Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: Memory 分配有誤.

en: %s: Undefined environment variable %s.
zh_TW: %s: %s 環境變數尚未定義.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體空間不足.

en: %s: The file "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: "%s" 檔案不存在.

en: %s: The file does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案不存在.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 純量才對.

en: Undefined environment variable %s.
zh_TW: 未定義之環境參數 %s.

en: Too many files opened!
zh_TW: 已開啟太多檔案!

en: File "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 已經存在.

en: "%s" directory write access denied.
zh_TW: "%s" 目錄禁止寫入.

en: File "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 不存在.

en: File "%s" read access denied.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 禁止讀取.

en: unmanaged error by v2cunit.
zh_TW: 無法管理的錯誤 by v2cunit.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s).
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤(s).

en: %s: The system interpreter does not answer...
zh_TW: %s: 系統解譯器 (interpreter)  未回應...

en: %s: error during %s execution
zh_TW: %s: 執行 %s 時發生錯誤
