scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : Same size as argument %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该与%d个参数维度一致。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A tlist of type bsplin3val expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个bsplin3val类型的tlist值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A %s tlist expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个%s的tlist值。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A vector of size 3 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个大小为3的向量。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d : A real positive integer vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个正整数向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A matrix of size n x 3 expected.(n >= 10)
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个n x 3 大小的矩阵。(n大于等于10)

en: %s: Duplicate nodes or all nodes colinears (ier = %d).
zh_CN: %s：重复的节点或所有节点共线（ier =%d）。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d, %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个，%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A tlist of type %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个类型为%s的tlist值。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d: A vector of size at least 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个大小至少为2的向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d to #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个到第%d个输入参数大小错误：它们的大小应当保持一致。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d : '%s' is an unknown '%s' type.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：'%s'应为一个未知'%s'类型的值。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d: A row vector of size at least 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个大小至少为2的行向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d: A column vector of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个大小为%d的列向量。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：至少为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和参数#%d的大小错误：应该为同样大小。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Not (strictly) increasing or +-inf detected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：不是（严格）递增的，或存在+-inf值。

en: %s: Size incompatibility between grid points and values in dimension %d.
zh_CN: %s：在维度%d的网格点和值的大小不兼容。

en: %s: Size incompatibility between grid points and values in dimension %d or %d.
zh_CN: %s：网格点与维度为%d或%d中的值之间的大小不兼容。

en: %s: %s must be a real %d-dim hypermatrix.
zh_CN: %s：%s必须为一个实数%d维超矩阵。

en: %s: Size incompatibility between grid points and grid values in dimension %d.
zh_CN: %s：在维度%d的网格点和网格值的大小不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A vector of size 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个大小为2的向量。

en: %s: Not enough points for the fit.
zh_CN: %s：用来拟合的点不够。

en: %ls: Warning: Rank deficiency of the least square matrix.
zh_CN: %ls：警告：最小二乘矩阵的秩不足。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: incorrect element #%d
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：第%d个元素不正确

en: %s: last connected component of boundary is not closed
zh_CN: %s：最后连接边界的组件未闭合

en: %s: some points are identical.
zh_CN: %s：有些点是重合的。

en: %s: wrong boundary array.
zh_CN: %s：错误的数组边界。

en: %s: crossed boundary.
zh_CN: %s：数组越界。

en: %s: wrong orientation of the boundary.
zh_CN: %s：边界方向错误。

en: %s: size limitation.
zh_CN: %s：大小限制。

en: %s: an interior point is on the boundary.
zh_CN: %s：内部点在边界上。

en: %s: an interior point is too close to the boundary.
zh_CN: %s：内部点太靠近边界。

en: %s: some points are identical or size limitation.
zh_CN: %s：某些点重合或超过大小限制。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : At least a size of 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应当至少为2。

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Vector of same size expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和参数#%d的大小错误：应该为同样大小的向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A matrix of size 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应当为一个大小为2的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for periodic spline %s: Must be equal to %s.
zh_CN: %s：周期性样条线%s的值错误：必须等于%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应当为一个向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A row vector of size at least 2 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应当为一个大小至少为2的行向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A matrix of size %d * %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应当为一个大小为%d x %d 的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A row vector of size at least 3 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应当为一个大小至少为3的行向量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A real three dimension hypermatrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应当为一个3位的hypermatrix 矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for dimension %d for input argument #%d : A size of %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：维度为%d的第%d个输入参数大小错误：大小应当为%d。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d : A real vector of size 3 expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应当为一个大小为3的实数向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for element %d of input argument #%d : At least 2 and at most %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个元素隶属于第%d个输入参数，其值错误：应当为一个2到%d的值。

en: %s: Problem with 'flag' = %d
zh_CN: %s：错误发生在'flag'=%d

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: Must be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：必须在%d和%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Two rows expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为两列。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: all points are coincident.
zh_CN: %s：所有点都重合。
