figure 句柄构成的向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d 个输入参数 大小错误：应该为 %s。

en: %s: Wrong size for arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix or a scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是大小为 %dx%d 的矩阵或标量。

en: %s: Interpolated shading only works for polygons of size %d or %d
zh_CN: %s：插值阴影只对大小为 %d 或 %d 的多边形有效。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为布尔向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real scalar or a row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是实数标量或者行向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid fontname expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值错误：应该为正确的字体名称。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non-negative int expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为非负整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Non-negative int expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为非负整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Incompatible length for input arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数和第%d个的长度不一致。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数 的大小错误：应该为%d，%d或%d。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same element number expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 和 #%d 不一致：最好是一样的元素数目。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d or %d elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为 %d 或 %d 个元素。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该是大小为 %d 的向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Single handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为一个句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Figure or Axes handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为 Figure 或 Axes 句柄。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Specified bounds are not correct.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值错误：指定的范围不正确。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Handle or vector of double expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为句柄或 double 类型的向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: Handle or vector of double expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误：应该为句柄或 double 类型的向量。

en: %s: Error on input argument #%d: Specified bounds are not correct.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 错误：指定的范围不正确。

en: %s: Invalid vertex index.
zh_CN: %s：无效的顶点索引。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是字符串标量。

en: %s: Could not read property '%s' for root object.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取根对象的属性'%s'。

en: %s: Unable to get useful path from this handle.
zh_CN: %s：无法从此句柄获取有用的路径。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是字符串标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%ls: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%ls类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%ls: A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%ls大小错误：应该是矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该为行向量。

en: %s: Unrecognized input argument: '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的输入参数：“%s”。

en: %s: This feature will be permanently removed in Scilab %s
zh_CN: %s：此特性将在Scilab %s版本中被永久移除。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d-element vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是有%d个元素的向量。

en: Figure n%d
zh_CN: 图像n%d

en: %s: window dimensions have been set less than 2^16.
zh_CN: %s：窗口尺寸已被设置为小于2^16。

en: The parent has to be a SUBWIN
zh_CN: 父对象必须为 SUBWIN。

en: %s: Could not retrieve bounding box.
zh_CN: %s：无法检索边界框。

en: %s is only made to compute level curves and not display them.
zh_CN: %s 只是用来计算等高线并且不能呈现他们。

en: Could not retrieve bounds.
zh_CN: 无法检索此范围。

en: Warning: Can't use Log on X-axis xmin is negative.
zh_CN: 警告：不能使用对数(Log)当 X-轴的最小值是负的。

en: Warning: Can't use Log on Y-axis ymin is negative.
zh_CN: 警告：不能使用对数(Log)当 Y-轴的最小值是负的。

en: Warning: Can't use Log on Z-axis zmin is negative.
zh_CN: 警告：不能使用对数(Log)当 Z-轴的最小值是负的。

en: Warning: Nax does not work with logarithmic scaling.
zh_CN: 警告：Nax 对对数比例不起作用。

en: Internal Error: Loop in graduate1
zh_CN: 区间错误：在 graduate1 的回路。

en: Please send a Bug report to dev@lists.scilab.org
zh_CN: 请把此缺陷报告给：dev@lists.scilab.org

en: Error: ComputeFormat must be used with AXIS objects
zh_CN: 错误：ComputeFormat必须与AXIS对象一起使用

en: %s: Wrong type argument %s.
zh_CN: %s:参数 %s 的类型错误。

en: %s: Cannot get coordinates.
zh_CN: %s：无法获取坐标。

en: Warning: %s must be changed, %s is '%s' and %s dimension is not %d.
zh_CN: 警告：%s 必须改变，%s 是“%s”而 %s 的维数不是 %d。

en: %s must be changed FIRST, %s is '%s' and %s dimension < %d.
zh_CN: %s 必须先改变，%s 是“%s”而 %s 的维数小于 %d。

en: Bad size in %s: you must first increase the size of the %s.
zh_CN: %s 的大小不足：您必须先增加 %s 的大小。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d < %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该 %d<%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String of %d characters expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为有 %d 字符的字符串。

