scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (749 entries)

en: %s: Figure number must be given when not in '%s' mode.
zh_CN: %s：当在'%s'模式下时必须指定Figure编号。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个实数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Handle matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是句柄矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A Real Scalar or a 'Figure' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个实数标量或者一个Figure句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Real Scalar or a 'Figure' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个实数标量或者一个Figure句柄。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid figure identifier expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是有效的图形标识符。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度出错：应该为字符串。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是'%s'或'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为双精度向量。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: %d elements expected.
zh_CN: 属性‘%s’大小错误：应该是 %d 个元素。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: string or 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的值错误：应该为一个字符串或者 1x%d 的实数行向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数的类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or string vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个字符串或者一个字符串向量。

en: Scilab Message
zh_CN: Scilab消息

en: %s: Feature %s is obsolete.
zh_CN: %s：特性%s已废弃。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: %s: Please use %s instead.
zh_CN: %s：请改用%s。

en: %s: This feature will be permanently removed in Scilab %s
zh_CN: %s：此特性将在Scilab %s中被永久移除。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A string vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A graphic handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为图形句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A graphic handle or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个图形句柄或一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数错误：应该为'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数错误：应该为'%s'或'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be > %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须大于%d。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'Graphic Window Number %d' does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：图形窗口编号%d不存在。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: this handle does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：该句柄不存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or a Figure handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个实数或Figure句柄。

en: %s: can not read file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件%s。

en: %s: Could not set property '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法设置属性'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s', '%s' or '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' or a '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个'%s'或一个'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A '%s' or a '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个'%s'或一个'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Unknown property: %s for '%s' handles.
zh_CN: %s：未知属性：句柄'%s'的'%s'属性。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: string or boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串或布尔型。

en: %s: Could not create 'Uicontrol' handle.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建'Uicontrol'句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A graphic handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个图形句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' or '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个'%s'或'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个实数或者一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid '%s' handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是有效的'%s'句柄。

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串向量。

en: Scilab Choose Message
zh_CN: Scilab选择消息

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be >= %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须 >=%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or real expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个字符串或实数。

en: %s: Function not available in NWNI mode.
zh_CN: %s：函数在无窗口非交互模式（NWNI）下不可用。

en: %s: A Java exception arisen:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：出现一个Java异常：
    %s

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个布尔值。

en: %s: Wrong number for input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string or macro name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是字符串或者宏名称。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or macro name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或者宏名称。

en: %s: Wrong dimension for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为%d或%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: %s is obsolete and will be removed from Scilab %s
zh_CN: %s：%s已弃用，将从Scilab%s版本中删除

en: %s: Wrong number for input argument: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: 1-by-%d or %d-by-1 vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是大小为 1x%d 或者 %dx1 的向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar or a vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标量或向量。

en: %s: Can not create output argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建第%d个输出参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是句柄。

en: %s: Invalid value for datatip index %d.
zh_CN: %s：数据提示索引%d的值无效。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为标量。

en: %s:  Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该是%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是list类型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : At least %d elements expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该至少含有%d个元素。

en: %s: Wrong type for element #%d of input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for element #%d of input argument #%d : At least %d element expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)大小错误：应该至少含有%d个元素。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Tree expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是Tree类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for element #%d of input argument #%d : A struct expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)类型错误：应该是struct类型。

en: %s: Wrong fields for element #%d of input argument #%d : "%s" and "%s" expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)字段错误：应该是“%s”和“%s”。

en: %s: Wrong type for element #%d of element #%d of input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for element #%d of element #%d of input argument #%d : A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个和第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数中)类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Error in the tree parsing.
zh_CN: %s：树状数据解析错误。

en: %s: A Java exception has arisen:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：出现Java异常：
    %s

en: %s: An error occurred: %s.
zh_CN: %s：发生一个错误：%s。

en: Impossible to get current look and feel
zh_CN: 不能得到目前的界面风格

en: %s:  Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是布尔量。

en: %s:  Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s:  Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d个到%d个之间。

en: %s: This file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: A Java exception arised:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：出现一个Java异常：
    %s

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个句柄对象。

en: %s: The handle is not or no more valid.
zh_CN: %s：句柄不正确。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Figure handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是图片句柄。

en: %s: %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s。

en: %s: An exception occurred: %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s：发生异常：%s
    %s

