scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數 的資料型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Unable to open file: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案： %s

en: %s: Invalid HDF5 Scilab format.
zh_TW: %s: 無效的HDF5 Scilab格式。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Defined variable expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應為已定義之變數.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: "%s" is a directory
zh_TW: %s ：第 %d 個輸入參數是錯誤的值： "%s"是一個目錄

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 %s 檔案.
