scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Undefined environment variable %s.
zh_CN: %s：未定义的环境变量%s。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A single string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: The file "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件“%s”不存在。

en: %s: The file does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：该文件不存在。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误。

en: %s: %d logical unit already used.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个逻辑单元以及被使用。

en: %s: Too many files opened!
zh_CN: %s：打开过多文件

en: %s: Unknown file format.
zh_CN: %s：未知文件格式

en: %s: File "%s" already exists or directory write access denied.
zh_CN: %s：文件“%s”已存在，或目录写入已拒绝。

en: %s: File "%s" does not exist or read access denied.
zh_CN: %s：文件“%s”不存在，或目录读取已拒绝。

en: %s: Can not open File "%s"
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件“%s”

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Cannot close file %d.
zh_CN: %s：无法关闭文件%d。

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数错误。

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: "%s", "%s", "%s", "%s", "%s"
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：“%s”、“%s”、“%s”、“%s”、“%s”

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个布尔量。

en: -- Creation of [%ls] (Macros) --
zh_CN: -- 正在生成[%ls]宏文件 (Macros) --

en: %ls: Cannot open file ''%ls''.
zh_CN: %ls：无法打开文件“%ls”。

en: %s: Cannot open file ''%s''.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件“'%s”。

en: %ls: Processing file: %ls
zh_CN: %ls：正在处理文件： %ls

en: %ls: Error in file %ls.
zh_CN: %ls：在文件%ls中发生错误。

en: %ls: Warning: %ls information cannot be added to file %ls. File ignored
zh_CN: %ls：警告：%ls信息无法添加到文件%ls中。 文件将被忽略

en: Redefining permanent variable.
zh_CN: 重定义永久变量。

en: %s: %s is not a valid lib path.
zh_CN: %s：%s并非有效的库路径.

en: Cannot read lib file: Not in proper XML format.
zh_CN: 无法读取库文件：文件XML格式为不正确。

en: Old binary lib detected. Please recompile it for Scilab 6.
zh_CN: 检测到旧二进制库，请重编译以适合Scilab 6。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为至少%d个。

en: %s: %s is not a valid module file.
zh_CN: %s：%s并未有效的模块文件。

en: %s: Unable to open file: "%ls".
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件“%ls”。

en: File "%s" already exists or directory write access denied.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在，或目录写入已拒绝。

en: File "%s" does not exist or read access denied.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在，或目录读取已拒绝。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real scalar or file descriptor expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数标量或文件描述符。

en: Incorrect file or format.
zh_CN: 文件或格式错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为整数标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维度错误：应该为整数标量。

en: %s: Wrong input argument %d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%d错误。

en: %s: Input missing from console.
zh_CN: %s：在控制台中的输入发生丢失。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d : A real matrix or column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个实数矩阵或者为一个列向量。

en: Undefined environment variable %s.
zh_CN: 未定义的环境变量%s。

en: Too many files opened!
zh_CN: 打开文件过多！

en: File "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经存在。

en: "%s" directory write access denied.
zh_CN: "%s"目录没有写入权限。

en: File "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: File "%s" read access denied.
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”被拒。

en: unmanaged error by v2cunit.
zh_CN: v2cunit引起的非托管错误。

en: %s: Legend does not fit with the current context. Skipped
zh_CN: %s: Legend 不适合目前的情况。跳过

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输出参数的数目错误。

en: %s: The system interpreter does not answer...
zh_CN: %s：系统解释器无返回...

en: %s: error during %s execution
zh_CN: %s：%s在执行过程中发生错误

en: %s: The command failed with the error code %s and the following message:
zh_CN: %s：命令执行失败，其错误代码为%s，错误消息为：