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Positive integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是正整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是正整数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1-by-n or m-by-1 array expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为一个1xn或mx1数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数错误：应该为‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: 'pos' or 'gdi' value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是'pos' 或者 'gdi' 。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个 1x%d 的实数行向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个 1x%d 的实数行向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A string matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Boolean matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数 %d 的类型出错：应该为布尔型矩阵。

en: Scilab Input Value Request
zh_CN: Scilab需要输入

en: Scilab Multiple Values Request
zh_CN: Scilab需要多个值

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: It must have same dimensions as argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该与第%d个参数有一样的维度。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d x %d matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是大小为 %dx%d 的字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误，应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数或复数向量。

en: Scilab Choices Request
zh_CN: Scilab需要选择

en: '%s' property does not exist for this handle.
zh_CN: 该句柄不存在'%s'属性。

en: No '%s' property for this object.
zh_CN: 该对象无'%s'属性。

en: %s: Wrong type for parent: A handle or 0 expected.
zh_CN: %s：父组件类型错误：应该是句柄或0。

en: %s: can not add a menu into the console in this mode.
zh_CN: %s：在这种模式下无法将菜单添加到控制台。

en: %s: Wrong type for parent: A handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：父组件类型错误：应该是一个句柄。

en: %s: Wrong type for parent: Figure or uimenu handle expected.
zh_CN: %s：父组件类型错误：应该是图形或uimenu句柄。

en: %s: Wrong value for parent: 0 expected.
zh_CN: %s：父组件的值错误：应该是0。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: 1 x 3 real vector or a 'R|G|B' string expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为 1x3 的实数行向量或一个 'R|G|B' 字符串。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: 1 x 3 real vector or a 'R|G|B' string expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的值错误：应该为 1x3 的实数行向量或一个 'R|G|B' 字符串。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: 1 x 3 real vector or a 'R|G|B' string expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该为 1x3 的实数行向量或一个 'R|G|B' 字符串。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: Numbers between 0 and 1 expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是介于0和1之间的数字。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该一个为字符串。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的值错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: A real expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该为一个实数。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A real expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为一个实数。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的值错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'、'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的值错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: String expected.
zh_CN: 属性 %s 的类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: A real expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的值错误：应该为一个实数。

en: Warning: '%s' 'Value' property should be equal to either '%s' or '%s' property value.
zh_CN: 警告：'%s'的'Value'属性应该等于'%s'或'%s'属性值。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: string or 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为一个字符串或者 1x%d 的实数行向量。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: string or 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该为一个字符串或者 1x%d 的实数行向量。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性类型错误：应该是'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，'%s'或'%s'中的一个。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: A 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该为一个 1x%d 的实数行向量。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为一个 1x%d 的实数行向量。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: string or vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为一个字符串或者一个字符串向量。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: string or vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性类型错误：应该是字符串或字符串向量。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'、'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'、'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A real row vector expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为一个实数行向量。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: A String containing a numeric value expected.
zh_CN: '%s'属性的值错误：应该是包含数字的字符串。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: A real row vector or a string expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该为一个实数行向量或者一个字符串。

en: Warning: '%s' 'Value' property should be an integer, the value will be truncated.
zh_CN: 警告：“%s”的“值”属性应为整数，该值将被截断。

en: (Max - Min) must be greater than 1 to allow the multiple selection.
zh_CN: (Max - Min)必须大于1以允许多重选择。

en: '%s' value must be between 0 and %d.
zh_CN: '%s'值必须在0到%d之间。

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的类型错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的大小错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: 属性'%s'的值错误：应该为'%s'、'%s'或'%s'。

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &New figure...
zh_CN: 新Figure...(&N)

en: &Load...
zh_CN: 载入(&L)...

en: &Save...
zh_CN: 保存(&S)...

en: &Export to...
zh_CN: 导出到...(&E)

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪切板(&C)

en: P&age setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置(&A)...

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: C&lose
zh_CN: 关闭(&l)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: Show/Hide &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏(&T)

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: &Original View
zh_CN: 原始视图(&O)

en: Reframe to contents
zh_CN: 重新构图

en: 2D/3D &Rotation
zh_CN: 2D/3D旋转(&R)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Select as current figure
zh_CN: 设为当前Figure(&S)

en: &Clear figure
zh_CN: 清除Figure(&C)

en: &Figure properties
zh_CN: Figure属性(&F)

en: &Axes properties
zh_CN: 坐标轴属性(&A)

en: &Move objects
zh_CN: &移动对象

en: Start entity &picker
zh_CN: 启动实体&选择器

en: S&top entity picker
zh_CN: 停止选择实体(&t)

en: Start &datatip manager
zh_CN: 启动&数据提示管理器

en: Stop datatip manager
zh_CN: 停止数据提示管理器

en: Start curve data modification
zh_CN: 开始曲线数据修改

en: Stop curve data modification
zh_CN: 停止曲线数据修改

en: Plot Browser
zh_CN: 绘图浏览器

en: Scilab Graphic Editor - GED
zh_CN: Scilab图形编辑器-GED

en: &Quick Editor
zh_CN: &快速编辑器

en: &Log View (Trace all View notifications)
zh_CN: &日志视图 (跟踪所有视图通知)

