scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (241 entries)

en: %s: Figure number must be given when not in '%s' mode.
zh_TW: %s: 當不是在 '%s' 模式時圖形 (Figure) 編號必須給定.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一實數.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A Real Scalar or a 'Figure' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s:  第 %d 輸入參數之長度錯誤 : 應為一實數純量或一 'Figure'  代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Real Scalar or a 'Figure' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s:  第 %d 輸入參數之型態錯誤 : 應為一實數純量或一 'Figure'  代碼 (handle).

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: string or 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 數值錯誤:  應為一字串或 1 x %d 之實數行向量.

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體分配錯誤。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or string vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串或字串向量.

en: Scilab Message
zh_TW: Scilab 訊息

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A graphic handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一圖形代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A graphic handle or a string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一圖形代碼 (handle) 或字串.

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數錯誤: 應為 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be > %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應 > %d.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: 'Graphic Window Number %d' does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: '編號 %d 之圖形' 不存在.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: this handle does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 此代碼 (handle ) 不存在.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or a Figure handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一實數或圖形代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Could not set property '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 無法設定屬性 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s', '%s' or '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一 '%s', '%s' 或 '%s' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' or a '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或  '%s' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A '%s' or a '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或  '%s' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Unknown property: %s for '%s' handles.
zh_TW: %s: 未知屬性 : %s , 不屬於 '%s' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Could not create 'Uicontrol' handle.
zh_TW: %s: 無法產生 'Uicontrol' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A graphic handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一圖形代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' or '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: A '%s' or '%s' handle expected.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一 '%s' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or a string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為實數或字串.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一 '%s' 代碼 (handle).

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid '%s' handle expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的值有誤#%d:有效的'%s' 處理函數才對.

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Vector of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一字串向量.

en: Scilab Choose Message
zh_TW: Scilab 選擇訊息

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be >= %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: Must be >= 應為 %d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串或實數.

en: %s: Function not available in NWNI mode.
zh_TW: %s:在  NWNI 模式時函數不存在.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為布林數(boolean).

en: %s: An error occurred: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 產生錯誤: %s.

en: Impossible to get current look and feel
zh_TW: 無法取得目前之 look and feel

en: %s: An exception occurred: %s
    %s
zh_TW: %s: 意外發生了: %s
    %s

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 不存在.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 個輸入參數型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為  1 x %d 之實數行向量.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為  1 x %d 之實數行向量.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應是字串陣列型態.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A string matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是 字串陣列.

en: Scilab Input Value Request
zh_TW: 要求 Scilab 輸入數值

en: Scilab Multiple Values Request
zh_TW: Scilab 多值選單

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一字串向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d x %d matrix of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為 %d x %d 字串矩陣d.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串矩陣.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real or complex vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為實數或複數向量.

en: Scilab Choices Request
zh_TW: Scilab 選取選單

en: No '%s' property for this object.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 不屬於此物件.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: 1 x 3 real vector or a 'R|G|B' string expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性長度錯誤 : 應為  1x3 之實數向量或 'R|G|B'  字串.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: 1 x 3 real vector or a 'R|G|B' string expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性數值錯誤 : 應為  1x3 之實數向量或 'R|G|B'  字串.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: 1 x 3 real vector or a 'R|G|B' string expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性型態錯誤 : 應為  1x3 之實數向量或 'R|G|B'  字串.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 之型態錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 數值錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: A real expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 之型態錯誤: 應為一實數.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A real expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤: 應為一實數.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 數值錯誤:  應為 '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 數值錯誤: '%s', '%s', '%s' or 應為 '%s'.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 之型態錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: A real expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 數值錯誤: 應為一實數.

en: Warning: '%s' 'Value' property should be equal to either '%s' or '%s' property value.
zh_TW: 警告: '%s’　之 'Value' 屬性 應為　'%s' 或 '%s' 屬性值.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: string or 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤:  應為一字串或 1 x %d 之實數行向量.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: string or 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 型態錯誤:  應為一字串或 1 x %d 之實數行向量.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: A 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 型態錯誤:  應為 1 x %d 之實數行向量.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A 1 x %d real row vector expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤:  應為 1 x %d 之實數行向量.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: string or vector of strings expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤: 應為一字串或字串向量d.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 之型態錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: A real row vector expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤: 應為實數行向量.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: A String containing a numeric value expected.
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性值有誤: 字串中含有 numeric value 才對.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: A real row vector or a string expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 之型態錯誤: 應為實數行向量或字串.

en: Wrong type for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 之型態錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s', 或  '%s'.

en: Wrong size for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 長度錯誤:  應為 '%s', '%s', 或 '%s'.

en: Wrong value for '%s' property: '%s', '%s', or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 數值錯誤: 應為 '%s', '%s', 或  '%s'.

