scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Invalid H5Object.
zh_CN: %s：无效的H5对象。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or H5Object expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串或者H5对象。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A H5Object expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个H5对象。

en: %s: Cannot remove H5Object.
zh_CN: %s：无法删除H5对象。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为双精度浮点数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Five row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是行数为5向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为单字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: six row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个行数为六的向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个列数为%d的向量。

en: %s: Can not print H5Object: invalid object.
zh_CN: %s：无法打印H5对象：无效的对象。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a H5Object expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个H5对象。

en: %s: Wrong size for argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数大小错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Can not create output argument.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建输出参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A HDF5 object expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个HDF5对象。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real row vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Real row or column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是实数的行或列向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Row array of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是行字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row or column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是行或者列向量。

en: %s: Can not use H5Object: invalid object.
zh_CN: %s：不能使用H5对象：无效的对象。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或者布尔量。

en: %s: Invalid number of arguments: more than %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数数目无效：应该超出%d个。

en: %s: Invalid access mode: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无效的访问模式：%s。

en: %s: Invalid number of input arguments.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目无效。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Invalid number of input argument.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数量无效。

en: %s: Invalid path: cannot be empty.
zh_CN: %s：无效的路径：不能为空。

en: %s: Second argument must be a dataset name.
zh_CN: %s：第二个参数必须是数据集名称。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Same size as the data expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该与数据相同大小。

en: %s: Argument 'count' is missing.
zh_CN: %s：参数'count'丢失。

en: %s: Invalid number of argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：参数数目无效：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为至少%d个。

en: %s: Unable to open file: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件：%s

en: %s: Wrong SOD file format version. Max Expected: %d Found: %d
zh_CN: %s: 错误的SOD 文件格式版本。最大支持版本为: %d 当前版本为: %d

en: %s: Invalid HDF5 Scilab format.
zh_CN: %s：无效的HDF5 Scilab格式.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Unable to open file: '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件：'%s'。

en: Redefining permanent variable.
zh_CN: 重定义永久变量。

en: %s: %s is not a valid lib file.
zh_CN: %s：%s不是有效的lib文件。

en: %s: Wrong SOD file format version. Expected: %d Found: %d
zh_CN: %s：错误的SOD文件格式版本。应该是%d，但找到的是%d

en: %s: Unable to load '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法加载“%s”。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Defined variable expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为已定义变量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: "%s" is a directory
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的的值错误："%s"是个目录。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：不能打开文件%s。

en: %s: Unable to delete existing variable "%s".
zh_CN: %s：无法删除现有变量“%s”。

en: %s: Variable '%s' already exists in file '%s'
    Use -append option to replace existing variable.
zh_CN: %s：文件'%s'中已经存在变量'%s'
    使用-append选项替换现有变量。

en: %s: Unable to export variable '%s' in file '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：无法导出变量'%s'(文件'%s'中)。

en: %s: Unable to update Scilab version in "%s".
zh_CN: %s：无法在“%s”中更新Scilab版本。

en: %s: Unable to update HDF5 format version in "%s".
zh_CN: %s：无法在“%s”中更新HDF5格式版本。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: More than %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该大于%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Only one field can be requested.
zh_CN: %s：只能请求一个字段。

en: %s: Error in retrieving field content:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：检索字段内容时出错：
    %s

en: %s: Not an H5 Compound object.
zh_CN: %s：不是H5复合对象。

en: %s: Can not print H5Object.
zh_CN: %s：无法打印H5对象。

en: Invalid index.
zh_CN: 无效索引。

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 维度

en: Cannot open attribute: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开属性：%s

en: Cannot get the attribute type
zh_CN: 无法获取属性类型

en: Cannot get the attribute dataspace
zh_CN: 无法获取属性数据空间

en: Error in retrieving data.
zh_CN: 检索数据时出错。

en: Attribute %s already exists.
zh_CN: 属性%s已存在。

en: Cannot create a new attribute.
zh_CN: 无法创建新属性。

en: Cannot write data in the attribute.
zh_CN: 无法在属性中写入数据。

en: Cannot copy the attribute
zh_CN: 无法复制属性数据

en: Cannot read attribute data.
zh_CN: 无法读取属性数据。

en: Cannot get the size of attribute list.
zh_CN: 无法获取属性列表的大小。

en: Invalid index %d: must be between 0 and %d.
zh_CN: 索引%d无效：必须介于0和%d之间。

en: Cannot open attribute at position %d.
zh_CN: 无法获取位置%d处的属性。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Number of elements
zh_CN: 元素个数