en: Coordinates modifications are only applicable on axes objects.
zh_CN: 坐标修改只能适用于坐标轴对象。

en: Only axes handles have a viewing area.
zh_CN: 只有坐标轴句柄具有可视区域。

en: This object has no %s property.
zh_CN: 该对象无 %s 属性。

en: Graphic window number %d
zh_CN: 图像窗口%d

en: Default axes cannot be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建默认坐标轴。

en: This object has not any graphic mode
zh_CN: 此对象没有任何图象模式

en: This object can not be moved.
zh_CN: 这个对象不能移动。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be greater or equal to %d.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：其必须大于或等于%d。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Number of mark sizes %d.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：其标记尺寸为%d。

en: The mark offset must be greater or equal than %d.
zh_CN: 标记偏移量必须大于或等于%d。

en: The mark stride must be greater or equal than %d.
zh_CN: 标记跨距必须大于或等于%d。

en: Number of columns must be %d (%d if %s coordinate).
zh_CN: 列数必须为 %d(%d， 如果是 %s 坐标)。

en: Number of elements must be %d (%d if %s coordinate).
zh_CN: 元素的数目必须是 %d(%d 如果是 %s 坐标)。

en: Number of elements must be %d (%d if z coordinate)
zh_CN: 元素数必须为%d(如果为z坐标，则为%d)

en: Number of rows must be a multiple of 2.
zh_CN: 行数必须是2的倍数。

en: Unhandled data field
zh_CN: 非句柄数据域

en: Number of columns must be %d.
zh_CN: 列数必须是 %d 。

en: '%s' property does not exist for this handle.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”不为这个句柄存在。

en: Tlist could not be created, check ticks location and label vectors.
zh_CN: 无法创建Tlist，请检查刻度线的位置和标签向量。

en: %s should be a vector of double.
zh_CN: %s 应该是一个 double 型向量。

en: Ticks location and label vectors must have the same size.
zh_CN: 标记位置必须与标签向量有相同的大小。

en: %s should be a string vector.
zh_CN: %s 应当是一个字符串向量。

en: Unknown property: %s.
zh_CN: 未知属性：%s。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: String expected.
zh_CN: 属性 %s 的类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”值错误。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: '%s' property is obsolete and will be removed, use '%s' instead.
zh_CN: '%s'属性已弃用，即将被删除，请改用'%s'。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”值错误：必须在集合 ｛%s｝中。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”类型错误：应该是实矩阵。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: %d elements expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”大小错误：应该是 %d 个元素。

en: Wrong values for '%s' property: values between [0, 1] expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：期望值介于[0,1]之间。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”值错误：应该是 %s 或 %s。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Real expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”类型错误：应该是实数型的。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”类型错误：应该是字符串型矩阵。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: At most %d elements expected.
zh_CN: 属性 “%s”大小错误：应该是最多 %d 个元素。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Integer expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”类型错误：应该是整型的。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: An empty matrix or a tlist expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的类型错误：应该是空矩阵或tlist类型。

en: WARNING !!!
    In '%s' property: '%s' is deprecated use '%s' instead.
zh_CN: 警告！！！
    ”“在属性“%s”中：“%s”指反对使用“%s”代替。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'大小错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: a 2-item list expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的大小错误：应该是有2个子项的list变量。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A real expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'大小错误：应该为一个实数。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: string or 2-item list expected.
zh_CN: ‘%s'属性的类型错误：预期为字符串或有2各子项的list类型。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: A Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的类型错误：应该是实数标量。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性大小错误：应该是实数标量。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: %d, %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该为%d，%d，%d或%d中的一个。

en: Children property can not be modified directly.
zh_CN: 子属性不能被直接改动。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Scalar expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”大小错误：应该是标量。

en: Wrong dimension for '%s' property: The number of columns must be 3.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的维数错误：列数必须为3。

en: WARNING: Wrong value for '%s' property: indices outside the colormap will be clamped.
zh_CN: 警告：'%s'属性的值错误：颜色图之外的索引将被限制。