en: &All Objects View (All objects with properties)
zh_CN: &全部对象视图(所有具有属性的对象)

en: &Ged-like View (Future ged)
zh_CN: &Ged式检视(未来ged)

en: &Scilab Help
zh_CN: Scilab帮助(&S)

en: &About Scilab...
zh_CN: 关于Scilab...(&A)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Incremental Search
zh_CN: 增量搜索(&I)

en: In&crease font size
zh_CN: 增大字体(&c)

en: &Decrease font size
zh_CN: 减小字体(&D)

en: &Execute...
zh_CN: 执行(&E)...

en: &Open a file...
zh_CN: 打开文件...(&O)

en: &Load environment...
zh_CN: 加载运行环境(&L)...

en: &Save environment...
zh_CN: 保存运行环境(&S)

en: &Current Working Directory
zh_CN: &当前工作目录

en:     &Browse for new
zh_CN:     &浏览新内容

en:     Go to &Favorite
zh_CN:     转到&收藏夹

en: User's home ~
zh_CN: 用户目录~

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: C&ut
zh_CN: 剪切(&u)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Empty clipboard
zh_CN: 清空剪切板(&E)

en: &Select all
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

en: Clear &History
zh_CN: 清除历史(&H)

en: Clear C&onsole
zh_CN: 清空控制台(&o)

en: P&references
zh_CN: 首选项(&r)

en: &Control
zh_CN: 控制(&C)

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 继续(&R)

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: &Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断(&I)

en: &Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序(&A)

en: &SciNotes
zh_CN: SciNotes(&S)

en: &Xcos
zh_CN: Xcos(&X)

en: &Matlab to Scilab translator
zh_CN: Matlab到Scilab转换器(&M)

en: M&odule manager - ATOMS
zh_CN: 模块管理器(&M) - ATOMS

en: &Variable Browser
zh_CN: 变量浏览器(&V)

en: &Command History
zh_CN: 命令历史(&C)

en: &File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器(&F)

en: Scilab &Help
zh_CN: Scilab帮助(&H)

en: Scilab &Demonstrations
zh_CN: Scilab示例(&D)

en: &News feed
zh_CN: &新闻动态

en: &Links
zh_CN: 链接(&L)

en: Scilab &Web Site
zh_CN: Scilab网站(&W)

en: Scilab &Online Help
zh_CN: Scilab在线帮助(&O)

en: Scilab &Wiki
zh_CN: Scilab百科(&W)

en: Scilab &ATOMS Web Site
zh_CN: Scilab ATOMS 网站(&A)

en: &File Exchange
zh_CN: 文件交换(&F)

en: &Mailing Lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表(&M)

en: Mailing Lists &Archives
zh_CN: 邮件列表存档(&A)

en: &Forge
zh_CN: ＆链接

en: &Bugs And Requests
zh_CN: 错误和新功能需求数据库(&B)

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Zoom Area
zh_CN: 放大区域

en: Original View
zh_CN: 原始视图

en: Toggle datatip mode
zh_CN: 切换数据提示模式

en: Open the graphics editor
zh_CN: 打开图形编辑器

en: Toggle curve data modification
zh_CN: 切换曲线数据修改

en: Help Browser
zh_CN: Scilab帮助

en: Launch SciNotes
zh_CN: 启动SciNotes

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Clear Console
zh_CN: 清空控制台

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Module manager - ATOMS
zh_CN: 模块管理器 - ATOMS

en: Scilab Preferences
zh_CN: Scilab首选项

en: Scilab Demonstrations
zh_CN: Scilab示例

en: Select a file to load
zh_CN: 装载文件

en: Figure loaded.
zh_CN: 载入Figure

en: Select a file to write
zh_CN: 选择一个文件写入

en: Figure saved.
zh_CN: Figure已被保存

en: 'Right click and drag to rotate.'
zh_CN: “右键单击并拖动以旋转。”

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Desktop color
zh_CN: 桌面颜色

en: Use system color
zh_CN: 使用系统颜色

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Syntax highlighting colors
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Keyword color
zh_CN: 关键词颜色

en: &lt;html&gt;&lt;b&gt;Bold&lt;/b&gt;&lt;html&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;html&gt;&lt;b&gt;加粗&lt;/b&gt;&lt;html&gt;

en: &lt;html&gt;&lt;i&gt;Italic&lt;/i&gt;&lt;html&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;html&gt;&lt;i&gt;斜体&lt;/i&gt;&lt;html&gt;

en: &lt;html&gt;&lt;u&gt;Underline&lt;/u&gt;&lt;html&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;html&gt;&lt;u&gt;强调&lt;/u&gt;&lt;html&gt;

en: &lt;html&gt;&lt;s&gt;Strike-through&lt;/s&gt;&lt;html&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;html&gt;&lt;s&gt;删除线&lt;/s&gt;&lt;html&gt;

