scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible length.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 及第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 長度不相容.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Incorrect value.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 數值不正確.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體空間不足.

en: %s: The handle is no more valid.
zh_TW: %s: 此代碼 (handle) 不再有效 .

en: %s: Objects must have the same axes.
zh_TW: %s:  物件必須有相同的 axes.

en: %s: The %d th handle is not a polyline handle.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 代碼 (handle)  不是 polyline 代碼.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是實數純量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為實數純量.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A 'Text' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一 'Text' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: The handle is not valid.
zh_TW: %s: 此代碼 (handle) 無效.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: 2D array of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是　2D 字串陣列.

en: %s: Misplaced optional argument: #%d must be at position %d.
zh_TW: %s: 選擇性參數誤置  #%d 必須放在位置 %d.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the interval [%s, %s].
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該位於區間 [%s, %s].內

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是矩陣.

en: %s: The handle is not or no more valid.
zh_TW: %s: 此代碼 (handle) 無效或不再有效.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第  #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該為 '%s'.

en: A Label object cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: Label 物件無法被刪除.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong value for %s '%c': '%s', '%s' and '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: %s '%c' 數值錯誤: 應該為 '%s', '%s' 及 '%s'.

en: %s: Each handle should not appear twice.
zh_TW: %s: 每一代碼 (handle) 不能出現兩次.

en: %s: Objects must have the same parent.
zh_TW: %s: 物件必須有相同的父元素

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是代碼 (handle)所形成的矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector %s or %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是 %s 或 %s 的向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: List of size %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為大小為 %d 的 list.

en: %s: Wrong number of mandatory input arguments. At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入變數之數目錯誤.  最少須為 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 及第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤.

en: %s: Impossible status min > max in x or y rect data.
zh_TW: %s: 不可能的狀態  : x 或 y 的 rect 資料內 最小值>最大值.

en: %s: Bounds on x axis must be strictly positive to use logarithmic mode.
zh_TW: %s: x 軸之的範圍必須為非零正數以使用對數模式.

en: %s: Bounds on y axis must be strictly positive to use logarithmic mode.
zh_TW: %s: y 軸之的範圍必須為非零正數以使用對數模式.

en: %s: At least one x data must be strictly positive to compute the bounds and use logarithmic mode.
zh_TW: %s: 至少一個 x 數據必須為非零正數以計算範圍及使用對數模式.

en: %s: At least one y data must be strictly positive to compute the bounds and use logarithmic mode
zh_TW: %s: 至少一個 y 數據必須為非零正數以計算範圍及使用對數模式.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments #%d, #%d and #%d: Incompatible length.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d, #%d 和第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 長度不相容.

en: %s: Wrong value for input arguments #%d and #%d: Incompatible length.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 和第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 長度不相容.

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 及第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 %s.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Single Figure or Axes handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是 Figure 或 Axes 代碼 (handle) expected.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector of size %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為大小為 %d 或 %d 的向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected
    .
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一布林值
    .

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real row vector or a boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是實數行 (row) 向量或一布林值expected.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real row vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是實數行 (row) 向量.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是布林值.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一字串.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle or a real scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 '%s' 代碼 (handle) 或一實數純量.

en: %s: Handle does not or no longer exists.
zh_TW: %s: 代碼 （handle)  不存在或已刪除.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle or a real scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一 '%s' 代碼 (handle) 或實純量.

en: %s: '%s' handle does not or no longer exists.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 代碼 (handle) 不存在或已刪除.

en: %s: Routine can only swap two single handles.
zh_TW: %s: 函式只能交換兩單一代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Object must be a Compound.
zh_TW: %s: 必須為複合 (Compound) 物件.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Vector of Axes and Figure handles expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一 Axes 及 Figure  代碼 (handle)的向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 %s.

en: %s: Wrong size for arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 及 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤.

en: %s: Interpolated shading only works for polygons of size %d or %d
zh_TW: %s: 內插陰影功能只對大小為 %d 或 %d 的多邊形 (polygons) 有效

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是布林向量.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid fontname expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該為之有效的字型名稱.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non-negative int expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該是一非負之整數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一純量.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Non-negative int expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是非負整數.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第  #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該為 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Incompatible length for input arguments #%d and #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 及˙ #%d. 輸入參數之長度不相容.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 %d, %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same element number expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數 #%d 及 #%d 不相容(Incompatible): 應該有相同的元素數目.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d or %d elements expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 %d 或 %d 個元素.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一純量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector of size %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為大小為 %d 的向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Single handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Figure or Axes handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是 Figure 或 Axes 代碼(handle).