en: The number of column of the color vector must match the number of points defining the line.
zh_CN: 颜色矢量的列数必须与定义线的点数匹配。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: A '%s' expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性类型错误：预期为'%s'。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Handle expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”类型错误：应该是句柄。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be a valid handle.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”值错误：必须是一个有效的句柄。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be a handle on axes.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：必须是坐标轴上的句柄。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”大小错误：应该是个标量。

en: '%s' handle does not or no longer exists.
zh_CN: 句柄“%s”不存在或不再存在。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: A '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是'%s'句柄。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Real or '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”类型错误：应该是实数的或者句柄“%s”。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”大小错误：必须在集合｛%s｝中。

en: Invalid value for '%s' property, use 'always', 'mouseclick' or 'mouseover'.
zh_CN: “%s”属性的值无效，请使用“always”，“ mouseclick”或“ mouseover”中的一个。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Non-empty string expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是非空字符串。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: String with length 3 or less expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是长度为3或更短的字符串。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: String contains 'x' component more than once.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：字符串多次包含'x'组件。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: String contains 'y' component more than once.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：字符串多次包含'y'组件。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: String contains 'z' component more than once.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：字符串多次包含'z'组件。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: String with 'x|y|z' expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是字符串为'x | y | z'。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Matrix expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的类型错误：应该是矩阵。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Matrix with length 3 or [] expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性大小错误：应该是长度为3或[]的矩阵。

en: Datatips property can not be modified directly.
zh_CN: Datatips属性不能被直接修改。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be '%s'.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”值错误：必须是“%s”。

en: Old graphic mode is no longer available. Please refer to the set help page.
zh_CN: 旧的图像模式不再有效。请查阅 set 帮助页面。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: An Integer between %d and %d expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”值错误：应该是一个介于 %d 到 %d 之间的整数。

en: Could not retrieve format.
zh_CN: 无法检索格式。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be -1 or a valid color index.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”值错误：必须是 -1或一个有效的颜色指数。

en: Incompatible type for property %s.
zh_CN: 属性 %s 的类型不一致。

en: Invalid image type for this handle.
zh_CN: 该句柄的图片类型无效。

en: You must first specify an %s for this object.
zh_CN: 您必须首先为此对象指定一个%s。

en: The number of column of the color vector must match the number of points defining the line (which must be %d or %d).
zh_CN: 颜色矢量的列数必须与定义线的点数匹配(必须为%d或%d)。

en: '%s' has already been set.
zh_CN: '%s'已经设置。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: %s, %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是%s，%s或%s中的一个。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: 'directional' or 'point' expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是'direction'或'point'。

en: WARNING: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: {0,1} values are equivalent for line_style property.
zh_CN: {0,1}值等效于line_style属性。

en: 0 will be removed after Scilab 5.4.0.
zh_CN: Scilab 5.4.0之后将删除0。

en: Please use 1 instead.
zh_CN: 请改用1。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”值错误：必须介于 %d 和 %d 之间。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Graphic handle array expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的类型错误：应该是图形句柄数组。

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be a '%s' handle.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数必须是'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Input argument and the legend must have the same parent axes.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数和图例必须具有相同的父轴。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Must be %s or %s.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”大小错误：必须是 %s 或 %s。

en: %s: Wrong value for argument: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数值出错：应该是“%s”或“%s”。

en: Error: data_bounds on %s axis must be strictly positive to switch to logarithmic mode.
zh_CN: 错误：坐标 %s 上的数据范围必须严格切换到对数模式。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Row vector expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”大小错误：应该是行向量。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s' handle or '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”类型错误：应该是“%s”或“%s”句柄。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: A '%s' or '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该为'%s'或'%s'句柄。

en: Parent property can not be modified directly.
zh_CN: 母属性不能直接被修改。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Row vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性大小错误：应该是大小为%d的行向量。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: %d or %d elements expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”大小错误：应该是 %d 或 %d 个元素。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: At most %d columns and %d rows expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性大小错误：预计最多有%d列和%d行。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: At least %d elements expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”大小错误：应该是至少 %d 个元素。

en: Can not set directly a label object.
zh_CN: 不能直接设置一个标签对象。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Must have at least %d columns.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的大小错误：必须至少包含％%d列。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Typed list expected.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”类型错误：应该是机打的列表。