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Desktop font
zh_CN: 桌面字体

en: Use system font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

en: Desktop text font:
zh_CN: 桌面文本字体：

en: Custom font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Fonts to use:
zh_CN: 使用的字体：

en: Desktop text font
zh_CN: 桌面文本字体

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: LaTeX preview
zh_CN: LaTeX预览

en: LaTeX font size:
zh_CN: LaTeX字体大小：

en: Web
zh_CN: 网页

en: Web browser and mailer
zh_CN: 网页浏览器和邮件程序

en: Use default web browser
zh_CN: 使用默认网络浏览器

en: Command for web browser:
zh_CN: 网络浏览器命令：

en: (Don't forget to quote path containing white spaces)
zh_CN: (不要忘记含空格的路径要加双引号)

en: Use default mailer
zh_CN: 使用默认邮件程序

en: Command for mailer:
zh_CN: 邮递员命令：

en: Proxy settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

en: Enable proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Console Font...
zh_CN: 控制台字体...

en: Console Background...
zh_CN: 控制台背景...

en: No print service found.
zh_CN: 未发现打印服务。

en: WARNING: Due to your configuration limitations, Scilab switched in a mode where mixing uicontrols and graphics is not available. Type %s for more information.
zh_CN: 警告：由于配置限制，Scilab切换为无法混合使用uicontrols和图形的模式。 键入%s以获得更多信息。

en: In some cases, %s fixes the issue
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，%s解决了该问题

en: Due to your video card drivers limitations, that are not able to manage OpenGL, Scilab will not be able to draw any graphics. Please update your driver.
zh_CN: 由于显卡驱动限制，无法管理OpenGL，所以Scilab无法绘制任何图形。请升级您的驱动。

en: disp("WARNING: Despite of our previous warning, you choose to use Scilab with advanced graphics capabilities. Type ""help usecanvas"" for more information.")
zh_CN: disp("警告：尽管有先前的警告，您仍选择使用具有高级图形功能的Scilab。键入""help usecanvas""以获取更多信息。")

en: Are you sure you want to clear the console ?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空控制台吗？

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Help on a selected keyword
zh_CN: 帮助之所选关键词

en: Help about a selected text
zh_CN: 帮助之所选文字

en: Help about '
zh_CN: 帮助之‘

en: Evaluate selection with echo
zh_CN: 回显表达式计算其值

en: Evaluate selection with no echo
zh_CN: 回隐表达式计算其值

en: Option for %s format
zh_CN: %s格式的选项

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 定向

en: An error occurred during export: %s
zh_CN: 导出错误：%s

en: Export error
zh_CN: 导出错误

en: Windows BMP image
zh_CN: Windows BMP图像

en: GIF image
zh_CN: GIF图像

en: JPEG image
zh_CN: JPEG图像

en: PNG image
zh_CN: PNG图像

en: PPM image
zh_CN: PPM图像

en: Enhanced Metafile image (EMF)
zh_CN: 增强型图元文件图像 (EMF)

en: Encapsulated PostScript image (EPS)
zh_CN: 封装的PostScript图像 (EPS)

en: PostScript image (PS)
zh_CN: PostScript图片(PS)

en: PDF image
zh_CN: PDF图像

en: SVG image
zh_CN: SVG图像

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Untitled-export
zh_CN: 未命名的导出

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Preview selected image file
zh_CN: 预览选定的图像文件

en: Replace existing file?
zh_CN: 替换已有的文件？

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Please specify a file format
zh_CN: 请指定一个文件格式

en: Error on export
zh_CN: 导出错误

en: Unrecognized extension '%s'.
     Please specify a valid file format.
zh_CN: 无法识别的扩展名'%s'。
      请指定有效的文件格式。

en: Font Chooser
zh_CN: 字体选择器

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Italic
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Monospaced
zh_CN: 等宽

en: SciNotes compatible
zh_CN: 兼容SciNotes

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Loading help browser...
zh_CN: 加载帮助文档……

en: Feature not available in this mode...
zh_CN: 该功能在此模式下不可用...

