scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Could find or create the working directory %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法找到或创建工作目录%s。

en: %s: Error while building documentation: %s.
zh_CN: %s：生成文档时发生错误：%s。

en: %s: Execution Java stack: %s.
zh_CN: %s：在Java堆栈中运行：%s。

en: If Scilab is started in a chroot, you might want to try to set the two environment variables: SCI_DISABLE_TK=1 SCI_JAVA_ENABLE_HEADLESS=1
zh_CN: 如果在chroot中启动Scilab，则可能要尝试设置两个环境变量：SCI_DISABLE_TK = 1 以及 SCI_JAVA_ENABLE_HEADLESS = 1

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab模块'%s'尚未安装。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数 #%d 的类型错误：应该为字符串数组。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d和第%d个输入参数不兼容：应该为相同尺寸。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An existing directory expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为一个已存在的目录。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误，应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个参数。

en: %s: Directory %s does not exist or read access denied.
zh_CN: %s：目录 %s 不存在或者禁止读文件。

en: -- Deleting help files --
zh_CN: -- 删除帮助文件 --

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A character string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是纯字母字符串。

en: %s: Undefined variable %s.
zh_CN: %s：未定义的变量 :  %s。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Name of a Scilab function expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是一个存在于Scilab中的函数名称。

en: No comment available.
zh_CN: 无有效评论。

en: %s: help file(.jar) is not installed.
zh_CN: %s：帮助文件（.jar）未安装。

en: %s: The help browser is disabled in %s mode.
zh_CN: %s：在%s模式下帮助浏览器被禁用。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid existing directory is expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为一个正确的已存在的目录。

en: %s: Reading from directory %s
zh_CN: %s：从目录%s中读取

en: %s: Processing of file: %s to %s
zh_CN: %s：处理文件：%s到%s

en: %s: Processing of file: %s
zh_CN: %s：处理文件：%s

en: %s: processed %i files.
zh_CN: %s：处理%i文件。

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件%s。

en: %s: File skipped %s.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s被跳过。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Text(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是指定文本。

en:  * Add some comments about XML file
zh_CN:  *添加有关XML文件的一些注释

en: Add short description here.
zh_CN: 在此处添加简短说明。

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en:             Add here the input/output argument description.
zh_CN:             在此处添加输入/输出的说明。

en:           Add here a paragraph of the function description.
zh_CN:           在此处添加一段功能说明。

en:           Other paragraph can be added
zh_CN:           其他功能可被添加

en: More information
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en:         Add here scilab instructions and comments
zh_CN:         在此处添加scilab说明和评论

en:         Add here scilab instructions to generate a graphic
zh_CN:         在此处添加scilab说明以生成图形

en: See Also
zh_CN: 参见

en: add a reference
zh_CN: 添加引用

en: add a reference name
zh_CN: 添加引用名称

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: add the author name and author reference
zh_CN: 添加作者姓名和作者引用

en: add another author name and his/her reference
zh_CN: 添加其他作者姓名及其引用

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考目录

en:          Add here the function bibliography
zh_CN:          在此处添加函数参考目录

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Used Functions
zh_CN: 已使用的函数

en:          Add here the Scilab, C,... used code references
zh_CN:          在此处添加使用Scilab，C等语言的代码示例

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第一个输入参数值错误：应该为%d。

en: Help chapter
zh_CN: 帮助章节

en: Scilab Help
zh_CN: Scilab帮助

en: 
    Building the Scilab manual master document for %s.
zh_CN: 
    为 %s 生成 Scilab 手册的主文档。

en: 
    Building master documents:
zh_CN: 
    创建主文档：

en: 
    Building the master document:
zh_CN: 
    创建主文档：

en: Building the scilab manual file [%s]
zh_CN: 生成scilab手册文件[%s]

en: 
    Building the manual file [%s] in %s.
zh_CN: 
    构建帮助手册文件[%s]于%s中。

en: 
    Building the manual file [%s].
zh_CN: 
    正在构建手册文件[%s]。

en: Post-processing Right-to-Left pages in %s...
zh_CN: 将对%s中的页面进行从右到左的后期处理...

en: %s: %s has not been generated.
zh_CN: %s：未生成%s

en: %s: %s file hasn't been moved in the %s directory.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s没有移动到目录%s。

en: %s: Please check %s, number of modules is invalid.
zh_CN: %s：请检查%s，模块数目无效。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A string that end with CHAPTER expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为一个以CHAPTER结尾的字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid existing file is expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d输入参数的值错误：应该为一个正确的已存在的文件。

en: %s: The CHAPTER file is not well formatted at line %d
zh_CN: %s：这个CHAPTER文件的第%d行的格式不正确。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A string that end with .last_successful_build expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为一个以 .last_successful_build 结尾的字符串。

en: %s: The last_successful_build file is not well formatted at line %d
zh_CN: %s：last_successful_build文件的第%d行格式不正确。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: matrix oriented typed list expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为matrix oriented typed list。

en: %s: The 2 mlist must not have any field in common .
zh_CN: %s：两个mlist类型必须有相同的域（field）。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：最多应该%d个。