en: %s: x vector is not monotonous.
zh_CN: %s：x 向量不是单调的。

en: %s: y vector is not monotonous.
zh_CN: %s：y向量不是单调的。

en: Impossible case when building axis
zh_CN: 构建坐标轴时出现不可能的情况

en: Error: Values must be strictly positive when logarithmic mode on %s axis is active.
zh_CN: 错误：%s轴上的对数模式处于激活状态时，其值必须严格为正。

en: Wrong type for input argument: A tlist expected.
zh_CN: 输入参数类型错误：应该是tlist类型。

en: Wrong size for input argument: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: 输入参数大小出错：应该是 %d 或 %d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: The number of rows must be a multiple of 3.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：行数必须是3的倍数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: The number of rows must be a multiple of 4.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：行数必须是4的倍数。

en: Incompatible type for property ''%s''.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”的类型不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Columns vectors expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是列向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible lengths.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小错误：不兼容的长度。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型出错：应该为列向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Incompatible length.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：长度不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d, #%d and #%d: Incompatible lengths.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个，第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小出错：长度不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Should be >= %d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小错误：应为大于等于%d。

en: Wrong size for %s element: A %d-by-%d matrix or a vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: 元素 %s 的大小错误：应该是一个 %d*%d 矩阵或一个大小为 %d 的向量。

en: Cannot change the %s of graphic object: its type is %s.
zh_CN: 无法更改图形对象的%s：其类型为%s。

en: %s: Wrong value: Vector is not monotonous.
zh_CN: %s：值出错：向量不是单调的。

en: Press Return to continue ...
zh_CN: 按回车继续...

en: Computing in progress...
zh_CN: 计算进行中...

en: Matplot1(..) displays a matrix
    (value => color#), with SCALED AXES
    (here is a part of the Mandelbrot set)
zh_CN: Matplot1(..) 显示一个矩阵
    (值=>颜色号)，带有标尺轴
    (这是Mandelbrot集的一部分)

en: Real part
zh_CN: 实数部分

en: Imaginary part
zh_CN: 虚数部分

en: Graphics with 2 different Y-scales
zh_CN: 具有2种不同Y比例尺的图形

en: Plot with 3 different Y scales at shared X
zh_CN: 在共享X上以3个不同的Y比例绘制图

en: Common X axis
zh_CN: 共同的X轴

en: Scale #1
zh_CN: 级别1

en: Please press enter into the Scilab console to see more polarplot examples
zh_CN: 请按Enter键进入Scilab控制台以查看更多Polarplot示例

en: Press enter to go on...
zh_CN: 按Enter继续...

en: Data on 3 or 4 quadrants
zh_CN: 3或4象限的数据

en: Several curves may be plotted at the same time
zh_CN: 可以同时绘制多条曲线

en: Big radii are supported...
zh_CN: 支持大半径...

en: ... as well as very tiny ones
zh_CN: ...以及很小的

en: even huge radii, with properly formatted labels...
zh_CN: 甚至半径很大，带有正确格式化的标签...

en: A partial viewport may be set with clipping
zh_CN: 局部视口可以设置为裁剪

en: Customize your complex function
zh_CN: 自定义复数函数

en: Control panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Function definition
zh_CN: 函数定义

en: Domain type
zh_CN: 域的类型

en: Radius of the domain
zh_CN: 域的半径

en: Cut on axes
zh_CN: 切轴

en: Function should contain z
zh_CN: 函数应包含z

en: Wrong definition of f(z)
zh_CN: f(z)的错误定义

en: Radius should be real and finite
zh_CN: 半径应该是实数和有理数

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: datatips on 2D curves
zh_CN: 2D曲线数据提示

en: datatips on 3D curves
zh_CN: 3D曲线数据提示

en: Datatips detached from curve
zh_CN: 数据提示与曲线分离

en: 2D curves
zh_CN: 2D曲线

en: 3D curve
zh_CN: 3D曲线

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

en: 2D and 3D plots
zh_CN: 2D和3D绘图

en: Basic functions
zh_CN: 基本函数

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Finite Elements
zh_CN: 有限元

en: Stems bars histograms
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Bezier curves and surfaces
zh_CN: 贝塞尔曲线和曲面