en: No text selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文字

en: Execute into Scilab
zh_CN: 载入Scilab执行

en: Edit in the Scilab Text Editor
zh_CN: 在Scilab文本编辑器中编辑

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Tree Overview
zh_CN: 树状图总览

en: Left click on the curve creates a datatip and right click on the datatip removes it.
zh_CN: 左键单击曲线将创建一个数据提示，而右键单击该数据提示将其删除。

en: Delete all the datatips
zh_CN: 删除所有数据提示

en: Delete all the datatips on the selected curve
zh_CN: 删除所选曲线上的所有数据提示

en: Delete the nearest datatip
zh_CN: 删除最近的数据提示

en: Edit curve datatip display function
zh_CN: 编辑曲线数据提示显示功能

en: Enable interpolation
zh_CN: 启用插值

en: Disable interpolation
zh_CN: 禁用插值

en: Display function name
zh_CN: 显示函数名称

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert a new point here
zh_CN: 在这里插入新点

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove this point
zh_CN: 删除该点

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Leave data editor mode
zh_CN: 离开数据编辑器模式

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Copy selected object
zh_CN: 复制所选对象

en: Cut selected object
zh_CN: 剪切所选对象

en: Paste copied object on this figure
zh_CN: 粘贴到此处

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected object
zh_CN: 删除所选对象

en: Clear axes
zh_CN: 清除該區域

en: Delete axes contents and labels
zh_CN: 删除轴内容和标签

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide selected object
zh_CN: 隐藏所选对象

en: Unhide all
zh_CN: 取消所有隐藏

en: Unhide all objects
zh_CN: 取消所有隐藏

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy figure to system clipboard
zh_CN: 将图形复制到系统剪贴板

en: Set the axes main title
zh_CN: 设置坐标轴标题

en: Label X
zh_CN: 标签X

en: Set the X axis label
zh_CN: 设置X轴标签

en: Label Y
zh_CN: 标签Y

en: Set the Y axis label
zh_CN: 设置Y轴标签

en: Label Z
zh_CN: 标签Z

en: Set the Z axis label
zh_CN: 设置Z轴标签

en: Insert a legend into the selected curve
zh_CN: 将图例插入所选曲线

en: Remove the legend from the selected curve
zh_CN: 从选定曲线中删除图例

en: Open Quick Editor
zh_CN: 打开快速编辑器

en: Initialize the graphics editor
zh_CN: 初始化图形编辑器

en: Edit curve data
zh_CN: 编辑曲线数据

en: Enables curve data modification
zh_CN: 启用曲线数据修改

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 撤销上一个操作

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last undo action
zh_CN: 重做上一个操作

en: Copy style
zh_CN: 复制样式

en: Copy the style of the axes
zh_CN: 复制坐标轴样式

en: Paste style
zh_CN: 粘贴样式

en: Paste the copied style on these axes
zh_CN: 将复制的样式粘贴到坐标轴

en: Enter the text
zh_CN: 输入文本

en: Set label text
zh_CN: 设置标签文字

en: Set legend text
zh_CN: 设置图例文字

en: Quick GED
zh_CN: 快速GED

en: Property List
zh_CN: 属性列表

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Arc
zh_CN: 弧

en: Axes
zh_CN: 坐标轴

en: Datatip
zh_CN: 数据提示

en: Polyline
zh_CN: 折线

en: Figure
zh_CN: 图表

en: Segs
zh_CN: 段

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩型

en: Grayplot
zh_CN: 灰度图

en: Arc Drawing Method
zh_CN: 弧线绘制方法

en: Auto Position
zh_CN: 自动定位

en: Auto Ticks
zh_CN: 自动勾选

en: Tick
zh_CN: 打钩

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Auto Clear
zh_CN: 自动清除

en: Auto Orientation
zh_CN: 自动定向

en: Auto Scale
zh_CN: 自动比例

en: Auto Resize
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Axes Visible
zh_CN: 坐标轴可见性

en: Axes Reverse
zh_CN: 坐标轴反转

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Cube Scaling
zh_CN: 多维数据集缩放

en: Fill Mode
zh_CN: 填充模式

en: Immediate Drawing
zh_CN: 立即绘图

en: Isometric View
zh_CN: 等轴测图

en: Label Mode
zh_CN: 标签模式

en: Line Mode
zh_CN: 线模式

en: Mark Mode
zh_CN: 标记模式

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Base Properties
zh_CN: 基本属性

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Pixmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Surface Mode
zh_CN: 表面模式

en: Box
zh_CN: 文字框

en: Hidden Axis Color
zh_CN: 隐藏坐标轴颜色

en: Camera
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Ticks
zh_CN: 滴答

en: The data bounds from the axis must be strictly positive to be changed to logarithmic scale.
zh_CN: 坐标轴数据边界必须严格为正，才能更改为对数刻度。