en: Cannot copy data to an empty pointer
zh_CN: 无法将数据复制到空指针

en: Wrong dimensions.
zh_CN: 维度错误。

en: Invalid field name: %s
zh_CN: 无效字段名：%s

en: Fields Names
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Cannot create an hypermatrix on the stack
zh_CN: 无法在堆栈上创建一个超矩阵

en: Cannot get the data type
zh_CN: 无法获取数据类型

en: Unknown integer datatype.
zh_CN: 未知的整数数据类型。

en: Unknown floating-point datatype.
zh_CN: 未知的浮点数据类型。

en: Bitfield is too big
zh_CN: 位域太大

en: Cannot get data from an unknown data type.
zh_CN: 无法从未知数据类型获取数据。

en: Memory to allocate is too big
zh_CN: 分配的内存太大

en: Cannot allocate memory to get the data
zh_CN: 无法分配内存导致获取数据

en: Cannot retrieve the data from the attribute
zh_CN: 无法从属性检索数据

en: Cannot open the given dataset %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开给定的数据集%s。

en: Cannot get the dataspace associated with dataset named %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取与名为%s的数据集关联的数据空间。

en: Invalid layout
zh_CN: 无效的布局

en: Only %d dimensions.
zh_CN: 维度是%d。

en: Cannot list dataset attributes.
zh_CN: 无法列出数据集属性。

en: Cannot open the dataset: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据集：%s

en: Invalid source space
zh_CN: 无效的源空间

en: Invalid target space
zh_CN: 无效的目标空间

en: Cannot modify maximum dimensions.
zh_CN: 无法修改最大维度。

en: Cannot modify dimension %d.
zh_CN: 无法修改维度%d。

en: Cannot set the chunk dimensions: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置块的维度：%s

en: Cannot create the dataset: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据集：%s

en: Cannot write data in the dataset.
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入数据集中。

en: unknown dataspace
zh_CN: 未知数据空间

en: Unknown dataspace: cannot get its dimensions
zh_CN: 未知的数据空间：无法获取其维度

en: Cannot select all.
zh_CN: 无法全部选择。

en: Cannot create an array of integer on the stack.
zh_CN: 无法在堆栈上创建整数数组。

en: Cannot create a string on the stack.
zh_CN: 无法在堆栈上创建字符串。

en: Unknown dataspace
zh_CN: 未知的数据空间

en: Extents
zh_CN: 范围

en: Invalid selection rank.
zh_CN: 无效的选择级别。

en: Invalid selection.
zh_CN: 无效的选择

en: Cannot get the current stack of errors.
zh_CN: 无法获取当前的错误堆栈。

en: HDF5 description
zh_CN: HDF5说明

en: Exception thrown in file
zh_CN: 抛出异常的文件是

en: at line
zh_CN: 其中抛出异常的位置在行

en: Cannot get the link info
zh_CN: 无法获取链接信息

en: Cannot get the link target
zh_CN: 无法获取链接目标

en: Link type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Link name
zh_CN: 链接名称

en: Link path
zh_CN: 链接路径

en: Link target file
zh_CN: 链接目标文件

en: Link target path
zh_CN: 链接目标路径

en: Invalid hdf5 file: empty filename.
zh_CN: 无效的hdf5文件：空文件名。

en: Invalid hdf5 file: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的hdf5文件： %s。

en: Cannot open the given hdf5 file: %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开给定的hdf5文件：%s。

en: Cannot create the given hdf5 file: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建给定的hdf5文件：%s。

en: Cannot open the file: %s, an empty file with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s，已经存在一个具有相同名称的空文件。

en: Cannot append the file (not HDF5): %s.
zh_CN: 无法附加文件(不是HDF5)：%s。

en: Invalid flag.
zh_CN: 无效的标志位。

en: Invalid path: %s
zh_CN: 无效的路径： %s

en: Cannot set 'core' as driver.
zh_CN: 无法将“core”设置为驱动程序。

en: Invalid filename: must contain a '%d'.
zh_CN: 无效的文件名：必须包含'%d'。

en: Cannot set 'family' as driver.
zh_CN: 无法将“family”设置为驱动程序。

en: Error in flushing the file.
zh_CN: 刷新文件时出错。

en: Cannot retrieve file size: %s
zh_CN: 无法检索文件大小： %s

en: Cannot retrieve file version: %s
zh_CN: 无法检索文件版本：%s

en: Cannot create an integer on the stack.
zh_CN: 无法在堆栈上创建整数。

en: Invalid field %s.
zh_CN: 无效的字段%s。

en: Cannot open the group %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开组%s。