en: More surfaces
zh_CN: 更多面

en: Complex elementary functions
zh_CN: 复杂基本函数

en: Technical plots
zh_CN: 技术图

en: Datatips
zh_CN: 数据提示

en: Lighting
zh_CN: 光线

en: Colormap
zh_CN: 色彩图

en: Stems (plot2d3)
zh_CN: Stems(plot2d3)

en: Bars (custom)
zh_CN: Bars (自定义)

en: Bars (grouped)
zh_CN: Bars(分组)

en: Classical Matplot
zh_CN: 经典Matplot

en: Classical Matplot1
zh_CN: 经典Matplot1

en: Java Image
zh_CN: Java映像

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误。

en: Matplot(M)  with  size(M)=>(%d,%d)
    The color's number of pixel(i,j)
      = rounded value of M(i,j)
zh_CN: size(M)=>(%d,%d)的Matplot(M)
    颜色的pixel(i,j)
       = M(i,j)的舍入值

en: For data-scaled axes, please use Matplot1(..)
zh_CN: 对于数据缩放轴，请使用 Matplot1(..)

en: Axes are scaled with M's indices
zh_CN: 坐标轴按M的索引进行缩放

en: Matplot1(M, [ %g  %g  %g  %g ])  with  size(M)=>(%d,%d)
    pixel(i,j) is drawn with color number int(M(i,j))
zh_CN: Matplot1(M, [ %g %g %g %g ])具有 size(M)=>(%d,%d)
    用颜色编号int(M(i,j))绘制pixel(i,j)

en: Axes are scaled with [xmin  ymin  xmax  ymax] specified
zh_CN: 使用指定的[xmin ymin xmax ymax]缩放轴

en: %s: handle no more valid ignored.
zh_CN: %s：忽略了无效的句柄。

en: %s : Invalid entity %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的实体 %s

en: %s: Unsupported assignment for property '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：不支持分配属性'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: figure graphic handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是图形句柄。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be real.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 必须为实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: function expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为函数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument(s): Arguments #%d, #%d and #%d must be real.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数类型错误：第%d个，第%d个和第%d个应该是实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: The number of rows of argument #%d must be equal to the size of argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小错误：第%d个参数行数必须等于第%d个参数大小。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: The number of columns of argument #%d must be equal to the size of argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小错误：第%d个参数列数必须等于第%d个参数大小。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Axes handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是坐标轴句柄。

en: %s: Wrong size or type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Positive scalar number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应为正数标量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应为标量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Wrong color specification.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：颜色规格错误。

en: %s: Wrong size or type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小或类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %s: Argument #%d: 'on' or 'off' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应为'on' 或者 'off'。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该为指定文本。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: At least one %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：至少是一个%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix or a string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵或者字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: a real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是实数标量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Graphic handle of type '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是类型为'%s'的图形句柄。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar (1 element) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个数字。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal number(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Non-empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是非空矩阵。

en: %s: Arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible sizes.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个参数错误：不兼容的大小。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Inf and Nan values forbidden.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：其值不应该是Inf或者Nan。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Non-negative values expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是非负值。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval %s.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值错误：必须在区间 %s 中。

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Average monthly temperatures in french cities
zh_CN: 法国城市的每月平均温度

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: Matrix expected for %s, %s and %s.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数类型错误：应该是%s，%s和%s矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: String expected for %s and %s.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数类型错误：应该是%s和%s字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d: A scalar or a column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是标量或列向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar or a vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标量或向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A handle, a string or a scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为句柄，字符串或者标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该字符串或标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments #%d and #%d: If argument #%d is a handle or a string, argument #%d must be a string or a scalar.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数类型错误：如果第%d个参数是句柄或字符串，则第%d个参数必须是字符串或标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected for %s.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数的%s。

en: %s: The bars must have the same x data.
zh_CN: %s：bar必须具有相同的x数据。

en: %s: Could not find any bar in the current graphic.
zh_CN: %s：在当前图形中找不到任何bar。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为一个向量。

en: Transposing row vector X to get compatible dimensions
zh_CN: 转置行向量X以获得兼容的大小

en: Transposing row vector Y to get compatible dimensions
zh_CN: 转置行向量Y以获得兼容的大小

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A non empty matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是非空矩阵。

en: Transposing data matrix Y to get compatible dimensions
zh_CN: 转置数据矩阵Y以获得兼容的大小