en: Choose Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Choose Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Choose Font Color
zh_CN: 选择字体颜色

en: Choose a Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Arrow Size
zh_CN: 箭头大小

en: Colored
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Grid Position
zh_CN: 网格位置

en: X Grid Color
zh_CN: X网格颜色

en: Y Grid Color
zh_CN: Y网格颜色

en: Back Half
zh_CN: 后半

en: Hidden Axes
zh_CN: 隐藏坐标轴

en: Style/Appearance
zh_CN: 样式/外观

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Line Style
zh_CN: 线条样式

en: solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: dash
zh_CN: 虚线

en: dash dot
zh_CN: 点划线

en: longdash dot
zh_CN: 长虚线

en: bigdash dot
zh_CN: 长点划线

en: bigdash longdash
zh_CN: 长点划虚线

en: dot
zh_CN: 点

en: double dot
zh_CN: 双点

en: Polyline Style
zh_CN: 折线样式

en: interpolated
zh_CN: 内插

en: staircase
zh_CN: 阶梯

en: barplot
zh_CN: 条形图

en: bar
zh_CN: 条形

en: arrowed
zh_CN: 箭形

en: filled
zh_CN: 填充

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Color Range
zh_CN: 色彩范围

en: Outside Color
zh_CN: 外色

en: Z Bounds
zh_CN: Z界

en: Pixel Drawing Mode
zh_CN: 像素绘图模式

en: Rotation Style
zh_CN: 旋转样式

en: unary
zh_CN: 一元

en: multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Arrow Size Factor
zh_CN: 箭头大小

en: Bar Width
zh_CN: 条形宽度

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 色彩模式

en: Color Flag
zh_CN: 色标

en: Hidden Color
zh_CN: 隐藏颜色

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Mark Background
zh_CN: 背景标记

en: Mark Foreground
zh_CN: 前景标记

en: Mark Size
zh_CN: 大小标记

en: Mark Style
zh_CN: 样式标记

en: Components display
zh_CN: 显示组件

en: Data Properties
zh_CN: 数据属性

en: Data Mapping
zh_CN: 数据图

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接

en: Clip Box
zh_CN: 夹盒

en: Upper-left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Clip State
zh_CN: 剪辑状态

en: clipgrf
zh_CN: 剪贴画

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Figure ID
zh_CN: 图表ID

en: Figure Name
zh_CN: 图表名称

en: Info Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

en: Upper Left Point
zh_CN: 左上角

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: X Label
zh_CN: X轴

en: Y Label
zh_CN: Y轴

en: Z Label
zh_CN: Z轴

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 等比例缩放

en: Start Angle
zh_CN: 起始角度

en: End Angle
zh_CN: 终点角度

en: Number of current figure.
zh_CN: 当前图表号。

en: Enter a figure name.
zh_CN: 输入图表名称。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Submit and close
zh_CN: 提交并关闭

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Data Editor
zh_CN: 数据编辑器

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Axes Size
zh_CN: 坐标轴大小

en: Figure Position
zh_CN: 图表位置

en: Figure Size
zh_CN: 图表大小

en: Event Handler
zh_CN: 事件句柄

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Viewport
zh_CN: 视区

en: X Left
zh_CN: X向左

en: Y Up
zh_CN: Y向上

en: Log Flags
zh_CN: 日志标志

en: X Tight Limits
zh_CN: X严格限制

en: Y Tight Limits
zh_CN: Y严格限制

en: Z Tight Limits
zh_CN: Z严格限制

en: Enter a x position.
zh_CN: 输入x位置。

en: Enter a y position.
zh_CN: 输入y位置。

en: Enter a x size.
zh_CN: 输入x大小。

en: Enter a y size.
zh_CN: 输入y大小。

en: Axis Rulers
zh_CN: 轴尺

en: X Location
zh_CN: X 位置

en: Y Location
zh_CN: Y 位置

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: middle
zh_CN: 中部

en: origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: Box Mode
zh_CN: Box模式

en: Title Page
zh_CN: 标题页面

en: Axis Title
zh_CN: 坐标轴标题

en: Font Angle
zh_CN: 字体角度

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Fractional Font
zh_CN: 小数字体

en: Sub Ticks
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标系

en: X Coordinate
zh_CN: X 轴

en: Y Coordinate
zh_CN: Y 轴

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Axes Bounds
zh_CN: 坐标轴范围

en: Mark Size Unit
zh_CN: 标记大小单位

en: Shift
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边界

en: Rotation Angles
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Tabulated
zh_CN: 制表符

