scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: %s: Could find or create the working directory %s.
zh_TW: %s: 找到或是新增 working directory %s.

en: %s: Error while building documentation: %s.
zh_TW: %s:  製作文件時有誤: %s.

en: %s: Execution Java stack: %s.
zh_TW: %s：執行Java堆疊： %s 。

en: If Scilab is started in a chroot, you might want to try to set the two environment variables: SCI_DISABLE_TK=1 SCI_JAVA_ENABLE_HEADLESS=1
zh_TW: 如果Sclab啟動在一個chroot環境下，您也許會需要設定這兩個環境變數：SCI_DISABLE_TK=1  SCI_JAVA_ENABLE_HEADLESS=1

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_TW: Scilab '%s' 模組未安裝.

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本編號

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 至 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串陣列.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為布林數(boolean).

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 及 第 %d 輸入參數不相容 : 應為相同大小.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: An existing directory expected.
zh_TW: %s:  第#%d個 參數值有誤 : 有效的存在目錄才對.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數的個數錯誤: 應該是 %d 到 %d 個.

en: %s: Directory %s does not exist or read access denied.
zh_TW: %s: 目錄 %s 不存在或拒絕讀取.

en: -- Deleting help files --
zh_TW: -- 刪除 help 檔 --

en: %s: help file(.jar) is not installed.
zh_TW: %s: help 檔(.jar) 未安裝.

en: %s: The help browser is disabled in %s mode.
zh_TW: %s:  help 瀏覽器在 %s 模式下停用.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid existing directory is expected.
zh_TW: %s:  第#%d個 參數值有誤 : 有效的存在目錄才對.

en: %s: Reading from directory %s
zh_TW: %s: 從目錄讀取中 %s

en: %s: Processing of file: %s to %s
zh_TW: %s: 檔案處理中: %s to %s

en: %s: Processing of file: %s
zh_TW: %s: 處理檔案 %s 中

en: %s: processed %i files.
zh_TW: %s: 已處理 %i 個檔.

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 不存在.

en: %s: Cannot open file %s.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 %s 檔案.

en: %s: File skipped %s.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 省略掉 %s.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument: %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 個.

en: Help chapter
zh_TW: Help 章節

en: 
    Building the Scilab manual master document for %s.
zh_TW: 
    建立Scilab %s 主要的文件:

en: 
    Building master documents:
zh_TW: 
    建立主要的文件:

en: 
    Building the master document:
zh_TW: 
    製作主文件:

en: 
    Building the manual file [%s] in %s.
zh_TW: 
    建立手冊檔案 [%s] 於 %s.

en: 
    Building the manual file [%s].
zh_TW: 
    建立手冊檔案 [%s].

en: %s: %s has not been generated.
zh_TW: %s: %s 還沒產生.

en: %s: %s file hasn't been moved in the %s directory.
zh_TW: %s: %s檔案無法移動到%s 目錄.

en: %s: Please check %s, number of modules is invalid.
zh_TW: %s:請檢查 %s, 部份的模組是無效的.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個參數型別有誤:   整數才對.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: An integer expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個參數長度有誤: 整數才對.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A string that end with CHAPTER expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第#%d個參數值有誤: 字串結尾是CHAPTER 才對.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A valid existing file is expected.
zh_TW: %s:  第#%d個 參數值有誤 : 有效的存在檔案才對.

en: %s: The CHAPTER file is not well formatted at line %d
zh_TW: %s: The CHAPTER 檔 沒有正確的格式在第 %d行

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: A string that end with .last_successful_build expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數值錯誤: 字串結尾是 .last_successful_build 才對.

en: %s: The last_successful_build file is not well formatted at line %d
zh_TW: %s:  last_successful_build 檔在 第 %d行格式不太正確

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: matrix oriented typed list expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為矩陣串列 (mlist).

en: %s: The 2 mlist must not have any field in common .
zh_TW: %s: The 2 mlist 在一般情況必須沒有 field .

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At most %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤(s): At most 應為 %d.