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数大小错误：不兼容的维度s。

en: Transposing column vector X to get row vector
zh_CN: 转置列向量X以获得行向量

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d 到%d 个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'clear' or 'reset' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为 'clear' 或 'reset' 。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A vector of 'Figure' or 'Frame' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是“ Figure”或“ Frame”句柄的向量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Vector with %d elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是有%d个元素的向量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Can't retrieve a default value: Decimal number expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：无法检索默认值：应该是十进制数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数%d的类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the interval %s.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在%s中。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d和第%d个输入参数不匹配：应该为相同大小。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same number of rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该具有相同的行。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该是%d。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：至少要 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix or Scilab function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵或者Scilab函数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为实数向量。

en: Error %d : in plot2d called by contour2d
zh_CN: 错误%d：在plot2d中由contour2d调用

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d:  Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Colormap too small
zh_CN: %s：色彩图太小

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少是%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个实数矩阵。

en: createPopupItems: found an empty cascading menu.
zh_CN: createPopupItems：找到一个空的级联菜单。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为'%s'句柄。

en: %s: too many input arguments
zh_CN: %s：输入参数过多

en: Datatip manager cannot be enabled, user data figure field is already used
zh_CN: 无法启用Datatip Manager，用户数据图字段已被使用

en: Left click on a curve to create a datatip, right opens contextual menu
zh_CN: 左键单击曲线以创建数据提示，右键打开关联指令菜单

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: an array of graphic handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是图形句柄数组。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: the handles must have the same parent.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：句柄应该有相同的父组件。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: handle on axes or axes children expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是坐标轴句柄或者坐标轴子组件。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件(F)

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具(T)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(E)

en: Select a file to load
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: %s: The file
zh_CN: %s：文件

en: %s: Cannot open file
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件

en: Error in file format.
zh_CN: 文件格式错误。

en: Select a file to write
zh_CN: 选择一个文件写入

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误：应该是'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，'%s'或'%s'中的一个。

en: The ged function is not available on MacOSX.
zh_CN: ged功能在MacOSX上不可用。

en: Tcl/Tk interface not installed.
zh_CN: Tcl / Tk接口未安装。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Real expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为一个实数型的。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A Real expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为一个实数型的。

en: Entity picker cannot be enabled, user data figure field is already used
zh_CN: 无法启用实体选择器，用户数据图字段已被使用

en: Left click on a graphic entity to open its property editor
zh_CN: 左键单击图形实体以打开其属性编辑器

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A color of the colormap expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是色彩图中的颜色。

en: %s:  Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid property name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是有效的属性名。

en: %s: Ambiguous line property.
zh_CN: %s：线路属性不明确。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Only one property expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该只有一个属性。

en: %s: Ambiguous surface property: %s.
zh_CN: %s：模糊的面属性：%s。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的大小错误：应该为一个实数。

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: histplot() : (normalized) histogram plot
zh_CN: histplot()：(标准化的)直方图

en: Gaussian random sample histogram
zh_CN: 高斯随机样本直方图

en: Exact gaussian density
zh_CN: 精确的高斯密度

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Numbers or text expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是数字或者文本。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是指定文本。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Characters in {a.#1} expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是{a.#1}中的字符。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): 0, 1, or 2 arguments expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数量错误：应该是0、1或2个参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Graphic handle or string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是图形句柄或字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误。

en: %s: No '%s' handle found.
zh_CN: %s：找不到“%s”句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real array or graphic handle array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 类型错误：应该为实的数组或图像句柄队列。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 '%s'， '%s'， '%s'， '%s'， '%s' 或 '%s'中的一个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument %s: Must be in the interval [%d, %d].
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的值错误：必须在[%d,%d]间隔内。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Polyline handles expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是折线。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Matrices of same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数大小错误：应该是大小相同的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real scalar or vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串向量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Graphic handle(s) of type %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是类型为%s的图形句柄。