en: X Shift
zh_CN: X偏移

en: Y Shift
zh_CN: Y偏移

en: Z Shift
zh_CN: Z偏移

en: Save and execute
zh_CN: 保存并执行

en: Axis
zh_CN: 坐标轴

en: Empty tab
zh_CN: 空标签

en: The tab with uuid %s cannot be restored.
    Please report a bug with the previous message and in attaching the file %s.
zh_CN: uuid为%s的选项卡无法还原。
    请使用上一条消息报告错误，并附上文件%s。

en: Are you sure you want to close %s ?
zh_CN: 你确定要关闭%s吗？

en: Are you sure you want to close %s and %s ?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭%s和%s吗？

en: An error occurred:
zh_CN: 发生错误：

en: Scilab SCI files
zh_CN: Scilab SCI 文件

en: Scilab SCE files
zh_CN: Scilab SCE 文件

en: Scilab binary files
zh_CN: Scilab二进制文件

en: Xcos files
zh_CN: Xcos文件

en: Scicos files
zh_CN: Scicos文件

en: Test files
zh_CN: 测试文件

en: Scilab Start files
zh_CN: Scilab Start 文件

en: Scilab Quit files
zh_CN: Scilab Quit 文件

en: Scilab Demo files
zh_CN: Scilab示例文件

en: All PDF files
zh_CN: 所有PDF文件

en: All Postscript files
zh_CN: 所有Postscript文件

en: All Encapsulated PS files
zh_CN: 所有EPS文件

en: All PNG image files
zh_CN: 所有PNG图像文件

en: All RTF (Rich Text Format) files
zh_CN: 所有RTF (Rich Text Format) 文件

en: All HTML files
zh_CN: 所有的HTML文件

en: All %s files
zh_CN: 所有 %s 文件

en: About Scilab...
zh_CN: 关于Scilab...

en: Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Could not open:
zh_CN: 无法打开：

en: Restoration error
zh_CN: 恢复错误

en: The configuration file has been corrupted and reset to the default one.
zh_CN: 配置文件已损坏，并重置为默认文件。

en: The configuration file has been corrupted. Scilab needs to restart.
zh_CN: 配置文件已损坏。 Scilab需要重新启动。

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab模块'%s'尚未安装。

en: %s: Only available under 'STANDARD' mode.
zh_CN: %s：只有在'STANDARD'模式下可用。

en: Error. A signal has been caught.
zh_CN: 错误。已产生一个信号。

en: Control Plot3d
zh_CN: 控制Plot3d

en: Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Rotation angle
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Colormap
zh_CN: 色彩图

en: Show / Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: messagebox
zh_CN: 消息框

en: Simple example of message
zh_CN: 消息的简单示例

en: Button 1Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮1按钮2

en: Button 1 clicked.
zh_CN: 按钮1被点击

en: Button 2 clicked
zh_CN: 按钮2被点击

en: Message: Selection (double-click on an item --> returns the item number)
zh_CN: 消息：选择 (双击项目->返回项目编号)

en: Item selected:
zh_CN: 已选项目：

en: Message: enter a value
zh_CN: 消息：输入一个值

en: Value entered:
zh_CN: 输入的值：

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: first row
zh_CN: 第一行

en: Values entered:
zh_CN: 输入的值：

en: row
zh_CN: 行

en: col
zh_CN: 列

en: Matrix to edit
zh_CN: 编辑矩阵

en: Matrix entered:
zh_CN: 输入的矩阵：

en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Uicontrols with LaTeX/MathML
zh_CN: 带LaTeX/MathML的Uicontrols

en: Show images with uicontrols
zh_CN: 使用uicontrols显示图像

en: Listboxes and Popupmenus
zh_CN: 列表框和弹出菜单

en: Uicontrols rendering
zh_CN: Uicontrols渲染

en: Uicontrols layout
zh_CN: Uicontrols布局

en: Uicontrols messagebox-like
zh_CN: Uicontrols消息框模拟

en: UIcontrols Game of Dice
zh_CN: UIcontrols骰子游戏

en: <Enter color name here>
zh_CN: <在此处输入颜色名称>

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Please enter a color name first.
zh_CN: 请首先输入颜色名称。

en: Unknown color.
zh_CN: 未知的颜色。

en: No color selected.
zh_CN: 未选择颜色。

en: Color selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: Selected colors are: %s.
zh_CN: 选择的颜色为：%s。

en: Deleted colors are: %s.
zh_CN: 删除的颜色是：%s.