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &New figure...
zh_TW: 新圖(&F)

en: &Load...
zh_TW: 載入(&L)

en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)...

en: &Export to...
zh_TW: 匯出到...(&E)

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: P&age setup...
zh_TW: 頁面設定(&a)

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)...

en: C&lose
zh_TW: 關閉(&L)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: Show/Hide &Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工具列(&T)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: &Zoom (對焦)

en: 2D/3D &Rotation
zh_TW: 2維/3維旋轉(&R)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Select as current figure
zh_TW: 選為目前圖形(&S)

en: &Clear figure
zh_TW: 清除圖形(&C)

en: &Figure properties
zh_TW: 圖形特性(&F)

en: &Axes properties
zh_TW: 座標軸特性(&A)

en: S&top entity picker
zh_TW: 停止選取實體項目(&t)

en: Stop datatip manager
zh_TW: 停止 datatip 管理員

en: &Scilab Help
zh_TW: &Scilab 協助

en: &About Scilab...
zh_TW: 有關 Scilab(&A)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Decrease font size
zh_TW: & 縮小字型大小

en: &Execute...
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: &Open a file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)...

en: &Load environment...
zh_TW: 將軟體環境載入(&L)....

en: &Save environment...
zh_TW: 將軟體環境存起(&S)....

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 退出(&Q)

en: C&ut
zh_TW: 剪下(&u)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Empty clipboard
zh_TW: 清空剪貼簿(&E)

en: &Select all
zh_TW: 全選 (&S)

en: Clear &History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄(&H)

en: Clear C&onsole
zh_TW: 清除控制台(&o)

en: &Control
zh_TW: 控制(&C)

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: &Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷(&I)

en: &Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

en: &Matlab to Scilab translator
zh_TW: Matlab 轉 Scilab 工具(&M)

en: M&odule manager - ATOMS
zh_TW: &M.模組管理器 - ATOMS

en: &Command History
zh_TW: & 之前的指令

en: Scilab &Help
zh_TW: Scilab 線上手冊(&H)

en: Scilab &Demonstrations
zh_TW: Scilab 範例(&D)

en: &Links
zh_TW: 網站連結 (&W)

en: Scilab &Web Site
zh_TW: Scilab 網站(&w)

en: Scilab &ATOMS Web Site
zh_TW: Scilab &ATOMS 網站

en: &Bugs And Requests
zh_TW: 臭蟲及開發需求資料庫(&B)

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Zoom Area
zh_TW: 對焦區域

en: Original View
zh_TW: 原始視野

en: Help Browser
zh_TW: 線上文件瀏覽器

en: Launch SciNotes
zh_TW: 啟動SciNotes

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Clear Console
zh_TW: 清除主控台畫面

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Module manager - ATOMS
zh_TW: 模組管理器 - ATOMS

en: Scilab Demonstrations
zh_TW: Scilab 展示

en: Select a file to load
zh_TW: 選擇一檔案以載入系統

en: Figure loaded.
zh_TW: 圖形已載入.

en: Select a file to write
zh_TW: 選擇一檔案以寫入

en: Figure saved.
zh_TW: 圖形已存起

en: Console Font...
zh_TW: 控制台字體 ....

en: Console Background...
zh_TW: 控制台背景...

en: No print service found.
zh_TW: 未发现打印服务。

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Help on a selected keyword
zh_TW: 所選的關鍵字說明

en: Help about a selected text
zh_TW: 關於文字選擇的說明

en: Help about '
zh_TW: 關於說明 '

en: Windows BMP image
zh_TW: Windows 格式點陣圖

en: GIF image
zh_TW: GIF 影像

en: JPEG image
zh_TW: JPEG 影像

en: PNG image
zh_TW: PNG 影像

en: PPM image
zh_TW: PPM 影像

en: Enhanced Metafile image (EMF)
zh_TW: 增強中繼檔型(EMF) 影像

en: Encapsulated PostScript image (EPS)
zh_TW: 封裝 PostScript(EPS) 影像

en: PDF image
zh_TW: PDF 影像

en: SVG image
zh_TW: SVG 影像

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Untitled-export
zh_TW: 無標題匯出

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Replace existing file?
zh_TW: 要覆蓋已存在的檔案嗎?