en: %s: Argument #%d: log flags: scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：日志标志：应该是标量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: log flags: wrong value. Ignored.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：日志标志：错误的值。已忽略

en: %s: wrong list() specification for the curve #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个曲线的list()规范错误。

en: %s: Error : unable to evaluate input function %s.
zh_CN: %s：错误：无法评估输入函数%s。

en: Error %d at line %d of the function: '%s
zh_CN: 错误%d在第%d行(位于函数“%s”中)出现

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误：应当为‘%s’、‘%s’、‘%s’、‘%s’或‘%s。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Real vector or colon : expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是实数向量或者冒号“:”

en: %s: Argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是向量。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Real value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是实数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Real matrix or String or Scilab function or list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是实数矩阵或者字符串或者Scilab函数或者list类型。

en: %s: Argument #%d(#%d): Identifier of a Scilab or built-in function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d(%d)个参数错误：应该是Scilab的标识符或内置函数。

en: %s: Function evaluation in selected range does not cross any zeros.
zh_CN: %s：在选定范围内的函数评估不会穿过任何零交叉面。

en: Error %d : in plot called by plotimplicit
zh_CN: 错误%d：在plotimplicit调用的图中

en: %s: '%s' cannot be used with '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”不能与“%s”一起使用。

en: %s: Argument #%d is badly placed. Please check available syntaxes.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数位置错误。 请检查可用的语法。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Wrong type. Please check available syntaxes.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误。 请检查可用的语法。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Matrix with 4 or 6 columns expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是有4到6列的矩阵。

en: %s: Argument #%d: tight or on or off values expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误。应该是“tight”，“on”或者“off”。

en: %s: Handle of unsupported type '%s' as Argument #%d
zh_CN: %s：不支持将类型'%s'作为第%d个参数的句柄

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A vector of 3 integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是3个整数的向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments #%d, #%d and #%d: Scalars expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个，第%d个和第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: must be in the interval [%d, %d].
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须在[%d, %d]间隔内。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument '%s': A vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数'%s'的大小错误：应该是大小为%d的向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是“%s”句柄。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是“%s”句柄。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为 %s 或 %s 。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A marker style expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是标记样式。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong size or type for input argument #%d: A column or row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为行向量或者列向量。

en: %s: Bad value for property %s
zh_CN: %s：属性%s的值不正确

en: %s: Ambiguous MarkStyle value.
zh_CN: %s：模糊的MarkStyle的值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A marker style expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标记样式。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目出错：应为 %d 或者 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A %d digits integer with digits greater than %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的值错误：应该是 %d 位数的整数，且每位数都大于 %d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An 'Axes' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是坐标轴句柄。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A matrix of size greater than %d-by-%d expected.
zh_CN: %s: 输入参数 #%d 的大小有误：矩阵维数不得小于 %d*%d。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal numbers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小数。

en: %s: Argument #%d: At least %d components expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该至少含有%d个组件。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Wrong list() specification.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：错误的list()表达式。

en: %s: Argument #%d : Unable to evaluate Z: Error %d at line %d in %s: '%s
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：无法评估Z：错误%d在第%d行(位于%s中)：'%s

en: %s: Argument #%d: Inconsistent size of the result.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：结果大小不一致。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d-by-%d or %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s: 输入参数 #%d 的大小有误：应为 %d*%d 或 %d*%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument '%s': A Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数'%s'类型错误：应该是实数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument '%s': A matrix of size greater than %d-by-%d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数'%s'大小错误：应该是大小大于 %dx%d 的矩阵。。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments '%s' and '%s': Matrices of same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数'%s'和‘%s’大小错误：应该是大小一致的矩阵。。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments '%s' and '%s': Same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数'%s'和‘%s’大小错误：应该大小一致。。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Graphic handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 类型错误：应该为图像句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是正整数。

en: %s: file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: xload: Given file is not a graphic one.
zh_CN: xload：给定的文件不是图形文件。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数大小错误：应该为相同大小。

en: %s: Wrong value given for %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s的值错误。