en: You clicked on menu '%s'.
zh_CN: 点击的菜单是'%s'。

en: Selected menu
zh_CN: 已选菜单

en: checked
zh_CN: 已勾选

en: unchecked
zh_CN: 未勾选

en: Menu '%s' is %s.
zh_CN: 菜单“%s”为%s。

en: Menu status
zh_CN: 菜单状态

en: Slider value:
zh_CN: 滑块值：

en: You selected '%s'.
zh_CN: 您选择了“%s”。

en: Popupmenu selection
zh_CN: 弹出菜单选择

en: Do you really want to quit Scilab?
zh_CN: 您真的要退出Scilab吗？

en: Quit Scilab
zh_CN: 退出Scilab

en: Uicontrols demo
zh_CN: Uicontrols演示

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Close figure
zh_CN: 关闭图表

en: Scilab Graphics
zh_CN: Scilab图形

en: Launch plot3d
zh_CN: 启动plot3d

en: Launch plot2d
zh_CN: 启动plot2d

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Sub-menu 1
zh_CN: 菜单子项 1

en: Sub-menu 2
zh_CN: 菜单子项 2

en: Sub-menu 2-1
zh_CN: 菜单子项 2-1

en: Sub-menu 2-2
zh_CN: 菜单子项 2-2

en: item1|item2|item3|item4
zh_CN: 子项1|子项2|子项3|子项4

en: Pop-up menu
zh_CN: 弹出菜单

en: Slider demo
zh_CN: 滑块演示

en: Colors list edition
zh_CN: 颜色编辑列表

en: Add color in listbox
zh_CN: 在列表框中添加颜色

en: Delete color in listbox
zh_CN: 在列表框中删除颜色

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Display selection
zh_CN: 显示选择

en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Quit demonstration
zh_CN: 退出示例

en: Uicontrols demo with LaTeX
zh_CN: 带有LaTeX的Uicontrols演示

en: Please fill the table
zh_CN: 请填充表格

en: %s: can not add a menu in this mode: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法在以下模式下添加菜单：%s。

en: %s: can not add a menu in console in this mode: %s.
zh_CN: %s：在以下模式下无法在控制台中添加菜单：%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A two-item list expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为具有两个元素的列表(list)。

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数错误：应该为%s或%s。

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: %s, %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数错误：应该为%s、%s或%s。

en: %s: Wrong value for '%s' property: %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：'%s'的属性值错误：应该为%d、%d或%d。

en: %s: Wrong type for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： '%s'的属性类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: function not available in NWNI mode.
zh_CN: %s：在无窗口非交互模式（NWNI）下函数不可用。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A graphic handle or a real expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个图形句柄或者一个实数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少是%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个到%d 个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该是%d个，%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A integer or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是整数或者字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A border or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是边框或者字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Font Border expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字体边框。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目出错：应为 %d 或者 %d 个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A border expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是边框。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：其值必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为 %s 或 %s 。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Type %s is not implemented.
zh_CN: %s：类型%s尚未实现。

en: Answer given for %s 
     has invalid dimension: 
     waiting for dimension %s.
zh_CN: 给出的%s的答案
     有不正确的维数： 
     等待维数 %s。

en: Answer given for %s 
     has incorrect type %s.
zh_CN: 给出的%s的答案
     有不正确的类型 %s。

en: Answer given for %s 
     is incorrect: %s.
zh_CN: 针对%s给出的结论，
    并不正确：%s。

en: Select a file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: Scilab scripts
zh_CN: Scilab脚本文件

en: Xcos diagrams
zh_CN: Xcos框图文件

en: Scilab Tests
zh_CN: Scilab测试文件

en: Scilab Library
zh_CN: Scilab库

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: uitree expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是uitree。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for element %d of input argument #%d: uitree expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素(第%d个输入参数)类型错误：应该是uitree。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String or uitree expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或uitree。

en: %s: Invalid position '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：不正确的位置 '%s'。

en: %s:  #%d matching nodes.
zh_CN: %s：#%d匹配节点。

en: %s: Invalid node.
zh_CN: %s：不正确的节点。

en: %s: No matching node.
zh_CN: %s：无匹配的节点。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为布尔值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: must be 'label', 'icon' or 'callback'.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：必须为'label'，'icon'或'callback'。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d or #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d或#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: No results found.
zh_CN: %s：未找到结果。

en: %s: No results found for property '%s' and value '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：找不到属性“%s”和值“%s”的结果。

en: %s:  #%d matching parent nodes.
zh_CN: %s：#%d匹配父节点。

en: %s: Invalid parent node.
zh_CN: %s：不正确的父节点。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A list expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为list变量。

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: A list expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的类型错误：应该为一个列表(list)。

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: A row vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的类型错误：应该为字符串构成的行向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for %s: A row vector of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的大小错误：应该为字符串构成的行向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的类型错误：应该为一个实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for %s: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s的大小错误：应该为一个实数。