en: Cannot get the links number
zh_CN: 无法获取链接号

en: Cannot create a column of strings on the stack.
zh_CN: 无法在堆栈上创建一列字符串。

en: Cannot list group links.
zh_CN: 无法列出组链接。

en: Cannot list group attributes.
zh_CN: 无法列出组属性。

en: Cannot list group contents
zh_CN: 无法列出群组内容

en: The group already exists: %s.
zh_CN: 该组已存在：%s。

en: Cannot create the group: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建组：%s。

en: Cannot get the number of groups.
zh_CN: 无法获取组数。

en: Cannot get linked object
zh_CN: 无法获取链接对象

en: Link target name
zh_CN: 链接目标名称

en: The link %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 链接 %s不存在。

en: Invalid link type: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的链接类型：%s。

en: Cannot get the number of links.
zh_CN: 无法获取链接数。

en: Invalid operation
zh_CN: 无效操作

en: Invalid index at position %d
zh_CN: 位置 %d处的索引无效

en: Cannot get the number of objects.
zh_CN: 无法获取对象数。

en: Parent group name
zh_CN: 父组名称

en: Parent group path
zh_CN: 父组路径

en: Elements type
zh_CN: 元素类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Invalid index: %d.
zh_CN: 无效的索引： %d。

en: Cannot get object at position %d.
zh_CN: 无法在位置%d获得对象。

en: Invalid name: %s.
zh_CN: 无效名称：%s。

en: Invalid HDF5 object
zh_CN: 无效的HDF5对象

en: Invalid field: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字段： %s

en: Cannot create a mlist on the stack.
zh_CN: 无法在堆栈上创建mlist。

en: Cannot list names.
zh_CN: 无法列出名称。

en: Cannot retrieve information about the object
zh_CN: 无法检索有关对象的信息

en: Unknown HDF5 object
zh_CN: 未知的HDF5对象

en: Cannot retrieve numeric index.
zh_CN: 无法检索数字索引。

en: Invalid option: must be C or FORTRAN.
zh_CN: 无效的选项：必须为C或FORTRAN。

en: Cannot open object at the given position.
zh_CN: 无法打开给定位置的对象。

en: Link target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Cannot free the memory associated with String data
zh_CN: 无法释放与String数据关联的内存

en: Invalid H5Type name: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的H5Type名称：%s。

en: Unknown datatype
zh_CN: 未知的数据类型

en: Cannot get H5Object id
zh_CN: 无法获取H5对象ID

en: Invalid object: not a dataset.
zh_CN: 无效的对象：不是数据集。

en: Cannot remove a file.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件。

en: Cannot remove root element.
zh_CN: 无法删除根元素。

en: The name doesn't exist: %s.
zh_CN: 该名称不存在：%s。

en: Cannot remove the attribute: %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除属性：%s。

en: Cannot remove the link: %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除链接：%s。

en: The link already exists: %s.
zh_CN: 该链接已存在：%s。

en: Cannot create the hard link: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建硬链接：%s。

en: Cannot create the soft link: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建软链接：%s。

en: Cannot create a hard link to the external object: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建到外部对象%s的硬链接。

en: Cannot create the external link: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建外部链接：%s。

en: Cannot copy object.
zh_CN: 无法复制对象。

en: Invalid filter
zh_CN: 无效筛选

en: Can only label a dataset
zh_CN: 只能标记数据集

en: Target object is not a file
zh_CN: 目标对象不是文件

en: Invalid location
zh_CN: 无效的位置

en: Invalid location: %s
zh_CN: 无效的位置：%s

en: Cannot mount the file: %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载文件：%s

en: Cannot unmount the file at location: %s
zh_CN: 无法在以下位置卸载文件：%s

en: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: 无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Datatype not handled for now.
zh_CN: %s：暂时未处理数据类型。

en: Invalid rank, must be in the interval [0, %d].
zh_CN: 无效的界别，必须在[0,%d]之间。

en: No converter found for the specified target datatype.
zh_CN: 找不到指定目标数据类型的转换器。

en: Cannot create a new dataspace.
zh_CN: 无法创建新的数据空间。

en: Invalid target dataspace.
zh_CN: 无效的目标数据空间。

en: Cannot create the target type.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标类型。

en: Incompatible dimensions
zh_CN: 不兼容的维度

en: References must be given as strings
zh_CN: 引用必须以字符串形式给出

en: Invalid path: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的路径： %s。

en: Ring resonator (HDF5 data source)
zh_CN: 环形谐振器(HDF5数据源)

en: Ring Resonator from a HDF5 file
zh_CN: HDF5文件中的环形谐振器

en: X position [a]
zh_CN: X位置[a]

en: Y position [a]
zh_CN: Y位置[a]

en: Permittivity
zh_CN: 介电常数

en: Ring Resonator
zh_CN: 环形谐振器
