Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: %s: Duplicate nodes or all nodes colinears (ier = %d).
zh_TW: %s:重覆的節點是所有節點colinears (ier = %d).

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數長度錯誤 #%d and #%d: 應為相同長度.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Not (strictly) increasing or +-inf detected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤:不是嚴格遞增或是+ -inf .

en: %s: Size incompatibility between grid points and values in dimension %d.
zh_TW: %s: 格點座標及格點數據之第 %d 維度大小不相容

en: %s: Size incompatibility between grid points and values in dimension %d or %d.
zh_TW: %s:在格子點和維度 %d or %d的值之間 ,大小是不一致的.

en: %s: %s must be a real %d-dim hypermatrix.
zh_TW: %s: %s 必須是實數的%d-dim hypermatrix.

en: %s: Size incompatibility between grid points and grid values in dimension %d.
zh_TW: %s: 格點座標及格點數據之第 %d 維度大小不相容.

en: %s: Not enough points for the fit.
zh_TW: %s: 對這個作品,點數不夠.

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments #%d and #%d: Vector of same size expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數長度錯誤 #%d and #%d: 應為相同長度.

en: %s: Wrong value for periodic spline %s: Must be equal to %s.
zh_TW: %s:週期性曲線的值有誤%s: 應相等於%s.

en: %s: Problem with 'flag' = %d
zh_TW: %s: 旗標 'flag' = %d 發生問題
