scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: History loading in progress...
zh_TW: 歷史資料載入處理中...

en: Command History
zh_TW: 指令紀錄

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清空指令紀錄

en: ?
zh_TW: 說明

en: Scilab Help
zh_TW: Scilab說明文件

en: Evaluate Selection
zh_TW: 評估選擇

en: Edit in SciNotes
zh_TW: 用SciNotes編輯

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Cannot delete current session beginning line.
zh_TW: 無法刪除現階段作業第一行。

en: History preferences
zh_TW: 偏好的歷史資料