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Specified bounds are not correct.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 給定的範圍有誤.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Handle or vector of double expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是代碼 (handle) 或實數向量.

en: %s: Wrong type for input arguments: Handle or vector of double expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一代碼 (handle) 或實數向量.

en: %s: Error on input argument #%d: Specified bounds are not correct.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數錯誤: 給定的範圍有誤.

en: %s: Unrecognized input argument: '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 無法辨識之輸入參數: '%s'.

en: %s is only made to compute level curves and not display them.
zh_TW: %s 只用來計算等高線而非顯是它們.

en: %s: Wrong type argument %s.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 型態錯誤.

en: %s must be changed FIRST, %s is '%s' and %s dimension < %d.
zh_TW: %s 必須首先改變, %s 為 '%s' 及 %s 維度 < %d.

en: Bad size in %s: you must first increase the size of the %s.
zh_TW: %s 的大小錯誤: 你必須增加 %s 的大小.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d < %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該滿足 %d < %d .

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String of %d characters expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一 %d 字元的字串.

en: '%s' property does not exist for this handle.
zh_TW: 此代碼 (handle) 之 '%s' 屬性不存在.

en: %s should be a vector of double.
zh_TW: %s 必須為實數向量.

en: %s should be a string vector.
zh_TW: %s 必須為字串向量.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: String expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為字串.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性錯誤.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體空間不足

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Real matrix expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為實數矩陣.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: %d elements expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該為 %d 個元素.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: %s or %s expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性錯誤: 應該為 %s 或 %s.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Real expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為一實數.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為字串矩陣.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: At most %d elements expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該最多有 %d 個元素.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Integer expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為一整數.

en: Children property can not be modified directly.
zh_TW: 子元素的屬性無法直接變動.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Scalar expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該為一純量.

en: WARNING: Wrong value for '%s' property: indices outside the colormap will be clamped.
zh_TW: 警告:  '%s' 屬性錯誤: 超出色表所允許的指標範圍將被限制住.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Handle expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為一 代碼 (handle) .

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be a valid handle.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性錯誤: 應該為一有效的代碼 (handle).

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該為唯一純量.

en: '%s' handle does not or no longer exists.
zh_TW: '%s' 代碼 (handle) 不存在或不再存在.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Real or '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為實數或  '%s' 代碼(handle).

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該為在集合 {%s} 內.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性錯誤: 應該為 '%s'.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: An Integer between %d and %d expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性錯誤: 應該為介於 %d 和 %d 之間的整數.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be -1 or a valid color index.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性錯誤: 應該為 -1 或一有效的顏色索引 (index).

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性錯誤: 應該介於 %d 及 %d 之間.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Graphic handle array expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為 Graphic 代碼 (handle) 陣列.

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be a '%s' handle.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數必須為一 '%s' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Input argument and the legend must have the same parent axes.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入的參數及和說明項 （legend） 必須有以相同 axes 為父元素.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Must be %s or %s.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該為 %s 或 %s.

en: %s: Wrong value for argument: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數數值錯誤: 應該為 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: Row vector expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該為一行向量(Row vector).

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s' handle or '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為 '%s' 代碼 (handle) or '%s' 代碼.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: %d or %d elements expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該為 %d 或 %d 個元素.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: At least %d elements expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之大小錯誤: 應該最少有 %d 個元素.

en: Can not set directly a label object.
zh_TW: 無法直接設定一 label 物件.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: Typed list expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性之型態錯誤:應該為 Typed list.

en: %s: x vector is not monotonous.
zh_TW: %s: x 向量不具單調性 (monotonous).

en: %s: Wrong value: Vector is not monotonous.
zh_TW: %s: 數值錯誤: 不是一個單調向量.

en: %s: handle no more valid ignored.
zh_TW: %s: 此代碼 (handle) 不再有效, 忽略.

en: %s : Invalid entity %s
zh_TW: %s : 不正確項目%s

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d 或 %d 個.

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be real.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數必須為實數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: function expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一函數.

en: %s: Argument #%d: Must be in the interval %s.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該位於區間 %s.內

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一向量.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串陣列.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該在集合 {%s} 內.

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %d 型態錯誤: 應為實數向量.

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 和 %d 個輸入參數不相容: 資料長度應該是相同.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 多個輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該至少有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一字串.

en: %s: too many input arguments
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數過多

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是一實數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A Real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一實數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一實數.

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real array or graphic handle array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是或實數向量 graphic　代碼 (handle) 之向量expected.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數數目錯誤: 應為 %d 或 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A %d digits integer with digits greater than %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應該為一 %d 位數之整數(須大於 %d).

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A matrix of size greater than %d-by-%d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為一大於 %d-X-%d 的矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A %d-by-%d or %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數大小錯誤: 應該為 %d-X-%d 或 %d-X-%d 矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Graphic handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是 Graphic 代碼(handle).