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: Please specify a file format
zh_TW: 請指定檔案格式

en: Error on export
zh_TW: 匯出時發生錯誤

en: Font Chooser
zh_TW: 字型選擇

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Loading help browser...
zh_TW: 載入線上手冊瀏覽器...

en: No text selected
zh_TW: 未選擇文字

en: Execute into Scilab
zh_TW: 在 Scilab 中執行

en: Edit in the Scilab Text Editor
zh_TW: 在 Scilab 文字編輯器中編輯

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Tree Overview
zh_TW: 樹狀式概覽

en: Clear axes
zh_TW: 清除该区域

en: Save and execute
zh_TW: 儲存和執行

en: An error occurred:
zh_TW: 錯誤發生了:

en: Scilab SCI files
zh_TW: Scilab SCI 檔案

en: Scilab SCE files
zh_TW: Scilab SCE 檔案

en: Scilab binary files
zh_TW: Scilab 二進位檔案

en: Xcos files
zh_TW: Xcos 檔案

en: Scicos files
zh_TW: Scicos檔案

en: All PDF files
zh_TW: 所有PDF檔案

en: All Postscript files
zh_TW: 所有Postscript檔案

en: All PNG image files
zh_TW: 所有PNG影像檔案

en: All RTF (Rich Text Format) files
zh_TW: 所有RTF(Rich Text Format)檔案

en: All %s files
zh_TW: 所有 %s 檔案

en: About Scilab...
zh_TW: 有關 Scilab ...

en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Could not open:
zh_TW: 無法開啟：

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_TW: Scilab '%s' 模組未安裝.

en: %s: Only available under 'STANDARD' mode.
zh_TW: %s: 只在 'STANDARD' 模式下可用.

en: Error. A signal has been caught.
zh_TW: 錯誤. 捕捉到一錯誤訊號.

en: %s: can not add a menu in this mode: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 在此模式下無法加入選單: %s.

en: %s: can not add a menu in console in this mode: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 在主控模式下無法加入選單: %s.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A two-item list expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為具兩元素之串列 (list).

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: %s or %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數錯誤: 應為 %s 或 %s.

en: %s: Wrong input arguments: %s, %s or %s expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數錯誤: 應為 %s, %s 或 %s.

en: %s: Wrong value for '%s' property: %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 屬性 '%s' 數值錯誤: %d, 應為 %d 或 %d.

en: %s: Wrong type for '%s' property: string expected.
zh_TW: %s:  屬性 '%s' 之型態錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: %s: function not available in NWNI mode.
zh_TW: %s: 此函數在 NWNI 模式中不存在.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A graphic handle or a real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一圖形代碼 (handle) 或實數.

en: %s: Type %s is not implemented.
zh_TW: %s: 型態 %s 未實作.

en: Answer given for %s 
     has invalid dimension: 
     waiting for dimension %s.
zh_TW: %s 之答案
     維度錯誤: 
     等待輸入維度 %s.

en: Answer given for %s 
     has incorrect type %s.
zh_TW: %s 之答案
     錯誤之型態  %s

en: Answer given for %s 
     is incorrect: %s.
zh_TW: 求得解 %s 
     是不正確: %s.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 多個輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該至少有 %d 個.

en: %s: Invalid position '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 位置無效.

en: %s:  #%d matching nodes.
zh_TW: %s: 找到 %d 個節點.

en: %s: Invalid node.
zh_TW: %s: 無效節點.

en: %s: No matching node.
zh_TW: %s: 無符合的節點.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是布林值.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: must be 'label', 'icon' or 'callback'.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 必須是 'label', 'icon' 或 'callback'.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d or #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 在第 %d 個 或第 %d 個的輸入參數型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: No results found.
zh_TW: %s: 無結果.

en: %s: No results found for property '%s' and value '%s'.
zh_TW: %s: 在屬性 "%s" 與數值 "%s" 中找不到任何數值結果.

en: %s:  #%d matching parent nodes.
zh_TW: %s: 找到 %d 個父節點.

en: %s: Invalid parent node.
zh_TW: %s: 無效的父節點.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A list expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一串列 (list).

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: A list expected.
zh_TW: %s:  輸入參數 %s 之型態錯誤: 應為一串列 (list).

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: string expected.
zh_TW: %s:  輸入參數 %s 之型態錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: A row vector of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s:  輸入參數 %s 之型態錯誤: 應為一字串行向量.

en: %s: Wrong size for %s: A row vector of strings expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 長度錯誤: 應為一字串行向量.

en: %s: Wrong type for %s: A real expected.
zh_TW: %s:  輸入參數 %s 之型態錯誤: 應為一實數.

en: %s: Wrong size for %s: A real expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 長度錯誤: 應為一實數.
